Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lo-oooove :)
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 14, 2013

I searched everywhere for a duvet that had color and pattern but was still sophisticated and soothing. While this is a really busy pattern, it's so beautiful in person. The colors are very true to the photo, which is always appreciated...! I wanted something that disguised pet hair between washings, and this COMPLETELY fits the bill (black lab, true test) - the fabric is comfortable and doesn't seem too thin or flimsy. I should add that I purchased the full/queen and it fits my queen comforter perfectly, which makes me think there could be some excess fabric on the edges if you filled it with a full comforter. If I could add a wish to this product it would be ties to secure the comforter inside in place, but I'm so satisfied with this the look of this product and my purchase anyway that I still gave it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Santa Barbara,  Apr 9, 2013

I ordered the City Scene Milan 3-piece Duvet Cover Set and I absolutely love it! It looks even better in person! I am very pleased with the quality and also how quickly it arrived. I would recommend it to anyone-Sincerely, Rachel Kauffman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 29, 2013

This duvet set is very nice but I did return it because the yellow in it was more of lime-yellow. This was not the shade I was looking for or expecting from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet
 from Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

The blue is very faint.Its more gray over all. Then the other side is the yellowish green. But thats what I wanted, with my room being gray and yellow with green high lights no blue. Thank you overstock.com its definetly worth it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton duvet set
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

I love that ths set is 100% cotton. However, it wrinkles excessively when washed. Ironing and a bit of spray starch is required, in my opinion, to keep it looking decent. The "yellow" color is more like "chartreuse". It has a slightly greenish tinge. I don't mind it at all, but don't be expecting a soft butter yellow. I love the colors and pattern enough to put up with the ironing after washing. It had a strong chemical odor, so washing was a definite before using it! There was no shrinkage when washed according to directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not the right color
 from Florida,  May 6, 2013

I actually really liked this duvet set. I liked the bright yellowish/green with the blue. However, the blue was a little more on the purple side, so it didn't fit with our room. I think it would still be cool for a guest room or something though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havent taken it out of the package yet!
 from Ukiah, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

The actual product and internet image are very similar. I was trying to match a peacock blue, the blue in the set is more royal. The white is a true white and the grey is nice. Since I havent taken it out of the package since I am still remodeling, not sure if the thread count is going to be an issue. Delivery was really fast, I love that about Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms GK
 Aug 23, 2015

Great daily wear set for a guest bedroom. Attractive pattern that matches with many different colors and styes of decor so great for renters or people with different rooms to fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow not Green
 Aug 18, 2015

In the picture the yellow color looked lime green - that is what I wanted. I finally found the Madison Park TARA which is perfect. But I'll still use the others that I purchased in search of the perfect one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is great
 Jul 22, 2015

I was worried about getting it because nothing is as it appears in a picture. But, I was satisfied with the feel and color. I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent back
 Jul 6, 2015

can't review this because I sent it back; did not need after all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 26, 2015

Gorgeous duvet. Have it on my winter down comforter and find these colors just cheer up the long winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 3, 2015

great quality, comfortable, looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 May 22, 2015

Nice colors and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 21, 2015

I love this duvet set. Colors are great. The duvet is not very soft but the colors are so nice and work so well together. The "yellow" in the picture is actually more Chartreuse but still very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am going to need to sew ribbons and hooks on the quilt I'm using inside of it and in the inside corners of the duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors and look is exactly how it appears in the picture. The material is durable, yet extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful set at reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet!
 Apr 21, 2015

I love the colors in this. The duvet is a little bit bigger than my down comforter but the open space on the edge isn't noticable when it is on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pattern
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quilt set, with a beautiful pattern, I use it all the time. Its a light feel but still keeps you warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought