Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 1, 2016

nice set at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy bedding !
 Feb 11, 2016

this review was the one I submitted for the pillows. Pillows look great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro!
 Feb 1, 2016

Love this' we used it in our 1960's camper. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good, held up well
 Dec 7, 2015

Ready to replace this, just because it is such a bold look that you get tired of it after 5 years... but held up well, still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memories....
 Aug 4, 2015

I bought this years ago and never did a review great duvet lasted forever !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set serves the purpose well
 from San Diego,  Nov 7, 2013

This set is o.k., it serves its purpose. I would probably buy a more expensive one next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors and cozy textures
 from Fl,  Oct 23, 2013

I love the look of this duvet set. Livens up the bedroom without overpowering it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Shown
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 5, 2013

I loved the picture of this duvet set, but was concerned because of reviews I had read. People said that the colors were not as shown, but I found the duvet set to look exactly as shown in the picture. The material is sturdy and holds up well to our dog jumping on the bed daily. I haven't washed the duvet set yet, but I'm hoping that the colors won't fade. I like that the flip side of the duvet cover is a contrasting stripe, which looks good when you turn down several inches and let the stripes show. I can see that this style wouldn't please everyone, but the colors and design work perfectly in our bedroom. I think this a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Nice, but there are a few problems
 from Denver, CO,  May 31, 2013

The colors of the duvet are nice, but there are a few problems: 1. The colors fade after several washings. 2. The buttons are terrible - very small and not well attached, so you can't button the duvet up so that it stays buttoned up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from Chicago Il,  May 16, 2013

I love it the coulor is so vibrant. It really complimentary to my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look...excellent price!
 from Central, Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

This was a gift and it suits they to a "T". I could be a better quality fabric, but the price is fair for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's brazen, but beautiful.
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Feb 28, 2013

It's a bit gaudy, but it really gives your bedroom personality. A friend ordered one because he loved the back of it ! I'm very happy with my purchase of it, and so is my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for the money
 from Rochester, MN,  Jan 29, 2013

I love the pattern of this duvet however the fabric is on the lighter side and the size runs small to adequately cover a king size bed. It covers but barely. It washes well and I've been using it and washing regularly about a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Vernon, BC Canada,  Jan 15, 2013

I love this duvet cover set. Its a bit heavier material which is good because of the number of animals that sleep on our bed, and the colours are nice and bright. I have yet to wash it, but will be sure to do so in cold water after reading other reviews. I wouldn't consider this reversable because the buttons are in a really odd place on the striped side - about a foot up from the bottom - which I am disappointed about, but I can live with it. What looks to be black is actually brown but I paired this with black curtains, black bedskirt and painted my dressers black and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colorful Duvet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 11, 2012

It looks great, colors are vibrant...but you MUST wash only in cold or it will fade! I washed before putting on my bed and you can see that the color faded somewhat. I'll be more careful for future washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Me
 from nevada,  Dec 8, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for to pull together the 60"s themed guest room. The fabric is a bit stiff but softened with washing. Colors are bright and retro looking without being cheesy. I love the earth toned colors. Have only washed them twice so not sure how they will hold up under constant use but my guest room doesn't see that many guests so its perfect so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Duvet Set
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

Overall I have been very pleased with this Duvet set. I purchased it about 2 years ago and it has held up very well, the colors haven't even faded with washing. If I were to purchase another one, I would definitely get the bigger set next time vs the 3-pc set I got last time. But, I would recommend it...great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap material, poor quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

Cool colors and pattern, but poor execution. I returned this item, it was defective and poor quality. The material had runs in it. Seems the colors were 'printed' onto the material, and many spots were missed leaving bright white dots about the size of a pencil head. Also, the material was very thin, almost see through, and was not soft at all. I had high hopes, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaitiful color!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

Duvet set is wonderful. Paired it with pillows in the red and orange and it really pops! 4 stars for the colors. Downside is that it wrinkles in the dryer. (hence, no 5th star) I pulled the duvet out when it was warm and quickly layed it out on the bed using my hands to rub the major wrinkles out. (I do not iron!!) Once the duvet is in it and it is on the bed, wrinkles are not seen unless you know to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect spruce up for the little bedroom
 from Castaic, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

Very durable and fun at the same time. I should have bought the matching shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought