Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Cheerful Duvet Cover - Great Quality
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 25, 2013

Bright and cheerful duvet cover! Very easy to iron. Does not wrinkle. I am using it in the guest bedroom and it looks great with light wood furniture and colorful artwork in the room. I would recommend this to anyone. Great price & value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bohemian Look
 from Santa Clara, CA.,  Oct 17, 2013

I read the other reviews before buying and there were comments about the colors. I found the colors to be beautiful, super soft fabric and the pattern gave me that bohemian feel I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, but not great
 from Indiana,  Oct 10, 2013

My main issue with this duvet set is that it wrinkles quite a bit after washed. I don't like to iron things, but feel compelled to do so. However, it is quite a challenge to iron something so large.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover was an accurate color.
 from Arkansas,  Jan 9, 2013

The color was just as I expected from the photograph and the quality seems to be fine. It fit well over the duvet and looks wonderful on our bed. We haven't washed it yet, so I'm not sure how it washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2013

Returning this too small for comforter, a little disappointed. Beautiful colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Nov 22, 2012

I was hesitant to make this purchase because of the price, however, it is a versatile piece and worked out perfectly. I initially used it to dress up our guest bedroom. My style is eclectic and I'm a moody decorator so I was looking for something that could go with pretty much anything in the scheme of feminine and bohemian. I remember thinking to myself this would be a really cute set if I had a girl. Then I got pregnant and it worked out perfectly in her room too! The quality is great and the duvet is technically reversible. I'm happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clarrisa review
 from New York, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

Bright, cheerful duvet cover matches description as noted on O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not as I expected
 from Ocala FL,  Sep 15, 2012

Nice product but the colors weren't as I expected. They are in the family of hard ribbon candy at Christmas. Bright pastels. Baby blue, same value green, pink, dull red and orange. No turquoise or lime or brights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and bright
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

Love this duvet cover! Just what I wanted to brighten up a white guest room. Soft and launders perfectly! No wrinkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 25, 2012

Bought this for my tween daughter. It had enough colors in it that it matched her existing wall color and drapes. The picture is very accurate. The material is soft and my daughter loves it. Overstock had the cheapest price...believe me I looked. It arrived quickly and undamaged. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful!
 from Stony Point, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

I love the colors of this duvet! It is super soft on the one side which is a pretty green color, and the patchwork design is vibrant and colorful as well. I didn't realize the shams are for queen sized pillows, but I will pick some up, no problem. I would definitely recommend this to others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarrisa Queen-size Duvet Cover Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 26, 2011

I would say this is a nice product, but the color of the actural product is lighter than the photo shown. But the overall quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo shows more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's soft and 100% cotton which makes me feel nice while touching it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2011

love this set...very cheerful and well worth the price...would recommend this prodcut

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Clintwood, VA,  Sep 16, 2011

The colors on this duvet will brighten a room in an instant. Any girl would love this. Age appropriate for all. My 10 year old went "ga-ga" over it. I believe that even a teen would love it. Just great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected.
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase. It adds great color to my bedroom. You can't see in the photos, but there are some silk lines/stripes (like in nice damask sheet set) which I enjoy. The only issue I had was with the shams. They are not completely identical which I would prefer. The print is a little off, but nothing too noticable or bothersome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same in person as appears on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked nicer in photo
 from Salem, MA,  Aug 17, 2011

I was somewhat disappointed in this duvet cover set. It looks alot nicer in the photo than it does in actuality. I almost returned it, but the colors are bright and cheerful for summer. Remove ths duvet immediately from the dryer as it does wrinkle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It appears that the squares are individually sewn in the photo...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful addition
 Mar 30, 2011

I love the brightness of this addition to my bedroom. It makes bringing a multitude of colors together much easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top