Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

This is a really great item for the price. It looks great and is pretty comfortable. I was really skeptical at first, but was really happy upon receiving this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Missouri City, TX,  Aug 28, 2010

I am such a regular at Overstock! Just bought a house and wanted something different with the wow factor. I first ordered a quilt set, I liked it and based on another review order the dust ruffle from somewhere else...it was horrible. Went back to Overstock found this set and I couldn't be more pleased. Can't wait for my housewarming! I painted my bedroom and bath in shades of pewter and gray and it's just AWESOME!!!!! I also order the pewter sheers from Overstock.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 12, 2010

Gorgeous duvet. very soft and beautiful material!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 Mar 17, 2010

Very timely service. Product was exactly as pictured. Very good quality fabric. Fabric would not be ideal for pets as it does scratch or puncture for dog nails. But otherwise really love this duvet at this price point. Will look for another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Mar 11, 2010

color is a little darker then pictured, but that is what I wanted so I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from So. MD,  Mar 10, 2010

This is an excellent buy at this price! I was very pleased with the material; it has a slight sheen & the black cording around the duvet & shams is a perfect complement to the color. The photo is a good representation of the duvet's real color as well. I surprised my daughter with this set when she came home from college, and she was thrilled! The walls in her bedroom are a pale lavender, and this gray & black set coordinates very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 4, 2010

I was a little skeptical when the box arrived. It was rather a small box for the comforter set, I thought. Once I slipped it on my comforter, it transformed my room. It?s beautiful and soft. I love the contemporary look it gives my room. My favorite part is the fabric. The background is a shimmery silver that adds a luxurious feel to the room without looking tacky. I would recommend this set to everybody. I would wait to receive the set in the mail before getting the sheets for the bed. The gray color is a bluish-gray or charcoal color. I am really happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but not soft enough
 from Bethpage, NY,  Feb 27, 2010

This set is stunning and looked great on my bed. Unfortunately, I was unable to sleep with it. It is too coarse and I am used to sleeping with a chennille duvet. So back to my old duvet, I will put this in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from montclair, ca,  Feb 23, 2010

I love this blanket it's just the way it looks like on the web sit . The colors are dark gray and silver the only black on the blanket is on the thin trim ..so I was a little disappointed with that but over all its a lovely blanket to have .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy!!
 from atl, georgia,  Feb 16, 2010

I just LOVE my duvet set!!! Very well-made! The colors are silver and gray w/black cording. I really wasn't expecting it to be this nice, for the money, I could only wonder. I'm so glad that I purchased anyway. My guest room looks stunning! I did have to get a bedskirt, and decided to go with a dark red w/ dark red accent pillows. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set. The only thing is that I was unaware that it was a duvet cover and did not come with the insert. Obviously first time buyers of bedding need a little more direction! Great product however, pattern gets alot of compliments and feel really good to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from Henderson Tx,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a very beautiful duvet, but the picture looks tan and black....when it came in it is SILVER/GREY and BLACK! If you are looking for something to match khaki or tan I do not reccomend this item. BUT if you are looking for something that is black and grey this is the perfect thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Denver,  Dec 30, 2009

Love the comforter. I love the shimmery look it gives my room. This is the look I was going for and the price was more than right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clancy Duvet Set
 Dec 28, 2009

This Duvet Set was exactly what I was looking for. Very good quality. Could not beat the price and it was delivered within three days. Excellent customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Set
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 14, 2009

This set is very attractive and is a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and Buy !!
 from Jax, Fla,  Dec 2, 2009

Looks great and is more silver tone which is what I wanted. Fabric is a little stiff, but I think it has awsome style and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 24, 2009

I was looking for a duvet set that was really going to have a lot of sheen to it without costing me a ton and this is it! The lighter color is a true silver/grey and the whole thing is very pretty. I didn't realize there was black rope piping around the edge of everything, but it looks nice as a contrast. I gave 4 on fabric quality because it is really quite a thin cover and the backing looks/feels like 200tc sheets. But It looks really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttons!
 from Michigan,  Jun 5, 2009

Love the cover but after a short time the buttons started to fall off. It's not a big deal to sew them back on but it is just a little bit annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i expected
 from Meridian, Idaho,  Jun 3, 2009

The colors of the fabric were just as I expected. The underside of the duvet and shams almost feels like twill, i like it. Just to warn- the top where the design is can snag easily because it is polyester. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Logan, Ut,  Jun 2, 2009

It's a great product. My daughter loves it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought