Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy Set!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2014

I am very happy I got this Duvet set! The colors are really calming and the quality of fabric is comfortable/soft. Also the Price is perfect! Very pleased customer! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feel Great Price!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2014

Soft, Easy to wash. Great price, great shipping times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, happy
 from Visalia, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

Having a dark master we needed something bright, but not neon, and this was a perfect fit. It's a duvet cover so not expecting it to be too heavy, that's what the comforter inside the duvet is for. We like how it brightens our room and feel very good about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfy!
 Jan 26, 2015

This duvet set is perfect for a boy's room (as I did for my nephew). They love the colors and the material is nice and soft, not rough/scratchy (important things to young ones). Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 1, 2015

I am really happy with my buy of this product. I love it and since it is reversible my biggest problem is deciding which side to have up. Only caution I would say the description says the color is orange. It is a lot more yellow than orange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality for the price. The colors are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
. Very poor quaity
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

I bought this cover for my guest room. I was very disappointed in the quality of product. Very flimsy and cheap looking. I am hoping it will wash up okay. Color is not true to that shown on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really what I expected
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 10, 2014

I think I liked it better in the picture but it works, but the material is thinner then I'd like. If I wouldn't of had them pressed I think I would of returned then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was needing a brighter duvet cover and this one looked faded and not as bright as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the exact color of the bedding. We have updated the image to more accurately reflect the actual color of our Sandbar Stripe bedding collection. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Darker than what the pictures shows
 from San Jose,CA,  Dec 2, 2014

The overall quality is good. All cotton is what I was looking for. The color however is a bit darker than what the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought