Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 13, 2012

I was disappointed with this product. Nice colors but the material is very, very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom #2 Shower Curtain
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 23, 2013

Adequate shower curtain with the right color scheme that I was looking for but the quality is average. The curtain is thin fabric and very wrinkled. I ordered another shower curtain for an alternate bathroom and it was far superior in quality than this one. I can't recommend it unless you need certain colors and will compromise on quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors arebeautiful
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

This shower curtain makes my guest bathroom look so fresh. Its like bringing the outside inside. Love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Also bought bedspread and both are excellent quality. Just wish they had a valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality and nice pleasant desigh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty shower curtain
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Sep 26, 2013

pretty colors, all cotton.......brigtens up my bathroom a lot :) love to shop OS :)))))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

Really pretty print. Colors true to picture, flowers are light teal and lavender. Material is plain cotton sheet material, so it does wrinkle easily. It also was not apparently treated with anything to prevent wrinkles, and needed ironing--even right out of the dryer. Overall, pleased with the product. Because of the ironing, I could not give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

I was excited to get this curtain because the colors matched so well with my decor unfortunately I found out that my shower rod was installed so high that the usual 72" length wouldn't work. Very disappointed. Haven't found a shower curtain as pretty or long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Indian Land, South Carolina,  Jun 5, 2013

I thought the shower curtain was thin for the price. I had to iron it with steam to even get the wrinkles out plus I had to buy a shower liner to boot. Its much cheaper in the long run to buy glass doors for the shower/tub area. THought the price was high for another item made overseas and not in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheerful
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

I got this to go with the duvet cover. The pattern is happy and really brightens up the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that nice
 from Houston Texas,  May 13, 2013

this shower curtain was different in person. It look cheap. I had to return it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother....
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 24, 2013

Please see my review under "Don't Bother Buying this City Scene Duvet Set." I purchased the shower curtain to match the duvet set -- the fabric quality is very thin and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain!
 from New Bern , NC,  Apr 10, 2013

Just moved and this shower curtain went great in a guest bathroom matching the Yellow painted walls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors not true to picture
 from North Port, Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

Pretty disappointed in the greens as they were not even close to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shower Curtain
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

Very nice, bright & light shower curtain, just having a difficult time finding matching towels rugs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Not Yellow
 from Hood River, OR,  Mar 9, 2013

I was looking for a shower curtain to access a yellow bathroom. This is Not Yellow, it's more of a lime green. Nice but color is misrepresented in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2013

I have been an avid Overstock customer for many years, and have seldom had problems with any of their products or shipping. However, this shower curtain did not match my expectations. The fabric was a fairly stiff, dirty-looking off-white/cream color when it arrived, not a clean white as the picture portrays. I was drawn to the vibrant punch of color in the photos. In reality, the motif was dull and just added to the drabness of the entire product. If you are looking for something elegant and subtly colorful, this might not fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it - has a very fresh & clean feel.
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 21, 2013

The colors are nice and it brightens up my bathroom. It has a very fresh & clean feel. I complimented it with a light blue bath mat and lavender hand towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain color did not match picture.
 from New York,  Feb 20, 2013

This is multiple shades of green and blue. No yellow. I bought it for the yellow I saw on line. I kept it because it does add a lot of color to the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this shower curtain. Bathroom look very bright, it is a pleasure to walk in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought