Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Asheville NC,  Feb 8, 2014

Colors are just as pictured and fabric quality high Wish there were matching sheets and curtains to complete the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Sep 3, 2015

Quality is good & I like the colors of blue in the set. The reverse side of the duvet is more of a taupe color, but is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 Aug 27, 2015

This is a really nice duvet. The blue color in it is really rich. I was a little disappointed in the picture because I thought it was gray but it is taupe. I matched it with some gray things and just doesn't pull off the gray color as well as I had hoped too but it's still nice. The fabric is really soft too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 16, 2015

In my opinion, the product looks exactly like the picture! The front is a blue and gray but when you fold over and see the other patterned side, it's hard to say if its gray or taupe, other way your good if you prefer one or the other. They look great with white sheets and I have off-white furniture and it looks great with that too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color way off picture
 May 28, 2015

this item was much much brighter blue than it appears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very soft
 Feb 4, 2015

Cover feels very stiff and inexpensive. Print and colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 Jan 22, 2015

This duvet was even prettier than pictured. The colors were perfect for my room and look beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality duvet set
 from Chicago,  Jan 1, 2014

Could not find a duvet like this in nearby department stores. Quality product at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry u
 Jun 24, 2016

great product with a very good finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 14, 2016

Very nice looking. Hopefully will holdup well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 10, 2016

Great design and washes well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, great color and pattern
 Jun 7, 2016

fits perfect for a queen size bed. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 May 25, 2016

Rough, thin, awful texture. Looks cheap also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 17, 2016

This set is great, the cotton good weight and quality and the print prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Milan Blue Duvet
 May 4, 2016

I bought this for my College age son and he thought that it looked like men's pajamas. He loves the feel of it and said that it was perfect for a guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 2, 2016

Nice duvet set. As beautiful as the picture. Exactly what we needed for our spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KC
 Apr 13, 2016

Looks just like the pictures and the description. Looks great in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Color and Quality
 Apr 10, 2016

The colors on this duvet set are just as nice as in the picture. Fabric is 100% cotton, and does not show wrinkles--maybe because of the pattern. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Mar 28, 2016

I love the colors in this duvet and it washes and dries wonderfully. It fits my down comforter very well. Was shipped quickly and I would definitely order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 Mar 27, 2016

Arrived and is exactly as pictured. Gave it a four because the finishing on the opening with buttons is not as finished as I would have liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought