Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied with quality of product...
 from Scott City, KS,  Jul 3, 2012

Love this product....soft to the touch. Just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 piece Clarissa bed set..
 from Phoenix Arizona,  May 4, 2012

i cant believe how quick i recieved my beautiful comfy bed set..I LOVE IT!!..thank you, thank you thank you!..Sincerely, carla g.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 9, 2016

For the price it is a good value. Soft cotton and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 Oct 8, 2015

Picture looks fabulous, but quality is disappointing.. Had to retun without even opening the entire package. Designed for a teenager .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful addition to any room
 Aug 19, 2015

Going through a divorce is a dark and dreary time. I wanted to have something in my bedroom, which would brighten my mood and spirit each time I saw it; this does just that. The multitude of colors allows for decorating in a colorful way that is warm and inviting, without being too busy. The quality of the product itself is excellent for the price that you pay. I used a steamer to steam the shams, and they have stayed nice and crisp. I have a bed with a split sleeping set on a split adjustable base, so I've not been able to use either the bottom sheet, nor the bed skirt. The comforter is oversized enough that it actually hides most of the base of my bed, with just a slight bit showing. Of course that leaves the underlying part of the bed exposed, so I jut have to keep that clean! I might see if a tailor could make those sheets work for my split CalKing bed, if it's of a reasonable cost; otherwise, I may find a way to transform them into something else. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone from teen to adult woman (I'm 39), who's looking to add some cheerfulness in their room. It's a quality set, and you won't regret buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 May 30, 2015

It is so soft and beautiful. My favorite😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 Apr 16, 2015

This bedroom set is actually nicer then I thought it would be for the price. That's why I like to shop Overstock! The cover is actually large enough that the pillows can be covered when the bed is made. Another great thing is that both the fitted(deep pockets) and top sheet easily a cal-king. Not tight and short like many cal-king sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and colorful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 1, 2011

This bed set is so colorful. It is almost a child set? Being an old child and liking colorful things......I love the bed set. It is soft washable material. Sheets are a good grade of thickness. It makes the bedroom look "happy". Yes I love it and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought