Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The reverse side is a nice rust color
 from New York, New York,  Nov 22, 2013

I can't believe someone didn't like this. The cotton is soft, really soft and easy with the buttons to insert my down comforter. People have told me it looks luxurious. The reverse side rust color compliments my oriental carpet. It's reversible and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Festive
 Feb 14, 2016

Love the colors. Love the price. Very happy to have been able to match with wrinkle resistant 300 thread count sale cotton sheets to complement the Sage Green stripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Jan 12, 2016

Nice quality fabric. Colors are lively and attractive in my otherwise not so colorful room. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ml smith
 Dec 30, 2015

material is a little thin, but it is made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

Looks nices and great material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother
 Dec 23, 2015

easy to wash and colorful, lots of comments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Fiesta Stripe
 from Canada,  Jul 12, 2014

This is a lovely, cheerful print that reminds me of summer. It for my kingsize bed perfectly with just the right amount over the edges. Only minor complaint is the red, which is actually more like fuschia than berry red like it looked in the picture. Lime is a great accent for this duvet too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A HAPPY PRINT!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

Loved this duvet on site and actually had to buy a comforter to put in it! Main concern that I have is that the material felt a bit on the thin side and with three dogs stomping around on the bed and their toenails being an issue I was VERY concerned about the durability of the cover. So far, so good, even with one of the pooches propensity for scratching mercilessly on it! I also like the reversible option of this set (hadn't paid attention to that when I bought it) but the multi colored sided is definitely my favorite... it still makes me smile when I walk into my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Dec 21, 2015

Wonderful colors brighten the room. Set washes well and looks good on the bed/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need color in your life!!!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Picture does not due justice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From NYC
 Nov 13, 2015

Didn't love this - didn't use for long before discarding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Oct 9, 2015

Colorful and really brightens the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!!
 Sep 9, 2015

Love the colors in this and it suits my needs in brightening up the bedroom and covering my duvet. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Bright, Beautiful and Comfy
 Aug 14, 2015

I ordered this set after painting our bedroom a light peach color and this is perfect! The variety of colors allows for a multitude of looks because we are able to use different color sheets to set it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colours
 Aug 12, 2015

had this a couple of years, still looks good, colours still vibrant. I like the slightly funky buttons that close the duvet cover. You get quite a different impression from the different sides, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 May 9, 2015

Nice addition to brighten our room! Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 2, 2015

This is a very pretty duvet cover. Looks great feels good to sleep with. I am very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as per described, nice duvet set
 Apr 28, 2015

Colours are exactly as in the picture, nice and bright. Quality and fabric is totally fine. Pillow cases are a little small - or perhaps my pilows are slightly too fat. Overall, I'm very happy with it and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color drabber than shown
 Apr 21, 2015

love the fabric, but I was looking for brighter colors, they are much duller in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens my bedroom
 Apr 21, 2015

No complaints here. The pattern is slightly larger than it appears in the photo, but the look still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought