Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money--
 from Northern, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This was just what I was looking for. Not glam or shiny, but more of a cotton look with a great pattern. I looked at every type of gray bedding on the web. The color is a perfect charcoal and the quality is good. Could stand up to the major brands. I'd buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple shaded
 from oklahoma,  Dec 24, 2011

Will NOT match Walmart Canopy grey sheets. Odd shade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT LIGHT WEIGHT QUILT
 from ALABAMA,  Aug 29, 2013

ANOTHER EXCELLENT PURCHASE ... JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND WANTED ... THANK YOU 'O'

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gray color
 from Hobbs, NM,  Jul 19, 2013

Great quilt bedspread. I have a platform bed and it fit great. I don't think it will fit over a deep mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

Quilt set is very nice. Picture and description are accurate, great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off from picture
 from Sierra Madre, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

The quality of the quilt is very nice, but I needed a true silvery gray color. This color appears to be gray, but it is actually more like a light cocoa/tan color. It's a shame, but I needed it to be gray. If you don't need an exact color match, it is a very nice quilt set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt has the perfect thickness
 from West Plains, MO,  Jan 24, 2013

Love it! It's very classy and went so well in our red, black and grey room. We used to have duvet covers outside our down comforter. My husband hated it because it's thin and doesn't hold up the shape. This quilt has the perfect thickness. It lays so nicely on top of our down comforter. When it gets warmer, we just change the comforter to something thinner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Camp Hill PA,  Dec 17, 2012

The Quilt is NOT Gray, it is Brown. Yuck. very dissappointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Nov 15, 2012

The color was a true match to the picture and the quality was good. I washed it as soon as I received it and it washed up really nicely. It's still a little stiff but i'm very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 10, 2012

The shams are small and the "tie" ends do not cover larger pillows very well. The quilt would probably be better coverage for a full, rather than a queen, mattress set. But the look is clean, crisp, and well complimented by a variety of accent colors (I have black and white with a pop of lime).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Jun 28, 2012

Great product quality, however I did not receive the pillow cases/shams. Only just the quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarke Cloudburst Full/Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Se
 from Omaha, Ne,  Mar 16, 2012

This is not a traditional quilt - it is more like a coverlet. The color is true to the picture and looks great! We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 from Cape Girardeau, Mo,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered this set and it came exactly as offered. Great color and material! I would recommend this to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality item...as described
 from Salisbury, MA,  Feb 21, 2012

I really like this quilt. The color is something between gray and purple with a little shine. My cats like it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

The bed cover is s soft cotton, much softer than I was expecting! The color is almost as pictured and the pattern is just what I was looking for. I was slightly disappointed that the pillow shams were tie side but they still look nice. Overall very happy with my purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from maple falls WA,  Sep 18, 2011

was exactly what i wanted and matched perfectly with my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Fair Price
 from Fresno, California,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought this quilt set for summer use in Fresno (where it gets VERY hot). The quit I was using previously is actually too thick and warm, so I wanted to try something new. The price and color is what initially lured me online. Considering the set includes two shams, this is a great deal. In comparison to other grey bedding I have, it has a bit of a purple tint to it. It's not as "shiny" as it is in the picture, but it is still a nice set for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, only less sheen
  • How is the quality of the product? Good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 2, 2011

I don't want to give this a bad review, it's not to my liking but the color is great and the item seems to be of good quality. I don't think it looks quite as elegant as it does on the site. it's more quilted and doesn't have as much sheen as it seems in the photo. The Grecian key symbols don't stand out as well in person as they do on the site. For that reason, I'm returning it, but if you like a more quilted bedspread, this might be perfect for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, very neutral, steel grey color
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Artology Makie Coverlet
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Diamante Grey Matelasse Standard-size Sham
Add to cart to see special price
(5)
Back to top