Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 270 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cary, NC,  Nov 3, 2007

Looks good, fits well (even with mattress topper) and I feel it was a great buy for the price. Thank you OS once again for providing us with decent products at reasonable prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Top Mattress Pad
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2007

This mattress topper was great when I put it on for the first time, it was soft, it fit well on my mattress plus 4 inch memory foam. BUT when I washed it, it shrunk to half the size of my king mattress. I had to give it away, it now will fit a queen size bed snug. I just don't think that it should have shrunk that much, a little maybe, but not half the size of my bed...If you purchase this item, wash it in cold water and DON'T dry it in the dryer, not even tumble dry it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Buffalo Grove, Illinois,  Aug 29, 2007

The mattress pad is exactly as I wanted. It fits the bed well, and washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 8, 2007

Mattress cover is satisfactory but was a tight fit for my queen size mattress. Probably should have ordered one with deep pockets. But otherwise, it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mattress pad for the price
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 6, 2007

I bought one for a king size bed and came back for another. Very good quality, and maintains it shape wash and wash. I would recommend this to anyone looking for quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confort --- Nice
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jul 2, 2007

We used this over our temperpedtic matress and it added an nice touch and wonderful pertection to our investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress pad
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 14, 2007

I bought this for use with a featherbed. For that intended purpose it is perfect (fits over the mattress under the featherbed - not too bulky). Quality/price appeared to be comparable to normal retail but the convenience of bundling the purchase with the featherbed was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Ft.Worth, TX,  Feb 3, 2007

This pad is advertised adding luxury and comfort - of which it does neither. It is a very low end mattress cover with no real amount of padding and low quality fabric. And, not worth the trouble of returning. However, it did wash fairly well. Skip this one and get one of Overstocks higher priced real mattress pads. This is no bargain....:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from crescent city, ca,  Dec 11, 2006

This is one of the best products i have run across. It cushions and if you don't have the money for a pillow top mattresss this really is the way to go. comfortable durable, and totally washable. These are a must have for every bed in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I think this is not a pad, it more likely is a cover. It is really thin. I really thought I bought a pad, not a real thick one, but this not even a quarter of a inch! If you are looking for a pad, do not buy it. If you are looking for a cover, this will work fine! I am not sure if this price is oké, I think it is maybe a little bit high. Service is oké.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the softest
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2006

Too bad you don't have a way to feel it before buying. Not only is the material course, the whole thing is rather hard. It's just not a good mattress pad...at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 22, 2006

I bought this inexpensive mattress pad just to line my bed and put a barrier between my mattress and my fitted sheet. It serves the purpose and fits accordingly to my queen bed. Keep in mind, though, I have a super comfy bed and didn't need a mattress pad that was thick so I can tolerate this product. Basically, it's a good, inexpensive liner. If you're looking for comfort of any sort, you need to spend more money on a thicker mattress pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

This mattress pad is awful. It falls apart in the wash even when put in on the delecates cycle with cold water and tumbled dry on the no heat/air fluff setting. I think it must be water soluable or something because when I took it out of the wash there were holes in the side where the fabric had dissolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sundance, WY,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased two twin mattress pads and washed them before putting them on the bed. The top is great, however, the portion that wraps around the mattress disintegrates in the washer and dryer! It sticks together and when pulled apart became full of holes and tears. There was nothing on the care instructions about not washing or drying in the machine. I was having a lot of company, so had no time to return the pads, but don't expect them to last very long. I love Overstocks.com, but was disappointed in this particular product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Marietta,  Jan 30, 2006

Just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOR Miami
 Feb 18, 2015

Bought for my son at school. He is happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not waterproof
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2013

Bought this for my son's bed. He had an accident and it leaked through. I wanted a waterproof mattress pad - not one that's merely decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Colorado springs, CO,  Aug 5, 2013

I love the product, but I must say the reason I gave it 3 out of 4 stars is because it ripped on the corner, although I am still using it.It is working great for me. I do love overstock.com as they are a lot cheaper than the other stores. I will be shopping here from here on out. Thanks guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but adequate mattress pad cover
 from Joshua Tree, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a very generic, pretty thin and basic mattress cover. Fits fine on thin mattress (vs. pillow top) but has limited batting. I did not try it on an oversized mattress so I have no option as to how it would stay in place. On a standard non-pillow top it seemed to have enough elastic to hold the pad in place. Overall, the product seems fine although I have not washed it yet. Chances are you could find a better buy for a similar type product. That or, bump up your budget which is what I wished we had done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pad
 from new york city,  May 31, 2013

the pad fits well and is still good aperfect and it stays in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 270 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought