Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & soft
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Jul 26, 2012

I was looking for a duvet cover that would be just a little different. This cover is not only beautiful but very soft. I use it for my summer comforter and it has brightened up my room perfectly. I wanted something light and airy and not kid like. My queen size duvet fits perfectly and doesn't shift around inside. The fabric is very soft against skin and it's easy to wash and quick to dry. The colors are exactly what I saw on my moniter and luckily I just painted my bedroom the exact color in the picture! A great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, but will wrinkle!
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Feb 24, 2013

The colors are very pretty. They are a little more muted than what appears on my computer screen; Greens are more of a sage, leaf and citron. I really like the duvet cover and am keeping it because of the colors (I had a color palette in mind and this fit the bill), BUT there are two things buyers should be aware of: 1. The fabric is not very soft. It MIGHT get better with a number of washings, but I've only washed once. I'm using in a 2nd bedroom and, well, thankfully one sleeps in between sheets rather than on the duvet cover. 2. After washing and drying, the fabric gets VERY wrinkled. The duvet in my bedroom does this too, and I'm fine with it... but if that will drive you nuts, be prepared to whip out the iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Mixed Floral Duvet Cover Set
 from California,  Jul 5, 2012

Nice looking duvet! Colors much the pictures. Very happy about the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as you order
 from Tacoma Washington,  Sep 5, 2012

The Duvet was exactly as pictured. Beautiful and so clean looking for any season, will brighten up a room. I am so glad I ordered this product, I show the room off to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 15, 2013

Nice fresh colors button closure was better than expected as it folds over then buttons. Medium weight cotton. Pretty teal/aqua reversible lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as quality-looking as pictured.
 from Bakersfield, California,  Jun 7, 2013

You cannot return this item if you unwrap it, but I took the chance and took it out of the package. I washed it, hoping to soften the look, feel, and the wrinkles, but it didn't help. There are also a few lavender, purple, and aqua-colored flower stems in the main body of the piece if you want them to be there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter; picture is deceiving for colors
 Aug 18, 2016

Fits great, great quality. The colors in the photo are a bit askew - what appears to be yellow is actually a lime green and the sage green is more of an olive color. Bright and happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy
 Jul 31, 2016

The price was half of JC Penney's and shipping was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable
 Jun 30, 2016

Pretty and comfortable! A good buy. Will look for this brand in the future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eja920
 Jun 20, 2016

Short/Small & wrinkles easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just as i had hoped.
 Jun 13, 2016

It seems to be of good quality for the price range, and it was true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 6, 2016

Pattern and colors are true to the pictures on line. It is a very pleasant design that lights up a bedroom, without being tacky. Texture is soft. Quality looks reasonable; let's see how well it stands up to washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 9, 2016

Love this multi-color floral print duvet set, complements my bedroom nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but very rough.
 Mar 14, 2016

Not soft at all, even though I have washed it a number of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 Mar 1, 2016

Looks better in person than online! I love my new duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Colors
 Feb 18, 2016

This duvet and shams is a fun and bright addition to any bedroom. The only thing that surprised me was the strange blue stripe pattern on the backside. I purchased it for the rainforest look, so won't be using the reverse side anyway, but you should be aware of it. I washed and dried it and it was wrinkle free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors, But Wrinkles Easily...
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful colors, and the bright blue stripped reversible side is just an added adorable touch! I love the button closure, at the bottom, too! But the thin material causes it to wrinkle easily in the wash. It's not enough for me to lower the star rating however! I would buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great but not horrible
 Jan 14, 2016

Colors just weren't what I thought they'd be based on the picture. More muted and less bright. Ended up sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Jan 4, 2016

Love it. Washes up really well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is pretty but thin.
 Dec 21, 2015

I love the pattern of this duvet cover, but the fabric is a very thin cotton. I don't know how well it will hold up, but the room is only slept in a few nights a year, so it should be ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought