Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The reverse side is a nice rust color
 from New York, New York,  Nov 22, 2013

I can't believe someone didn't like this. The cotton is soft, really soft and easy with the buttons to insert my down comforter. People have told me it looks luxurious. The reverse side rust color compliments my oriental carpet. It's reversible and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Fiesta Stripe
 from Canada,  Jul 12, 2014

This is a lovely, cheerful print that reminds me of summer. It for my kingsize bed perfectly with just the right amount over the edges. Only minor complaint is the red, which is actually more like fuschia than berry red like it looked in the picture. Lime is a great accent for this duvet too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A HAPPY PRINT!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

Loved this duvet on site and actually had to buy a comforter to put in it! Main concern that I have is that the material felt a bit on the thin side and with three dogs stomping around on the bed and their toenails being an issue I was VERY concerned about the durability of the cover. So far, so good, even with one of the pooches propensity for scratching mercilessly on it! I also like the reversible option of this set (hadn't paid attention to that when I bought it) but the multi colored sided is definitely my favorite... it still makes me smile when I walk into my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 May 9, 2015

Nice addition to brighten our room! Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 May 2, 2015

This is a very pretty duvet cover. Looks great feels good to sleep with. I am very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colours are exactly as in the picture, nice and bright. Quality and fabric is totally fine. Pillow cases are a little small - or perhaps my pilows are slightly too fat. Overall, I'm very happy with it and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the fabric, but I was looking for brighter colors, they are much duller in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No complaints here. The pattern is slightly larger than it appears in the photo, but the look still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love walking past my bedroom and seeing this eyecatching colorful duvet. It makes me happy just looking at it, and knowing it is mine. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice quality. I like the softness of the fabric - not stiff at all and yet it hold a nice shape on the bed. Colors in the picture are very true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was my first time ever purchasing online! The set is beautiful, soft, easy to put on my comforter & pillows. The colors are vibrant and lighten up my room. I absolutely love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from NY,  Aug 22, 2014

The fabric is not very comfortable...pretty but kind of rough..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a day bed with a trundle in my guest room, so I bought this in a queen and a twin size. Both look just like the picture, and I am pleased with them visually. However, I am glad I have nice sheets under the duvet because they are not soft at all. It is 150 thread count and it is really rough to the touch. I would likely not buy it again because of how rough the fabric is, and how irritating it can be to the skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great. Love the colors.
 from Maine,  Jul 20, 2014

It was delivered quickly and looks just like it was pictured. I love the colors. It is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Fort Washington, MD,  May 24, 2014

I like this duvet cover. It has an interesting pattern that is not too feminine so my husband is happy with it too.The fabric could be better - it's like cheap sheets you wouldn't want to sleep on but still look good. Hopefully I can say the same after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta Stripe duvet cover
 from Ambridge, PA,  May 10, 2014

I was a little concerned with the thread count but it washed up really nice and looks great would recommend it in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover
 from Morritsown, NJ,  Apr 30, 2014

very pleased with the colors, the feel of the fabric and the fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this Duvet set is perfect!
 from Durango CO,  Apr 24, 2014

It's just what I expected from the online description and service was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

This looks amazing in my bedroom. It's the center piece for the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bowling Green Florida,  Feb 27, 2014

We purchased this duvet cover to brighten up our bedroom and tie colors together. It is lovely. The colors are vibrant, but not loud. The cover hangs beautifully over the duvet itself and the shams are not too big for the pillows. It has a lovely texture and feels comfortable against the skin. I would buy from this manufacturer again. I am impressed with the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought