Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy Set!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I am very happy I got this Duvet set! The colors are really calming and the quality of fabric is comfortable/soft. Also the Price is perfect! Very pleased customer! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feel Great Price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2014

Soft, Easy to wash. Great price, great shipping times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, happy
 from Visalia, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

Having a dark master we needed something bright, but not neon, and this was a perfect fit. It's a duvet cover so not expecting it to be too heavy, that's what the comforter inside the duvet is for. We like how it brightens our room and feel very good about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I expected. Colors are a bit brighter than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors are true to the picture. Looks good and happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 May 21, 2015

I am very happy with this duvet cover. It really is not too thin, washed well, not a bunch of loose threads. I bought the king for a queen duvet that was slightly larger than most and it works great. Colors are nice - I normally buy single color or tone on tone covers, and needed some more color in the room. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton=wrinkles
 Apr 9, 2015

although I love the colors, it was really wrinkled after I washed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Mar 31, 2015

duvet is thin material but if your inside blanket/comforter is white it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Mar 26, 2015

Ordered this for my Extra bedroom...Love the colors very spring like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 Mar 25, 2015

It's cool, has my room like a beach resort. It's just a duvet cover and 2 pillow cases. A bit on the pricey side, but the ladies love it. So...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Mar 24, 2015

Needed a duvet cover I was looking for something stripey, this was perfect. I will say that the stripes are true to color in the picture except for the white - in reality that is a very light grey but that actually worked better for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 Feb 24, 2015

True to picture. Great colors, perfect size. Easy to wash, and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 8, 2015

Washed up well.. soft and easier to insert duvet than most covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric
 Feb 4, 2015

I purchase this set for my grandson's new bedroom set and it is incredible beautiful and at the same time the fabric is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it..
 Feb 1, 2015

great price, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfy!
 Jan 26, 2015

This duvet set is perfect for a boy's room (as I did for my nephew). They love the colors and the material is nice and soft, not rough/scratchy (important things to young ones). Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 1, 2015

I am really happy with my buy of this product. I love it and since it is reversible my biggest problem is deciding which side to have up. Only caution I would say the description says the color is orange. It is a lot more yellow than orange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality for the price. The colors are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
. Very poor quaity
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

I bought this cover for my guest room. I was very disappointed in the quality of product. Very flimsy and cheap looking. I am hoping it will wash up okay. Color is not true to that shown on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really what I expected
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I think I liked it better in the picture but it works, but the material is thinner then I'd like. If I wouldn't of had them pressed I think I would of returned then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought