Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The colors and look is exactly how it appears in the picture. The material is durable, yet extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful set at reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the colors in this. The duvet is a little bit bigger than my down comforter but the open space on the edge isn't noticable when it is on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pattern
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quilt set, with a beautiful pattern, I use it all the time. Its a light feel but still keeps you warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

This duvet cover makes a nice visual impact. The gray/blue background is pretty and calm, and they yellow gives a nice pop. The yellow is definitely a fluorescent yellow - I like it because it's so surprising next to the other colors. Looks great in our big neutral room. The quality is not top-notch - fabric is a bit rough. However this actually helps the shams stick up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy clean up
 Apr 14, 2015

Like another's reviewer, we bought this set because we have a dog that sleeps in the bed. Cleaning is so easy. Our comforter never used to get clean because of its size. This is just like another sheet. My husband remarked, " I don't know how it's possible, but I feel like this duvet makes the mattress feel more comfortable. The design hides dog hair well between washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've now had this bedding for over 2 years and have absolutely loved it. There have been a few buttons to pop off of the closure part but they're easily sewn back on (this was after SEVERAL washes). I would buy this product again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bed
 Apr 14, 2015

Like the colour combination. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 2, 2015

Nice pattern with lime greenish yellow and grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 Mar 24, 2015

I was afraid the yellow might be too bright but it looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Piece?
 Mar 3, 2015

It says 3-piece Duvet Cover Set, but it only came with the cover and 1 pillow sham : ( Otherwise, it looks like it may be cute. Still need to give it a wash and get it on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 9, 2015

I am very happy with this product. The colors are just right. In the picture the darker color looked a little purple to me but it is really a much darker gray. The quality is excellent. There are buttons at the bottom to keep the down comforter secure. Again I have to say, I am really very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The weight of the fabric is a nice. Not too thin or too heavy. There are buttons to close the end of the duvet. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice. Not as soft as I would have liked, wish there was ties to attach the duvet, but my duvet has stayed in place without any shifting so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 11, 2015

Several people have asked where I purchased this, quality is excellent and looks great on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Virginia,  Dec 5, 2014

I got just what I expected, no surprises. Proud to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Oct 15, 2014

This duvet set is happy and modern while retaining a level of traditional sophistication. I love the traditional paisley combined with a hip yellow. The yellow is bright, but not the typical yellow. I would call it more of a chartreuse and the blue is more of a blue gray. The reverse side is fun to turn down for that extra pop of color as shown in the picture. My husband really likes it too. It is a nice combination that is not to feminine or masculine. It is a cotton duvet, which means it will wrinkle, but after washing it I haven't needed to iron it as long as I promptly remove it from the dryer. I love this set and would buy it again in a minute. My only complaint is it is a little short. I definitely recommend ordering one size up, but other than that ENJOY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida,  Sep 15, 2014

Love everything about it! It's as described, soft cotton, beautiful colors and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Scranton, PA,  Sep 12, 2014

My only complaint is that the colors could be brighter. The pattern doesn't stand out as much as It does in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Set
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2014

Loved this set, but my bedmate did not like the colors although they were very true to the photograph. Fit my Queen sized comforter very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought