Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rosie ******
 Jul 2, 2015

I love the item BUT, the picture shows one thing and I got another. Meaning the pillows in the picture have ruffles and the ones I received did not, the round/roll pillow and euro shams a beautiful array of fading colors the ones I received did not. What's up with that?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruined in one wash
 Jun 25, 2015

I love this set and the colors. Unfortunately I washed it directly upon purchase to rid the smell it came with. Everything washed well but the comforter. The filling moved around leaving empty spots in the comforter as well as wrinkles I can never fix. Claims it is machine washable but obviously is not. I will have to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatl bedding
 from Allen, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

Perfect for our guest bedroom. Very colorful and fit the queens-size bed like a dream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Mar 3, 2014

Better than expected, the colors are so bright and nice comfortable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching!
 from Gig Harbor, Washington,  Jul 25, 2013

It draws your eye as you enter the room; just what I was looking for. Nice weight and quality for a bed cover or sleeping. Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Wood Ranch, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

The picture does not do this comforter justice; its so bright and super soft and cozy, I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, and any age, it really is that good. It comes with everything, comforter, skirt, shams, throw pillows, etc, I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from St. Louis area, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

We purchased this for our home in Florida. We more or less built the whole decor around this spread, going with a fun, colorful theme. It is by far the favorite bedroom when visitors come. The spread is soft and the sheets that come with the set are very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color and quality!
 from Blue Springs, Missouri,  Jun 4, 2012

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased when I opened the box today! Very well made and the colors are absolutely fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to brighten up their bedroom and likes a feminine soft look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from Ohio,  Jun 11, 2011

From ordering to delivery to setting up my bed - I've been very happy with this Bed in a Bag set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Texas,  May 12, 2011

This was more than I expected. The bold colors look beautiful. The biggest surprise was that the sheet sets was so soft they almost feel like silk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarissa 12 piece Bedding Set
 from St. Cloud, Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2011

I can't say enough great things about this bedding set! I love how bright the colors are and the designs provide a wonderful variety. I have a bedroom that has all sorts of themes and colors going on so this set was able to tie everything together (almost makes my random taste seem planned). It is super comfortable and breathes well which will be perfect for all four seasons. The price is not out of hand considering you get so many pieces. The only thing I will have to buy seperate is two euro pillows in order to use the large shams. Picture doesn't do it justice, it's so fun and unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought