Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-277 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Troy, Ny,  Mar 17, 2007

The mattress pad fits well on a thick mattress. The delivery was extremely prompt. The merchandise was affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Difference
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 18, 2006

I noticed no difference when I put this on my bed. It ripped when I was actually putting it on my bed as well. The quality is very poor, but for the price, I don't know how much better quality you'd get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay for What you Get
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2006

Considering the price... I loved it. Seeing as we didn't have ANY mattress pads in the house, I just needed something to 'get us by' during the holidays. I didn't expect much, so I was very well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Fl.,  Sep 12, 2006

They fit great. I washed them in cold wash and dry on low heat for 15 minutes and then hung them up to dry the rest of the way. Got one for my king size bed for home and one for my coach. Would buy again when I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the Money
 from Ocean City, MD,  Sep 12, 2006

Was very pleased with the product. I decorate and sell condos for a living so making sure the beds are complete with comfortable linens are a must! Good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottontop Mattress Pad(s)
 from Fort Atkinson, WI,  Sep 8, 2006

I only give the three pads I bought "4"s because I have not yet tried to wash them. Otherwise, the quality and appearance is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 7, 2006

This is a good example of "you get what you pay for." It's a great Value for the money spent BUT if you are looking for a mattress pad with some cushion/padded top - this is not the product for you. It is great, though, if you are looking for a plain 'ole mattress pad cover - which is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very unsatisfied with this item. The sides of this mattress pad were as thin as paper -- we found this out when we went to tuck the fitted corners onto our brand new queen size mattress! My fingertips tore right through the batting on the sides. Yikes! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price, it's alright. My mattress definitely feels a little softer, but it's pretty thin and doesn't help much. I guess it would just depend on how much extra softness you needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Burke, Va, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I am usually very happy with Overstock products and service. I was very unhappy with this product. I bought a much nicer one for less at Marshalls. This feels very cheap and I know the fitted part is not going to hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

Don't do it ! I bought it and washed right away according to the instructions. IT FELL APART the minute I tried to put it on the mattress. I bought the King Size. Spend a little more, and you avoid having to send it back the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from bethesda, maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

I definitely would NOT recommend this product. The only thing on it that is not polyester is the thin quilted top layer of the pad which the manufacturer says is cotton. The batting is polyester and the fitted sides are paper-like polyester which is easily torn/poked through as the mattress pad is put on the mattress. The manufacturer of the pad (Restful Nights) claims that the pad is washable. The pad did not hold up well in its first washing-- more tears in the polyester fitted siding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Romeoville, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

This pad completely fell apart in the first washing. Overstock handled it well by taking it back with no problem, but to avoid the hassle, I would recommend buying one that may cost more but will be more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so good
 from Tennessee,  Oct 2, 2010

It's on our guest bed - hasn't been used yet but it feels good and makes the mattress softer so I think it was a good purchase which saved us about 40% off retail - nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tweety26
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Jun 11, 2008

It is very nice. I washed it before I put it on my mattress. It held up real well after being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
german flannel sheets
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 6, 2012

These german flannel sheets are the best I have ever purchased. We use them all year around. They last much longer than any other brand I have tried. The price is very reasonable.They are the thickest I have ever purchased too. The only thing I don't like is when they are put in the dryer the lint catcher is extremely full. But I won't stop buying them. Compare to other brands tried I won't buy anything else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from washington, dc,  Mar 20, 2009

The minute I opened the box and touched the mattress pad I knew I would return it. the pad feels like scratchy polyester. Not the 100% cotton i was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-277 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought