Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful cover
 from Palo Alto CA,  Aug 8, 2013

The color is nice ad the cover fits my duvet and is very warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Drums,pa,  Dec 22, 2012

Product came on time and was exactly what I ordered

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

I was excited about the print because it's hard to find modern looking prints in navy blue and the reviews were decent. I was disappointed by how scratchy and cheap the fabric is. I washed it to see if it made it any softer and it didn't help. In fact, the fabric faded in some spots. It's not terrible, but for worth the price it is selling for. I wish it were better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet cover
 from Kalamazoo MI,  Jan 22, 2012

Bought for guest room, using a bit of a nautical theme, without being too gaudy. This was perfect. So nice, my daugher took it for her room in college. I used Yellow and Red accents (sheets I bought here). I really looked great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good duvet
 from Spokane,WA,  Dec 14, 2011

I love the duvet. It is better than I had expected. The closing button system is good. Like most duvets, there is no way to attach the duvet to your comforter so they don't shift, but I will be able to sew on ties. My black and white cat loves to sleep on my bed now as he blends into the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good duvet.
 from NY,  Oct 5, 2011

The fabric is only 150 or 200 thread count so it's not luxurious but I really like it. I think it will get softer with more washes. It's bright and vibrant and livens up my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fit our duvet very well, but it was dissapointing when the color started to fade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden trellis duvet cover set
 from new jersey,  Jun 20, 2011

it is very pretty but the full/queen size didnt work for my queen size bed...they shouldnt combine the sizes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and nice pop of Color
 from missouri,  May 20, 2011

Adds the perfect amount of color to any room. Fits spread nicely. material is cozy. The picture provides a perfect discription of product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice choice
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

I love the color and the design. Not as soft given the low thread count, but I'm happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Color
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2011

This duvet cover is just the pop of color I needed for my antique white-painted bed. The size is wonderful and fits my down comforter perfectly. I really like the button closure and the dash and dot pattern on the back. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top