Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Odd color
 from Louisville Ky,  Feb 1, 2013

This comforter is a very odd color. It is a yellow gold, but it has a green cast. In the picture it appears so fresh and bright, but when it arrived it was a gold color leaning toward the green. And then I had to pay $$$ to ship it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Looks good
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 23, 2014

The fabric is a synthetic blend, good thread count but thin threads don't like the feel of it. It feels cheap and the sheets are thin. Missing cotton content I thought I read the description better than that. On the good side it looks good the print and colors are represented well and work well for a guest room. Cheerful modern floral not to feminine for a man. It is nice to be able to flip it over and get the smaller flower with the grey background too.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Cute and Fun but More Mustard
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jul 13, 2013

I still love this comforter set but the color is more mustard yellow than the picture. But on a good note I expected the sheets that came in the set to be stiff like sheets at Walmart or something but they are actually very soft. I haven't actually seen it on a bed since I bought it for school but I am very excited.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from Ebensburg, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

I like this comforter. It is good quality. The only thing I was disappointed with is the color. The picture looks yellow, but when I got it it looks like a greenish color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not same colors as what was listed for item
 from Normal, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

When I ordered this it was because I wanted the the bright yellow and blues of the bed spread. What I got was a yellowish green with reversible side a purple/grey not the vivid blue I wanted. I am so disappointed in this item. Of course nonreturnable--was not listed that is was not returnable when I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed set is beautiful however it is not the pretty sunny yellow. It is more of a greenish yellow heading towards lime green. I am a fan if the color but it wasn't what I was expecting at all. It's warm and looks very nice. The bed in a bag doesn't include a bed skirt so I did have to purchase one separately. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I thought
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  May 23, 2013

I hadn't realized that the quilt and shams would be the only things with patterns - the sheets and pillowcases were plain white. In addition, the sheets and pillowcases were thin and flimsy, although I do like that they were cotton. I did like the quilt though. Since it's cotton it's soft and not that stiff shiny material that you sometimes see in comforters that are synthetic. Since it's for a guest room, where the sheets won't get too much wear, it'll do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Austin, TX,  May 22, 2013

As one reviewer stated, the color is definitely more gold than yellow. However, I really like it. It's different! And it's very soft and fluffy. The sheets that come with it are polyester, which some people hate, but my daughter loves because they're so light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good guest bedroom set
 from Eugene, OR,  May 15, 2013

Cheery colors and print. I pleased with the reverse side print too. Very close to. Photo but even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!
 from Heavener, OK,  Mar 27, 2013

I am very picky about the way blankets, comforters, and sheets feel so I was worried about purchasing this online. I am so glad I went for it. This comforter set is so soft and looks absolutely beautiful. The colors are just as described and pictured. It fits perfectly! I find myself having a hard time wanting to get out of bed. Its just so comfy with this set!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top