Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great retro look
 from Minnesota,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a good quality cotton shower curtain. I actually reworked it into matching curtains for the duvet cover. Makes the bedroom look funky 70s. Very bright, not for the subtle decorator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2011

The curtain was a good buy...not a great purchase. It is not of superior quality - just average. The colors in the photo appered softer than the actual colors are, and so I am a bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from GI,NY,  Oct 7, 2010

I ordered this curtain because I loved the pattern and the colors. It arrived promptly, hangs nice and is a nice compliment to my bathroom. The material is that of a sheet which I was unaware of when I bought it. I would prefer a different material but it is fine nonetheless. The quality of the fabric is good. I would recommend this for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Arrived ahead of schedule and I'm very pleased. I followed another reviewer's advice to refer to the colors on the matching City Scene duvet cover to get a better idea of the actual colors, and that was great advice. You'll obviously need a shower curtain liner since this is fabric; I have a heavy-duty liner underneath. I love the bold colors and it matches my other bathroom accessories very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 23, 2012

It was just like the photo online especially the colors. It was the right size for the shower. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold pattern
 from nj,  Jun 1, 2012

pattern is much larger than shown on pic. i thought the pattern would be more delicate looking. i hung curtain up anyway and i think i'll keep it. it still looks nice but in a bolder way than excpected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad fabric
 Jan 16, 2016

Fabric wrinkles easily; doesn't hang well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Curtain
 Dec 19, 2015

I love this curtain! I prefer a cloth curtain so it can be washed & avoid plastic. The colors are a bit more muted than they appear in the picture. The yellow is more like mustard and the red is dark red, not cherry. I have chocolate brown & dark red towels that match well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 15, 2015

This shower curtain is heavy cotton with a corduroy type of inserts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors as depicted
 Aug 7, 2015

Just a thin piece of fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 70s vibe with some updated colors
 Apr 25, 2015

Really beautiful. We've had it now for 5 years. Looks as good as the day it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Apr 11, 2015

As described, but did not like the colors in the room, ended up returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what my remodeled bath needed!
 from chicago area,  Dec 6, 2013

The design and colors really pop. We removed a glass door when we remodeled and this shower curtain works beautifully. We are using a white liner and have a light in the shower so the fabric doesn't get wet and it is not dark. Just needed slight pressing from folds due to packaging. It was slightly more than we wanted to spend but worth it. Very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

The curtain looks very nice in my bathroom. Thank YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the shower curtain was great.
 from Winter Springs, fl,  Sep 21, 2013

Awesome product, fast delivery and great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

the colors are very true to the picture, and it goes great with my brown walls in the bathroom, this is a must have because of different colors it can go with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors but not what I was looking for
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered this to use in my mid-century home that happens to have a peach colored cast iron bathtub. The rest of the colors in my home are all grays, browns and yellow. Unfortunately the yellow was mustardy, the orange was more rusty and what I thought was grey was actually olive green. The only colors that were what I thought they would be were the brown and the cream. Oh well back to the drawing board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Review
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought 2 of these shower curtains. The first shower curtain was fine except that it was longer than my previous shower curtain. I had to adjust the shower curtain rod. The shower rod is screwed into the wall so it was not an easy task. I bought a second shower curtain and this was longer than the second and I had to readjust the shower rod again. After ironing and hanging the shower curtain I noticed that the color stamping is slightly off. There is a solid white line down the length where the printing is off. It looks terrible. I had to put the first shower curtain back changing the shower rod again. Not happy with my second shower curtain purchase. Check this product carefully before going through the trouble of ironing and hanging. Also the lengths seem to be variable despite what is listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors different from online photo
 from west linn, or,  Jul 19, 2013

i have kept the curtain because it did brighten up the bathroom like i wanted, but a bit of a challenge on color.had to find something to blend, not match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Shower Curtain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

The shower curtain inspired me to go out of my comfort zone and paint the bathroom yellow. It looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought