Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great retro look
 from Minnesota,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a good quality cotton shower curtain. I actually reworked it into matching curtains for the duvet cover. Makes the bedroom look funky 70s. Very bright, not for the subtle decorator.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2011

The curtain was a good buy...not a great purchase. It is not of superior quality - just average. The colors in the photo appered softer than the actual colors are, and so I am a bit disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from GI,NY,  Oct 7, 2010

I ordered this curtain because I loved the pattern and the colors. It arrived promptly, hangs nice and is a nice compliment to my bathroom. The material is that of a sheet which I was unaware of when I bought it. I would prefer a different material but it is fine nonetheless. The quality of the fabric is good. I would recommend this for the price I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from New York, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

Arrived ahead of schedule and I'm very pleased. I followed another reviewer's advice to refer to the colors on the matching City Scene duvet cover to get a better idea of the actual colors, and that was great advice. You'll obviously need a shower curtain liner since this is fabric; I have a heavy-duty liner underneath. I love the bold colors and it matches my other bathroom accessories very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 23, 2012

It was just like the photo online especially the colors. It was the right size for the shower. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold pattern
 from nj,  Jun 1, 2012

pattern is much larger than shown on pic. i thought the pattern would be more delicate looking. i hung curtain up anyway and i think i'll keep it. it still looks nice but in a bolder way than excpected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what my remodeled bath needed!
 from chicago area,  Dec 6, 2013

The design and colors really pop. We removed a glass door when we remodeled and this shower curtain works beautifully. We are using a white liner and have a light in the shower so the fabric doesn't get wet and it is not dark. Just needed slight pressing from folds due to packaging. It was slightly more than we wanted to spend but worth it. Very happy with this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

The curtain looks very nice in my bathroom. Thank YOU

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the shower curtain was great.
 from Winter Springs, fl,  Sep 21, 2013

Awesome product, fast delivery and great customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

the colors are very true to the picture, and it goes great with my brown walls in the bathroom, this is a must have because of different colors it can go with anything

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good colors but not what I was looking for
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered this to use in my mid-century home that happens to have a peach colored cast iron bathtub. The rest of the colors in my home are all grays, browns and yellow. Unfortunately the yellow was mustardy, the orange was more rusty and what I thought was grey was actually olive green. The only colors that were what I thought they would be were the brown and the cream. Oh well back to the drawing board.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain Review
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought 2 of these shower curtains. The first shower curtain was fine except that it was longer than my previous shower curtain. I had to adjust the shower curtain rod. The shower rod is screwed into the wall so it was not an easy task. I bought a second shower curtain and this was longer than the second and I had to readjust the shower rod again. After ironing and hanging the shower curtain I noticed that the color stamping is slightly off. There is a solid white line down the length where the printing is off. It looks terrible. I had to put the first shower curtain back changing the shower rod again. Not happy with my second shower curtain purchase. Check this product carefully before going through the trouble of ironing and hanging. Also the lengths seem to be variable despite what is listed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors different from online photo
 from west linn, or,  Jul 19, 2013

i have kept the curtain because it did brighten up the bathroom like i wanted, but a bit of a challenge on color.had to find something to blend, not match

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Shower Curtain
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

The shower curtain inspired me to go out of my comfort zone and paint the bathroom yellow. It looks GREAT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shower curtain
 from South Carolina,  Jun 26, 2013

This shower curtain is more vibrant and "happy" than it appears online. It has a true fire-truck red in it, as well as a more muted red and vibrant orange, true chocolate brown and deep gold, all softened with a little cream outline. Used it in a model home bathroom, and turned out better than I expected...happy me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro and Unique...I LOVE THEM!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 20, 2013

I love these curtains! They look great in the bathroom and gives it a very unique look. For the price they are nice but they do not feel as nice as other shower curtains I've owned. I only gave it 3 stars because the quality could be better however the design and print is definitely worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from St. Louis,MO,  Mar 26, 2013

I was very disappointed with this shower curtain. It looked nice on-line but, when I saw it I was totally disappointed. It is very thin and the fabric has some points where it appears it could ravel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Mar 26, 2013

Colors were bright once shipment was received, colors looked softer on the computer prior to ordering. Color was very misleading!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive Review
 from Nashville, Tn,  Feb 23, 2013

Fabric is thinner than I thought but color matches description. Looks very nice!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 23, 2013

The curtain is made of a cheap-looking cloth fabric and the colors weren't quite as they appeared in the ad. The dark color looked black to me and it is actually brown. I like the pattern, but due to the fabric and the color I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top