For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the price point
 from chicago, il,  Apr 16, 2013

Cute duvet, great price. My only beef would be that I like to nap on top of the duvet (don't like to commit to getting under the covers for a nap!) and the fabric isn't the softest. But, it's so cute and such a deal I don't really mind!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from North Port, FL,  Feb 11, 2013

Definitely beige not gray. It adds simple style to my bed and I'm happy with my purchase. It needs lots of fabric softener because the material is not soft at all. Still happy with the look which makes up for the rough material. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from Iowa,  Aug 25, 2012

I just purchased this 2 weeks ago. It is a beautiful taupe and cream. I have received quite a few compliments on this duvet. It has the button closure which I really like. I paired this with dull aqua blue pillows and sage/serene greens. Spa like feel for my room I just LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet...
 from Weare, NH,  Aug 7, 2012

Very nice, but once I washed it it was wrinkled. Would buy again. It is beige not gray...I wasn't sure from the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Oregon,  Aug 20, 2012

very nice duvet, but I received this duvet without 2 pillows. I hope Overstock fix this problem. Need to wash because stink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Dallas, TX,  May 21, 2013

Nice Duvet cover however it is sold as a King size and is no where near. This cover is more for a Full/Queen size duvet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print Better Than Expected, But Too Warm
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2013

I love this duvet set. The print was exactly what I was looking for; better than expected. However, the material is a bit scratchy and very warm, so unfortunately I had to retire the duvet until it gets cold again outside (which isn't until December/January where I live). If you live in a warm climate, you may want to look into lighter, more breathable options for a cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this duvet!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a great duvet set for a great price. I have received a lot of compliments on it. The material is soft and easy to wach. The colors were perfect. With 2 young and kids, a dog, and a cat, it is perfect for us!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL
 from MONTREAL, CANADA,  Mar 7, 2013

+ BEAUTIFULL PRINT, THE MATERIAL SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY - BUTTON OPENING NOT ON THE SIDE (1FT FROM THE SEEM) , COULD HAVE BEEN REVERSABLE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not standard size
 from Kansas,  May 27, 2014

This duvet is too small for my king comforter to fit inside. It's lumpy and barely hangs over the sides. Disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set, good price
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 22, 2014

Set is as expected. The fabric is quite thin, but that's not a problem as long as you have a sold white duvet insert. The fabric was pretty stiff and scratchy upon arrival; washing with a generous amount of fabric softener is definitely required. For the price, though, I'd say it's a pretty good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material
 from Indiana,  Apr 15, 2014

The material has a nice thickness without being to hard and seems to be pretty much wrinkle free. The stitching quality and buttons are nice too. The only problem I had was the King size cover is somewhat small. It does not fully cover the top mattress. I thought the comforter fit a little too tightly, but not really a big problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute comforter
 from coastal CT,  Dec 3, 2013

very pretty comforter...a perfect match for sheets bought from that "red dot" store! a true khaki color. Pattern not too busy, but "interesting" enough to not be boring! An excellent value, can't beat the price...thanks overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow one pillowcase and wrong measurements
 from burbank ca,  Nov 11, 2013

i ordered king because measurements for queen were small and people recommending to order big one. + it had one pillowcase. are you serious? what century do we live in? who has one pillow case and the king size was too big. so the measurements were wrong online.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Design that looks great!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 15, 2013

This Duvet cover and pillowcase set is gorgeous -- elegant beige and white design. It may soften up with a few washes, but I wish it was softer cotton, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. I also prefer a zipper to buttons for the duvet closure -- this one has buttons.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality of duvet!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 22, 2013

Nice quality; soft and light as we would wanted. We really enjoy it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Baltimore , MD,  Jul 21, 2013

Beautiful duvet. Bought it in king size. Very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Washington State,  Jul 7, 2013

Very pretty, I love the design and the length. The color was spot on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Crescent City, California,  Jul 2, 2013

For the money, this is a great looking duvet set. It fits my featherbed and pillows well and I'm sure I'll enjoy it on my bed for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Inexpensive Way to Upgrade Your Bedroom
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a nice duvet cover, and the pattern/color allows room for more boldly colored throw pillows or sheets, which is what I paired it with. The duvet cover looked a little more worn than I thought it should after the first wash, but it fit nicely over my queen down alternative comforter and is soft to the touch. I would recommend it - plus they have a matching shower curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top