Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Phoenix, Arizona USA,  Aug 21, 2014

1. Cotton bed sheets sewn together. 2. Not as long as pictured to the floor, instead drops just below mattress 12", much too short. 3. Color not Red/White; color is Orange/brown on white strokes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 21, 2015

The color is a perfect compliment to my dark furniture and the 'basket beige' paint color on the walls. My husband (construction man) even likes it. Bonus, I love the underside of the duvet as well--the pattern completes the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and good quality
 Dec 5, 2015

We have this in the master bedroom of a vacation rental. These really dress up the look and feel of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 Sep 19, 2015

This is just a really beautiful duvet set. The pattern and color in real life is better than what is pictured. It has red, orange, and ivory, and is a very uplifting color scheme. It is reversible as well. This was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 8, 2015

It didn't match my curtains or I would have kept it! Super cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to tell with colors when shopping online
 Apr 22, 2015

The red isn't quite as dark as I thought. The flip side looks even more orange-red. Still very nice, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the colors on this a lot-it brightens up the room. Very comfy and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 13, 2015

Soft reversible cotton duvet and shams. The colors are red-orange and more gold than yellow and looks even richer than picture. Launders beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom set
 from California,  Dec 25, 2014

Great deal beautiful quality! Must buy quilt to go inside as it is just the coverlet. Would order sheets and pillows at the same time to complete set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors true to picture
 from Travelers Rest,  Aug 15, 2014

Looks just like picture on site. Great price. Material not heavy. Just right for warmer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought