Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Product for the price point
 from chicago, il,  Apr 16, 2013

Cute duvet, great price. My only beef would be that I like to nap on top of the duvet (don't like to commit to getting under the covers for a nap!) and the fabric isn't the softest. But, it's so cute and such a deal I don't really mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from North Port, FL,  Feb 11, 2013

Definitely beige not gray. It adds simple style to my bed and I'm happy with my purchase. It needs lots of fabric softener because the material is not soft at all. Still happy with the look which makes up for the rough material. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from Iowa,  Aug 25, 2012

I just purchased this 2 weeks ago. It is a beautiful taupe and cream. I have received quite a few compliments on this duvet. It has the button closure which I really like. I paired this with dull aqua blue pillows and sage/serene greens. Spa like feel for my room I just LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet...
 from Weare, NH,  Aug 7, 2012

Very nice, but once I washed it it was wrinkled. Would buy again. It is beige not gray...I wasn't sure from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Oregon,  Aug 20, 2012

very nice duvet, but I received this duvet without 2 pillows. I hope Overstock fix this problem. Need to wash because stink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Dallas, TX,  May 21, 2013

Nice Duvet cover however it is sold as a King size and is no where near. This cover is more for a Full/Queen size duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print Better Than Expected, But Too Warm
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 7, 2013

I love this duvet set. The print was exactly what I was looking for; better than expected. However, the material is a bit scratchy and very warm, so unfortunately I had to retire the duvet until it gets cold again outside (which isn't until December/January where I live). If you live in a warm climate, you may want to look into lighter, more breathable options for a cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this duvet!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a great duvet set for a great price. I have received a lot of compliments on it. The material is soft and easy to wach. The colors were perfect. With 2 young and kids, a dog, and a cat, it is perfect for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULL
 from MONTREAL, CANADA,  Mar 7, 2013

+ BEAUTIFULL PRINT, THE MATERIAL SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY - BUTTON OPENING NOT ON THE SIDE (1FT FROM THE SEEM) , COULD HAVE BEEN REVERSABLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jul 18, 2016

Nice, soft, looks like it does in the photo. I'm very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Duvet set
 Jan 5, 2016

Very simple but yet elegant. Very happy w/how it looks in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Aug 21, 2015

Good value and great to sleep in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 May 10, 2015

Love it and my daughter loves it more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 May 10, 2015

Love it and my daughter loves it more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 May 6, 2015

I have been looking for a new summer-like duvet set for our bedroom and decided on this one. I really wanted something that was 100% cotton so it is breathable during the summer and wouldn't get too hot. I was a bit concerned from reading the other reviews that it might be too itchy or hot, but I don't think that's the case at all. I mean it's not a 1200 thread count duvet cover, but what do you expect for the price? I think it is well worth it and it looks great on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So light!
 Apr 21, 2015

This duvet was a bit lighter than what was shown in the picture, but it's still beautiful. It will brighten up any room. It is a little coarse at first, but with one wash it softened right up. It did not shrink when thrown in the dryer. The double fold over the button at the bottom gives it a seamless look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Householder/designer
 Mar 31, 2015

Love this very soft, smooth, fine Egyptian cotton duvet. It adds to the calm, soothing atmosphere of our master-bedroom both visually and tactilely. It also is very forgiving of my cat's efforts to climb aboard and doesn't show any threads pulled or marks and cleans up good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for so many Decors
 Mar 9, 2015

I wanted a monotone duvet set for a guest bedroom- this one was just right- it works with my color scheme and allows me to accent with color- something I was looking for. Not too foo foo floral. Quality is good and it washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right
 Feb 23, 2015

Product looks just like the photo but is very thin which makes sense given the lower price. Also, there are no ties inside to fasten to the orders of your comforter but the fit is snug (I have a queen down comforter) so it is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 Jan 25, 2015

I have beige marble tables with a lot of earth tones and was pleased to find this print that blends in perfectly with them. I accented with Dark Brown pillows and a Dark Brown bedskirt and then a few of the purple tiny pillows and purple throw. It looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought