Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from High Point, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

Bought this product for my sister in law and she loves it she enjoys how it lights uo the extra bedroom she has and it fits her style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great teen comforter
 from nj,  Jan 21, 2014

I had saw this comforter when I was renovating my sons room and when I showed it to him he said it was too bright and did not want it. I purchased another one from somewhere else and the thing fell apart in two months. I decided that I was going to purchase this one and see if he would change his mind. He loves it. It is well made and very vivid colors which go great with the orange and bronze we painted his room. I wish I would have purchased this the first time around, but better late then never.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and bright
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 28, 2013

We just loved this bedding set. The colors and bright and colorful and the comforter is so plush and warm. Got it for my tween sons room as he transitioned from little boy to teen. The colors matched perfectly to his previous set so we didn't have to change the colors on the walls. Saved us loads of time in not having to do so. He still likes to be tucked in so the weight and softness of the comforter helps him snuggle warmly in to deep slumber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from NM,  May 8, 2013

Modern comforter & shams. Washes great, this is my second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from omaha, ne,  Mar 19, 2013

bright and colorful - exactly as advertised - it is the exact punch of color my room needed - i would recommend to both friends and enemies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant comforter
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2013

The colors are very vibrant and rich. This comforter seems to be slightly smaller than some twin sized I have purchased in the past, but not in a negative way. Definately NOT lacking in poly fiber filling. It looks great in the room. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 from Savannah,  Feb 17, 2013

Using this in a model for an urban apartment development. Everyone loved the "Retro" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from WISCONSIN,  Jan 29, 2013

my daughter loved hers so much when hers was distroyed in a wash machine she was so happy to get another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and vibrant
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 8, 2012

Came in a timely manner colors are bright and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vibrant Set!!!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

Excellent product for my teenage daughter's room. She loves the vibrant colors. Product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from northeast,  Apr 25, 2012

Vibrant colors, not for everyone, but perfect for us. It is a little stiff, hoping it will soften up with use. For the price we are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro red comforter set
 from San Diego CA,  Mar 18, 2012

If you like bright colors and ofcause a good quality of comforter set then this is your set. I have purchased two sets: one 3 years ago and anothe one recently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Retro Radar Red 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Maryland,  Mar 9, 2012

Very nice design. Vivid colors. Perfect for our decor. Haven't washed it yet, so I can't speak to fading or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2012

The quality was even better than I expected. The colors are vibrant and true to the image on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Funky BR set
 from MN,  Feb 11, 2012

This comforter set is very fun and funky!!! The comforter itself isn't the greatest quality, but then you get what you pay for! I wanted it to use seasonally on our bed. It has great colors in it, and it was just the colors I was looking for to go with our bedroom. Friends and family have all commented on this fun bedding. They also love the bright colors and the fun factor that it brings to the BR!! Ordered a fun light fixture from O to go with it, and just love that too!! Have purchased many items from O to fill up our new home, and have loved everything I've purchased. I've found it helpful to read the reviews of others. Great things at great prices!! Go O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twoy123
 from Maryland,  Feb 11, 2012

It makes a statement. I have it in my sons bedroom and it looks great. Looks just like the picture. It has faded some from washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the teenagers bedroom
 from lightheaded in ny suburbs,  Dec 13, 2011

bBecause of the lively colors..i got this for my daughters room..i would say even nice for a boys room..quite retro..the cotton content was a plus because my daughter has allergies..so even in the summer she likes to kp it on her bed...perfect for cold ny winter nights as well..thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Sun City Center, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I like this comforter so much that I bought 2 of them. It is the only one that is 110 inches wide so I don't have to short change one side of my bed. The colors are great and it matches exactly valances and lamp shades I have. It was like made for me. Do not wash it though as the colors do fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these colors together.
 from Alto, NM,  Nov 22, 2011

I chose this comforter because I initially thought the color black was included in the color scheme, but it is not -- it is dark brown. I still love it. Also, if you think you are getting a bedskirt...you are not! You are getting a comforter and 2 pillow shams which makes up for the 3 pieces in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the colors and the fabric!
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 11, 2011

The comforter & shams are beautiful! Colors are bright and the fabric is a tight weave, so I know the set will last a long time. I painted one wall in the bedroom an accent color to really set off the pattern. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought