Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 26, 2013

I am really happy with this duvet and pillow cases. I researched others and their reviews for several weeks before deciding on this one. The colors are true to the picture, at least the way the colors are set on my screen. The fabric is pretty soft and lightweight. A white blanket is needed for the inside as the fabric is pretty thin and a colored blanket would show through. Colors did not fade or bleed when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cover but colors not accurate
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought this duvet thinking it had nice yellows to go with my yellow accented color scheme. When I received it, I realized there is no yellow in it at all and the picture is not accurate in its color representation. The "yellows" in the image are more lime green and yellow green- definitely more green than yellow. The duvet itself is very nice quality. I did consider returning but haven't found a pattern that i liked as much and impressed with the quality and price decided I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what expected
 from Long Beach, CA,  Apr 8, 2013

I love this duvet because it is reversible so it gives my room a nice look. It isn't as soft as I'd like but I think a few washings will help with that. It fit nicely over my down comforter and the button closures work for the most part. My only complaint is that the colored flowers look yellow to me in the picture and they are more of a limey green. I was disappointed but still liked it enough to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but color different than photo
 from West VA,  Mar 9, 2013

This arrived VERY quickly and is very pretty...even my husband liked it. We didn't take it out of the package because I knew immediately that it would have to go back - the yellow is really more of a mustard, which is actually nicer looking than the yellow I thought it would be. But that yellow will not work for my room. The fabric felt very nice. Based on the apparent quality of this item, I ordered something different by the same manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Happy
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 9, 2014

Love the color and the quality of the work. This is in our Guest Room and we constantly receive compliments on the colors and how bright this comforter is...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels good
 from Chicago,  Dec 3, 2013

The colors are a little greener than it looks like in the picture. But it is attractive and is soft enough but sturdy and seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first duvet cover!
 from CLOR,  Oct 7, 2013

VERY PLEASED with this duvet cover set. Would you believe this City Scene Flower Duvet is my very first? A wonderful way to extend the life of my old down comforter. The reverse pattern feature adds character and charm to the bed.. the colors and patterns are nicely subdued.. the quality is good. I'm shopping for another now.. TX Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer in person
 from Astoria, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

Very nice classy design & comfortable..picture does not do it justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Lake Mary, Fl.,  Jul 2, 2013

colors are true the picture, fabric is soft. I like the reversible aspect. Delivery was prompt, the price was good. I have been looking for quite some time for a new duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Union City, Ca,  Jun 11, 2013

Although this arrived after my guest. I do really like the colors and seems to be pretty well made duvet cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets came as described. It's great that they are reversible as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice duvt
 from houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

Great for the price. A bit thin, but design is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what it seems
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

I like the duvet cover, but the color on the website looks yellow, some peoples reviews said it was more mustard colored. However, when I received it, the color is more like a green than it is a yellow. It looks like a light, olive green and gray. It's still a really nice duvet cover but not was I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Love the colors! Good quality wish I could find the fitted sheets to this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Mar 27, 2013

I totally agree with the review that said the colors are not true to the description given. Although I felt the "yellow" was more toward the lime green color. I would have kept it if it were more of a mustard yellow, but it was to green for the design of the room so I returned it. It was sent quickly with no other issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought