For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Texas,  May 12, 2011

This was more than I expected. The bold colors look beautiful. The biggest surprise was that the sheet sets was so soft they almost feel like silk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from Ohio,  Jun 11, 2011

From ordering to delivery to setting up my bed - I've been very happy with this Bed in a Bag set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarissa 12 piece Bedding Set
 from St. Cloud, Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2011

I can't say enough great things about this bedding set! I love how bright the colors are and the designs provide a wonderful variety. I have a bedroom that has all sorts of themes and colors going on so this set was able to tie everything together (almost makes my random taste seem planned). It is super comfortable and breathes well which will be perfect for all four seasons. The price is not out of hand considering you get so many pieces. The only thing I will have to buy seperate is two euro pillows in order to use the large shams. Picture doesn't do it justice, it's so fun and unique!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Wood Ranch, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

The picture does not do this comforter justice; its so bright and super soft and cozy, I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, and any age, it really is that good. It comes with everything, comforter, skirt, shams, throw pillows, etc, I LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from St. Louis area, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

We purchased this for our home in Florida. We more or less built the whole decor around this spread, going with a fun, colorful theme. It is by far the favorite bedroom when visitors come. The spread is soft and the sheets that come with the set are very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this spread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color and quality!
 from Blue Springs, Missouri,  Jun 4, 2012

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased when I opened the box today! Very well made and the colors are absolutely fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to brighten up their bedroom and likes a feminine soft look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Mar 3, 2014

Better than expected, the colors are so bright and nice comfortable fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching!
 from Gig Harbor, Washington,  Jul 25, 2013

It draws your eye as you enter the room; just what I was looking for. Nice weight and quality for a bed cover or sleeping. Glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top