Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought a bigger bed so ordered this a second time. Well-made. Holds up to washings. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks just like it does in this picture. Reverse side is a little slippery on bed, just in case that's your pet peeve. Since it doesn't come w/bed skirt, I was especially pleased with its generous size. It fully covered our queen bed (no need for a bed skirt).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great comforter for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a gift for my granddaughter who will be going to college in the fall. She picked this out herself for her dorm room and in very happy with her choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Feb 8, 2015

Very nice quality - great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter, great color, good quality
 from St. Augustine, FL.,  Oct 13, 2014

Just like pictured, perfect color of blue, and finally a king size that actually fits with generous width. Has the design look of ****, but much better quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color cheap flimsy fabric
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2014

The first time my dog jumped on it the fabric ripped. Never had a quilt so flimsy. Color was pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

Bedspreads are great looking. Delivery was fast as usual and cost of item was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected, color matched perfect
 from El Mirage, AZ,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased this spread in 2009 and love it. It is really overfilled, soft and beautiful. I live in AZ and I love using it in the winter but do take it off mid spring. I have a Cal King Waterbed frame with a regular 15" pillowtop mattress made for a waterbed frame. Good thing it is 98" long because that helps..You don't find many this length and width. I cannot wash it in my king size washing machine. I do have to take it to the laundromat and it can only be cleaned good if you use the ex extra large machine. It dries beautifully.. I wish this company had an assortment of others like this. I've looked all over the internet but only found a few.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's bedding
 from United States,  Nov 27, 2013

It is expensive bedding. Make bed.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house. I can't figure out why we need so many comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but flawed
 from Moscow, ID,  Nov 7, 2013

I love the look of this, so we ordered it. It IS quite beautiful and I love the blue with the simple white branches in contrast. It looked great in our pale yellow and white room. BUT, when making the bed, I noticed that there were several flaws in the top. These looked like lines several inches long in several places where the material looked "weakened" and with a bit of pull or pressure would break open. And in fact, one was starting to tear. Thankfully, when I let Overstock know about the defect they immediately sent postage to send it back. I am going to get a replacement because I like the look of it so much, but if this one is flawed, back it goes, and I will ask for reimbursement instead. It's kind of a hassle, but will be worth it IF the replacement isn't also flawed. Someone mentioned in a review that the material seemed cheap. Maybe this is why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dalton,MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice bedding for the price. My daughter loves it for her bedroom in her apartment. The only problem, so do her friends!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful design, great color
 from Northern Michigan,  Mar 21, 2013

I was attracted to the color and design of this set as soon as I saw it on the website. I wanted to add a pop of color to one of my guest bedrooms, and this was the solution. And, it was. What formerly had nice but too pastel comforter sets now has some real style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from new jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

this comforter is awful! dont buy it! it doesnt lay right. After you wash it its even worse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Alvin, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

only bad thing i have to say is that the shams were off a little bit in their color but overall a very nice comforter and fits a king size bed perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Branches French Blue 3 piece Comforter
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Mar 6, 2013

It sure looks pretty in the picture!!!! I think it looks cheesy on the bed.:( it would be fine in a pre teens room. I gave it a 3 star because it lacks elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 5, 2013

This comforter is very full and fluffy while maintaining a clean sophisticated look. Its very warm. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2013

I originally ordered a King for my queen bed listening to another's post, needlessly, I had to return for a queen size. The return went so smoothly and quick and I am so happy with the product I would definitely order again. The color was exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my comforter
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

I unfortunately ruined my comforter in the dryer and I went on to overstock.com and found that they still had the same comforter I available. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Blue Comforter Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

I was looking for a Blue and White comforter set for one of my guest rooms and purchased this set. At first I kind of thought that the design might be a bit excessive but after gettiing it and placing the set on the bed it turned out great. Glad that I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought