Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lo-oooove :)
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 14, 2013

I searched everywhere for a duvet that had color and pattern but was still sophisticated and soothing. While this is a really busy pattern, it's so beautiful in person. The colors are very true to the photo, which is always appreciated...! I wanted something that disguised pet hair between washings, and this COMPLETELY fits the bill (black lab, true test) - the fabric is comfortable and doesn't seem too thin or flimsy. I should add that I purchased the full/queen and it fits my queen comforter perfectly, which makes me think there could be some excess fabric on the edges if you filled it with a full comforter. If I could add a wish to this product it would be ties to secure the comforter inside in place, but I'm so satisfied with this the look of this product and my purchase anyway that I still gave it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Santa Barbara,  Apr 9, 2013

I ordered the City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set and I absolutely love it! It looks even better in person! I am very pleased with the quality and also how quickly it arrived. I would recommend it to anyone-Sincerely, Rachel Kauffman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton duvet set
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

I love that ths set is 100% cotton. However, it wrinkles excessively when washed. Ironing and a bit of spray starch is required, in my opinion, to keep it looking decent. The "yellow" color is more like "chartreuse". It has a slightly greenish tinge. I don't mind it at all, but don't be expecting a soft butter yellow. I love the colors and pattern enough to put up with the ironing after washing. It had a strong chemical odor, so washing was a definite before using it! There was no shrinkage when washed according to directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 29, 2013

This duvet set is very nice but I did return it because the yellow in it was more of lime-yellow. This was not the shade I was looking for or expecting from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet
 from Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

The blue is very faint.Its more gray over all. Then the other side is the yellowish green. But thats what I wanted, with my room being gray and yellow with green high lights no blue. Thank you overstock.com its definetly worth it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not the right color
 from Florida,  May 6, 2013

I actually really liked this duvet set. I liked the bright yellowish/green with the blue. However, the blue was a little more on the purple side, so it didn't fit with our room. I think it would still be cool for a guest room or something though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havent taken it out of the package yet!
 from Ukiah, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

The actual product and internet image are very similar. I was trying to match a peacock blue, the blue in the set is more royal. The white is a true white and the grey is nice. Since I havent taken it out of the package since I am still remodeling, not sure if the thread count is going to be an issue. Delivery was really fast, I love that about Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Feb 15, 2016

Beautiful details. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 22, 2016

Nice looking, Pattern is much better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie C.
 Dec 23, 2015

This is a really cute comforter cover, fits my down comforter very well. Shams are very nice and well made. This set washes well and is very soft after being laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Duvet is thinner then I'd like. Pretty
 Dec 14, 2015

It's okay; but, a bit over priced for the fabric content.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Nov 19, 2015

not crazy about the quality of this duvet cover, but love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 11, 2015

This was pretty bland in the bedroom. I returned it, but it was probably just me. It didn't pop as I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 Oct 27, 2015

Colors are exactly like picture. Looks great in Bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali Z.
 Oct 11, 2015

Vivid print, nice material texture. I gave a 4 star rating rather than 5 due to the color. To me the general hue of the duvet cover was more blue, which I wanted. Instead it arrived grey hued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long lasting
 Oct 6, 2015

I've had mine for 3 years now and the colors are still very vivid. When I first got it, the fabric was quite stiff, but it's softened significantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 20, 2015

Wonderful colors and print. Just wish the fabric was softer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 19, 2015

Colors are true and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fancy
 Sep 2, 2015

Looks like a high class B&B

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms GK
 Aug 23, 2015

Great daily wear set for a guest bedroom. Attractive pattern that matches with many different colors and styes of decor so great for renters or people with different rooms to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought