Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty duvet cover set
 from Pacific NW,  May 2, 2014

I kept this duvet set, but feel frustrated that when I purchased it, overstock had the measurements listed wrong so I thought it would be bigger than it is for the queen--hopefully corrected by now. It's not quite big enough to cover my mattress, but I kept it because I like the simple design of it, but plan to add a border to it to make it larger. The fabric is very soft and doesn't wrinkle easily, and the white is a bright white--which when on the bed seems to tone down a bit and blend with the other whites in the room. Just a plea to all duvet and duvet cover makers to standardize your sizes and update them so they cover today's mattresses! Give them enough overhang!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are so white they almost have a blue/green tint to it. Once you put it on the bed it neutralizes and just looks bright white. The sheets feel very soft and it didn't wrinkle after washing/drying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this cover!
 from Meridian, Idaho,  May 19, 2014

I just love this cover. It is SOOOO soft and the color is a bright white. It fits my duvet perfectly, so there is no extra fabric like on other covers I have purchased. The design is just enough, turns a boring cover into something more elegant. The pillow slips are super cute too, I use them as decoration, and use something else to sleep on at night. My husband and I both love this cover...... I would purchase another if they had a better range of colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Diamond 3-piece White Duvet Cover
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 21, 2014

I truly am pleased with my purchase of the triple Diamond Duvet and shams that I purchased. I is soft, pretty and gave my bedroom an entire different look!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Jun 17, 2014

Overall I am pleased. Appearance it looks like the picture. It is a bluish white. So at first it appears stark and lacking warmth. However, once blended with other shades of white the tone is not noticeable. It is microfiber, which I wish I would have read accurately before the purchase. This is my fault. I am going to use it as a backup duvet and I have found a cotton duvet to use daily. It has a beautiful design, and the shams carry the design well. It is a great set, but just microfiber. If that is not a concern - go for it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Maine,  Jun 13, 2014

I never write reviews, but I love this duvet so much that I had to. The quality is excellent, I have already washed and dried it and it came out beautifully. It is sooo soft and the design brings enough detail without being too much. There are ties on the inside to connect to your comforter so there is no shifting. I owned a pin-tucked duvet in the past, which was way more expensive and far less quality. Hi highly recommend this product. The microfiber material made me second guess before buying, but this material is soft and feels very high-end. So happy with my purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely and understated.
 from Holden, MA,  May 27, 2014

I have not actually used this set yet, I bought it in anticipation of a move and new linens for a new home. But they look gorgeous and are very nice to the touch. I hope they hold up well once the duvet goes back on the bed in the fall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer deal
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

First time with microfiber. LOVE IT! I am very picky about my sheets - high thread count and soft are priority. This duvet is super soft and bright white. The closure buttons are in a fold so you can see them - nice touch. Awesome price/quality to give your bedroom a summer feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from MD,  Apr 9, 2014

You will not have any regrets with this purchase. Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 4, 2014

For the price of this it feels and looks like something that cost 5x as much. As always very satisfied with everything I get from O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top