Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not very warm for as big as it is.
 Nov 24, 2015

This comforter set is very pretty but very heavy and for some reason although heavy it is not very warm.. The fabric is not soft and kind of sits on top of you, not very snuggly. The color is great and fits my king size bed generous in size. But if you are a small person it is hard to keep on at night. I kept it only because it was too large to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Nov 17, 2015

excellent - THE BEST EVER!!! BUY IT. TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Medley Comforter Set
 Nov 3, 2015

I love this comforter set, it is also reversible and it looks exactly like its pic! I am so glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead spread
 Oct 13, 2015

Love it. Love that it is all cotton and washes beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 19, 2015

Great weight of the comforter and looks just like expected. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern
 Sep 4, 2015

It is hard to find a cotton comforter with a neutral color and this one works for us. The color is as pictured. It adds a fresh look with the white and is reversible ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Aug 21, 2015

Looks great and very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 19, 2015

Happy with purchase. Beige and white as advertised. Looks great with white throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set!
 from Michigan,  Sep 3, 2014

My college-aged daughter has this in her bedroom (twin size). She really likes it. The material is a bit scratchy. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

We've had down comforters for years and had to switch to something washable due to allergies. I wanted something more muted, but with some style and this is exactly what I needed. The designs on both sides are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont waste your money
 from arkansas,  Mar 17, 2014

I"ve had this comforter set for year and a half. It is very poor quality!!! It's gotten holes in it from washing. The shams are limp looking even with overstuffed pillows in them...they wrinkle super easy and my bed just looks disheveled even when it is made (drives me crazy.) The comforter is warm and cozy. The pattern is cute. I wouldnt reccomend buying this:-/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from Ridgeland, MS,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this comforter set. Everything is described accurately. Works well with any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 9, 2014

I ordered a queen/full and it fits very nicely on a queen. The color looks good with lighter tones of green and blue or turquoise. It is warm enough but not suffocatingly hot. The pattern really pops! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was as expected.
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

As described by other reviewers, the color is more tan than gray, so I was expecting it. Love the color and the quality is good. Overall, very happy with this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated and modern
 from Alabama,  Jul 15, 2013

I took the advice of others and bought this in King for our Queen bed. Our bed is about 8 years old, large wood columns, mattresses are less than a year old - Optimum. The King comforter is so long that I hope it shrinks a few inches when I wash. It fits my bed like a bedspread and nearly touches the floor. Also, keep in mind, the shams will be king. I had to take mine to be cut down - an additional $30 for that. The fabric on my shams is from a different fabric lot. I have an eye for detail and noticed the color is not the same beige/taupe as the comforter. It's close, but not a match. Fabric is a cool and comfy 100% cotton, which is what I wanted for hot summers in Alabama. Cotton breathes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Medley 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 21, 2013

This comforter is soft and warm. The colors are as pictured on the website. I ordered a king size for my queen sized bed. This allows for the comforter to drape nicely over the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great if you not mind this...
 from CT,  Mar 20, 2013

I really love this even though It is not what I expected in color. This is a white comforter with a dark tan. Thanks to the reviews for the tips on the size. The king size for a queen bed is perfect. This went nicely with the set of queen microfiber sheet set in tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a great price!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2013

This comforter set is high quality and the comforter is heavy and warm. It looks exactly as it does in the photo- the khaki color is light with almost a slightly gray tone to it. I have a king set and it is sized perfectly. The price is great and shipping was quick- I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from South Haven, MI,  Mar 5, 2013

Keeps the heat in, big and fluffy. Not heavy enough for me but looks real pretty on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Springfield, Mo,  Feb 27, 2013

Just what I was looking for! Great material and craftsmanship. I would call the color more of a taupe than platinum, but it worked for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought