For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

I like the pattern, its a little greener than I anticipated from the picture, I was expecting more of a tan color. For the price, I expected a softer fabric, but does the job for a guest room because I just need it to look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and fluffy
 from Seaside Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought 4 of these for a bunk room and they have a nice feel and look to them. Cant beat the price and they are neutral so you can add whatever throw pillows you want to change up the look which I liked!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality like target, which I like
 from wyoming,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this for use in a rental house. it looks good and clean. the quality is like from target - not the softest cotton I've ever felt, for sure. not sure how well it will wash. I would get it again. the colors are nice and neutral and city scene has good styles I think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 5, 2013

I thought based on the other reviews this would be a cheaper material, but it's actually better than I expected. Fabric is a bit on the thinner side and rougher than some (thus 4 stars), but after a few washes I think it will soften out. I love this and it looks great in my bedroom! Color is pretty true. I personally thought in th epicture it looked more tanFor the price it couldn't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with poor construction.
 from Louisville, KY,  May 30, 2013

I loved the look of this comforter - even tho' it was listed in the duvet search. I actually prefer the mostly white side best. I purchased quite a while ago but just started using it a couple months ago. Now the stuffing is starting to bunch up. Haven't even washed it yet! Bummer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style, could be higher quality fabric
 from Chicago, IL,  May 9, 2013

I really like the look of this- the pattern is really nice and it is reversable. The comforter is very large- i got a King size and it is the biggest comforter i have ever seen, which is a good thing- we arent fighting over who gets the cover. It also is much warmer than i had anticipated. However, the fabric is rough. If the fabric was smoother/better quality this woudl have gotten a higher raiting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set looks great
 from ashburn, va,  Feb 1, 2013

This set is such a good value and it looks great in my guest room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raindance Comforter Set
 from Crestview, FL,  Jan 10, 2013

I love this set! I just got it, and I'm so happy with it! I've been looking for a comforter set that didn't break the bank, yet still looked nice (not cheap). This is it! It's modern. The colors are beautiful (pretty accurate as shown on the screen), and the size of it is perfect. It's probably the biggest King Comforter I've ever gotten. Plenty of hang on all sides. I also love that it's machine washable, as opposed to dry clean only. I highly recommend this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
City Scene Tree Top Comforter or Duvet Cover Set
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $61.04
Save 26%
(74)
City Scene Raindance 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $40.49
Was $44.99
Compare $59.99
Save 33%
(28)
City Scene Medley 3-piece Comforter Set
Add to cart to see special price
(22)
Back to top