Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Five years ago, we bought this product as a duvet. The rambunctious dog tore it after a couple of years. I reordered as a comforter. It has held up beautifully -- probably because the dog calmed down a little. Another great Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 Apr 25, 2015

Been using this for years, brightened up my room quite nicely. Comforter very warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality is very budget stort-like. Limit this choice to a guest room or child's room only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pattern of the comforter is very appealing how
 from Calvert city KY,  Oct 9, 2014

I absolutely love the looks of the comforter but the material is not durable. I already have a 2 inch rip on the bottom corner that I've repaired. Wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. Durability is a huge plus to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but don't wash . . . color will fade.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 7, 2014

I love the pattern and looks great but if you need to wash it . . . don't the colors fade. Other than that it's beautiful when it's new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

This was a great buy for the price. The colors are awesome and material is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design, CHEAP quality
 from Georgia,  Jun 22, 2014

I bought this because my stepdaughter really wanted it. I had some concerns after reading some of the other reviews but purchased it anyway. BUYER BEWARE: It is made of cheap material and is low quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

Bought this product for my sister in law and she loves it she enjoys how it lights uo the extra bedroom she has and it fits her style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great teen comforter
 from nj,  Jan 21, 2014

I had saw this comforter when I was renovating my sons room and when I showed it to him he said it was too bright and did not want it. I purchased another one from somewhere else and the thing fell apart in two months. I decided that I was going to purchase this one and see if he would change his mind. He loves it. It is well made and very vivid colors which go great with the orange and bronze we painted his room. I wish I would have purchased this the first time around, but better late then never.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and bright
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 28, 2013

We just loved this bedding set. The colors and bright and colorful and the comforter is so plush and warm. Got it for my tween sons room as he transitioned from little boy to teen. The colors matched perfectly to his previous set so we didn't have to change the colors on the walls. Saved us loads of time in not having to do so. He still likes to be tucked in so the weight and softness of the comforter helps him snuggle warmly in to deep slumber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NM,  May 8, 2013

Modern comforter & shams. Washes great, this is my second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from omaha, ne,  Mar 19, 2013

bright and colorful - exactly as advertised - it is the exact punch of color my room needed - i would recommend to both friends and enemies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant comforter
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2013

The colors are very vibrant and rich. This comforter seems to be slightly smaller than some twin sized I have purchased in the past, but not in a negative way. Definately NOT lacking in poly fiber filling. It looks great in the room. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 from Savannah,  Feb 17, 2013

Using this in a model for an urban apartment development. Everyone loved the "Retro" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from WISCONSIN,  Jan 29, 2013

my daughter loved hers so much when hers was distroyed in a wash machine she was so happy to get another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't like it
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased 3 comforter sets from overstock, this one is for my kid, it looks good on picture, but when I received it, my kid doesn’t like the color and quality. It’s also too thick, don’t feel comfortable. I won’t recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 23, 2012

Love it. I even washed in the washer and it came out fine. Wished if they had the skirt for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second set
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 19, 2012

I loved this comforter set the first time i laid my eyes on it, my first purchase was for my queen size bed but we just recently purchased a king size bed and i had to get another set for this bed, i adore the colors and it brightens up my room, and yes, it does fade a little after washing it, but i still love it, it is thick and comfy, and it keeps me warm during the winter. Great product for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and vibrant
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 8, 2012

Came in a timely manner colors are bright and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vibrant Set!!!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

Excellent product for my teenage daughter's room. She loves the vibrant colors. Product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought