Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color not good.
 from toms river, new jersey,  Nov 30, 2011

says it is gray but it looks more greenish brown than gray, doesn't match my gray walls. not crazy about the type of material used either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture not true
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 3, 2012

In the picture the top of the trees don't reach the top of the curtain, but when i got the product the trees went so high that you didn't even see the top of the trees because they extended past the curtain. (the picture is a lie)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in my bathroom.
 from Woodward, OK,  Oct 22, 2012

The curtain looks good in my bathroom. It definitely needs a good liner to go with it because the curtain material is very thin. One review I read said that the trees are more beige/tan than grey. This is true, but goes well anyway with my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Tree Top Shower Curtain
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 5, 2012

Color matched the picture and the quanity was of cotton was nice. It looks gret in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from orange county CA,  May 16, 2012

This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for. It is a very light and simple. I have a small bathroom so I wanted to make sure the curtain wasn't too busy and heavy. I use a fabric liner with it because its lightweight and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

Really dresses up our guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree top shower curtain
 Mar 19, 2015

The background was a bit darker than I expected and it must be ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lok
 from St Petersburg, fl,  Feb 11, 2014

Shower curtain pattern is much to muted. I had hopped for a sharper more vived pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color unexpected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2013

Shower curtain was very nice. Good quality. However, online it is listed as white and gray, but the trees are actually a khaki tan color, no gray at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the bathroom!
 from New Orleans, La.,  Jun 6, 2013

This shower curtain really added style to the bathroom. Good material and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title is great!
 from She is located in Chesapeake, va,  Mar 7, 2013

This was a gift for my granddaughter and she loved the colors for her bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it for my small bathroom!!!
 from buffalo ny,  Mar 1, 2013

Amazing light colors. Light weight. And gives my bathroom everything I dreamed of!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from albany,ga,  Feb 8, 2013

the gray is true to color as on the picture. I just love overstock. Matches just what I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Shower curtain
 from Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

The shower curtain is very pretty but the material is so light weight that it does not hang well. I've already replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city scene tree top shower curtain
 from Santee, SC,  Jan 6, 2012

Love it. Exactly what I was looking for. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

This shower curtain is really pretty, but it looks a little more taupe or khaki than gray in-person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain color was disappointing.
 from Flowood, MS,  Nov 22, 2011

I was a little disappointed that the color was not the gray color I was expecting. The color seemed to be washed out and the fabric was flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain...color disappointing
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 15, 2011

I like the shower curtain. The fabric is nice and the graphic is attractive, but the color is disappointing. I expected the trees to be a true grey but they are definitely tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

a very pretty shower curtain, seems like good quality cotton. The color is a bit more tan than it appears on line, but is still very neutral

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gray a bit more tan than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khaki not gray trees
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 3, 2011

Disappointed in the color on the shower curtain. The site and description show a silvery/gray and the actual color of the tress is more of a khaki/green. Not sure what happened, but the product will be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all. The site shows a silvery/gray and the actual color is more of a khaki/green.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought