Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect spruce up for the little bedroom
 from Castaic, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

Very durable and fun at the same time. I should have bought the matching shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and takes a beating
 from East Hampton, New York New York Cirty, NEW YORK,  Oct 23, 2012

I saw this duvet and smiled. I bought this for my son's room in the city about 5 years ago and a blue shade of this for his room at our beach house . They have held up w a lot of activity and are the same color as the first day I put them on his bed. Quite impressive. I bought all the different shaped pillows. Just zip off the covers and wash them. The covers don't fade or shrink so they look great and go back on easily . He' was so cute in the middle of all that color w his curly blonde hair and bright blue eyes. he is 14 now 6' tall. The little voice that would call my name and giggle has gotten so deep. He is a handsome young man and still has this duvet on his bed part of the year. I bought him a navy blue micro suede w double stitching duvet from Overstock i switch out part of the time when it's winter. Lots of photos in his room w this duvet in the background :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met expectations
 from Union City, GA,  Oct 17, 2012

I really love this duvet. The color and quality met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birght
 from Arden, NC,  Oct 16, 2012

When I bought it I thought the dark color was black, it isn't. I used it until I found the same duvet in the black and grays the room is decorated in. Nice duvet, very eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CIty Scene Duvet
 from San Diego,  Oct 8, 2012

The duvet was well pictured and I love the weight and feel of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

It's nice but not red as it says in the description, it really is orange and is also very expensive for the quality. it looks nice on the bed but I expected it to be red as seen in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the color!
 from Arizona,  Sep 3, 2012

I think the colors of this duvet is almost identical to the picture. I love the bright colors in this cover but I will agree with other reviewers that it's not as soft as I would like. Overall I very nice piece for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Clermont, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

Just exactly what we needed! I love the colors. It is a great fit for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish duvet
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 7, 2012

It was everything I imagined. Color was bright and fabric was of good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought this and some sheets on OS. I just picked some browns and oranges and they matched perfectly. The duvet and the shams are nicely made and wash well (use cold water and the colors will last longer) The reverse of the duvet is a stripe and it's nice to flip it over for a change Don't recall the brand on the sheets but they are a very nice quality as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Duvet
 from Richmond VA,  Aug 1, 2012

Beautiful vibrant colors exactly as described. Fast shipping. I love O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

Quick delivery and true to online photo. Good quality and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft fabric
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 14, 2012

The print was vibriant and well sewn. The fabric was very ruff and stiff. Even after washing it, it didn't soften up. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL
 from TX,  Jun 29, 2012

Very cool set ... 2nd set ordered and used. First set given to a friend as a gift and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Red Deer, Alberta,  Jun 25, 2012

Very thin, but great color match. Quick and compact delivery, no hidden fees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great duvet cover and sham set
 from Sultry Southeast,  Jun 19, 2012

Although I bought this set several years ago, it is still gorgeous and keeps getting softer and silkier with each washing. Thank you for a terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Is Worth The Purchase
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jun 8, 2012

This duvet isn't the highest of quality but for the price it is definately worth it. The colors were as described and after I washed it, it did wrinkle a little but I put it on a wrinkle release cycle in the dryer after I dried it with a little wrinkle release spray and it looked alot better. After I got it on the bed the wrinkles smoothed out just fine. It looks great and it's durable as I have a big dog that loves the bed and a cat that also sleeps on the bed. Hair comes off it easily and it has held up nicely. Worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Pineville, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

recently I returned this product back to you online and you suppose to send retturn label which I have not receved yet I don't know how long i suppose to wait for that label!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful just like the picture
 from Suwanee, Georgia,  Mar 13, 2012

very happy it is exactly as described accomplishes my decorating goal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

I hesitated purchasing this because some reviews stated that the colors weren't as they appeared. I couldn't disagree more!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful! I'm thinking of purchasing in purple. My only issue is the material wrinkles rather easily, so this is not for lounging on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought