Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
City Scene Spring Arbor 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Ohio,  Sep 6, 2013

Color is not as it appears on image. Unless you are looking for a brown and tan comforter save your time and money. Very drab looking and fabric is not soft or very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the acolor i expected
 from Long Island, NY,  May 16, 2013

this was a beautiful comforter set, but it was very brown and taupe, not gray. it clashed with my decor and had to be returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very good on bed.
 Jan 31, 2016

Love the bedding. So soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jul 31, 2015

Wrinkles just looking at it. Not comfortable as a comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in colors.
 Apr 21, 2015

Photo reflected shades of red, however, browns arrived...my least favorite color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors incorrect, quality good
 Jan 30, 2015

This is the quality I expected for this kind of comforter set, but the colors pictured are incorrect as others have stated. The berries are burgundy and reddish orange, but the base color that looks like a medium to cool grey is actually a taupe/beige/warm grey color, and the branches that look like a reddish brown are actually chocolate brown. Luckily it worked okay in my room, but wasn't ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 20, 2015

Very flimsy and cheap looking. I threw mine out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm and lovely
 Dec 23, 2014

This comforter is very warm for those winter nights. I really love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is beautiful
 from newark,new jersey,  Sep 3, 2014

it is very beautiful some time I would by off the internet and the stuff is way off from the picture but this was like the picture it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 20, 2014

I absolutely love my comforter set. The colors are vibrant and true to advertisement. It looks beautiful with my Asian theme bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

This is cotton, pretty, but requires ironing and I sent it back because i expected better quality. It would have been better if it had been a cotton sateen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jun 25, 2014

Great comforter. It is of very good quality. Colors are clear and distinct. Weigh of the comforter is light, which make it comfortable for when sleeping. I ordered a full size for my daughter who is teenager. She loved the maturity of the pattern. The pattern is appropriate for both teens and adults

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, glad I bought it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 7, 2014

Good quality comforter. Keeping its shape and it really is comfortable, but the color is a little different than the product photo shows. Photo looks like the background is gray, but is actually is beige. A nice color combination, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern, but fades quickly
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

Price is good and I love the design, but it's already faded just after the first wash. Beige coloring blend into the brown at the bottom so it looks a bit like a pair of faded jeans. But overall I like it and the material is soft and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

This beautiful comforter set came in very quickly. I bought it for my 10 years old daughter. She loves it. Beautiful colors, soft, cotton, modern looking. Good product, would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city scene comforter set
 from merrick, new york,  Dec 4, 2013

was very pleased with colors..the computer picture did not do it justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent not Great
 from N. Las Vegas, NV,  May 3, 2013

I love cherry blossoms but didn't want a "girly" set, it't the perfect look for inbetween. As stated in my title its decent not great. The material is rough and the out of bag smell is not so pleasent. I considered washing it but there is a concern of the quality and if it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arizona,  Apr 27, 2013

First off the first one I ordered came in damaged. It had blue ink that bled all over the comforter. I contacted overstock and as always was given excellent service and they sent me a new one immediately. Couple days later I got my new comforter and that one was perfect. Secondly as far as the color. It is not grey at all as stated in the picture and description. I was a little disappointed because our bedroom has grey/red/espresso colors. So I considered returning it due to the majority of the comforter is a cream/beige. Turns out it actually really works and looks great in our room. So I kept it. It really is a beautiful comforter and very different and unique. Lastly, washing it. Not fun! Barely fit in our front loading wash I had to shove it in there and put it on bulky load cycle. Drying it was easy it fit in the dryer however, does not dry with out wrinkles. The comforter is very stiff and it will eventually give after several washes. But due to that reason of it being stiff is why it is so wrinkly. All in all I gave it 4 starts because it is so beautiful and I know after time it will look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed Set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 17, 2013

This bed set is very nice...high quality for the price. The colors are a little beigier than gray as I had expected/desired...but it still goes very well with our bedroom colors. It is a nice quality material...it smelled a little when it arrived...and wrinkles when you wash it. Oh well, it works well...we like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought