For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking and feels good too
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 20, 2014

The fabric is very soft and smooth. The design is attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Asheville NC,  Feb 8, 2014

Colors are just as pictured and fabric quality high Wish there were matching sheets and curtains to complete the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality duvet set
 from Chicago,  Jan 1, 2014

Could not find a duvet like this in nearby department stores. Quality product at a good price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifi;
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 6, 2014

This is a beautiful duvet, the fabric is not as heavy as the other premium brand duvet I had previously, but it seems to hold up and it is gorgeous in my blue and white room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding does not fit a king
 from Virginia beach, VA,  Aug 4, 2014

I bought the duvet comforter for the design, price and the rave reviews. This is my first time to purchase on Overstock. The bedding is very true to what the picture looks like, however I have a king size bed and the bedding is way to short on the sides. It comes barely down half way and shows my bed sheets BIG time. It does not looks good at all due to it being so short and worried that if I wash it it will shrink more. Very disappointed since the duvet is nice looking with color and design. I will stick to buying ******* **** duvets which are true to size and fit down comforters very nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jul 5, 2014

I did not open the package because the color and pattern looked darker than the picture - therefore was not right for my room. Because I did not experience the quality I cannot judge the product. But in order to submit this review I HAD to rate the product. These ratings are probably not accurate.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2014

I'm very happy with this duvet set. It fits my color scheme and budget perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city scence duvet set
 from parkland Fl.,  Nov 13, 2013

love everything about this set.It washes well ,fits nicely and is not hot.It is perfect cover for warm climates.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top