Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really enjoy this set
 May 8, 2016

Receive multiple compliments on look and quality. Wears well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color & graphic
 May 2, 2016

It was as pictured, a beautiful blue. Liked the bottom of the comforter design instead of all over design & two colors rather than multiple colors. My style. However, returned it as it did not go well in the room AND ordered wrong size in error. Would have liked to set up a room around it. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Mar 4, 2016

Good price and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this.
 Feb 15, 2016

Washes well. My daughter has had it a few years now and it has held it's shape and color. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the photo
 Jan 19, 2016

The colors were a little different. I expected a richer hue of blue based on the photo on overstock. I have never had to return anything to overstock and am disappointed in the fact that I am getting charged for it. There are alot of sites to order from that do not charge you to return an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 drummer
 Dec 30, 2015

love this design and bedding....was a little heavier than I thought but worth the order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 16, 2015

This was for my daughter's room. It has given her great pleasure because it is just so pretty. Quality is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 Oct 25, 2015

This set is very pretty and pretty true to the photo. However, it's near impossible to keep clean. Furry-baby furr attracts it like nothing I've ever seen and even normal house-hold fuzz and lint seem to gather on the comforter. It's a bigger than worth it effort to keep it neat. I keep it in a spare room where no one goes (including pets) and it still get lint balling up on it. Not sure what to do with it. But it's very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Anime Style Bedding
 Aug 17, 2015

I LOVE this comforter set. I go the same one . It was a little bit lighter Blue. This one is more of a wedge wood Blue. It is beautiful and soft and very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 Aug 4, 2015

Unfortunately, I had to return this comforter set. It was too overwhelming for my small guest room. I will say, though it was well made and a pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jo Ann ******
 Jul 21, 2015

This bed spread is truly beautiful. With the white bed linens and white bed skirt, it gave the room the focal point it needed. It looked great with the white cottage furniture and the light blue walls. Just stunning. Everything about the bedding set was well made. Would recommend this very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed branches
 Jul 16, 2015

I did not care for this design. I thought it would appear more nature-like since it was titled "branches."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city branch comforter set
 Jul 7, 2015

Have had these for a year in my guest room. Great value, and easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it twice-love it!
 May 6, 2015

Bought a bigger bed so ordered this a second time. Well-made. Holds up to washings. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased w/Purchase
 Apr 24, 2015

Looks just like it does in this picture. Reverse side is a little slippery on bed, just in case that's your pet peeve. Since it doesn't come w/bed skirt, I was especially pleased with its generous size. It fully covered our queen bed (no need for a bed skirt).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pic is true to its color and love the comfort.
 Mar 6, 2015

great comforter for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Branches French Blue 3-piece Comforter
 Feb 23, 2015

This was a gift for my granddaughter who will be going to college in the fall. She picked this out herself for her dorm room and in very happy with her choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Feb 8, 2015

Very nice quality - great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter, great color, good quality
 from St. Augustine, FL.,  Oct 13, 2014

Just like pictured, perfect color of blue, and finally a king size that actually fits with generous width. Has the design look of ****, but much better quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color cheap flimsy fabric
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2014

The first time my dog jumped on it the fabric ripped. Never had a quilt so flimsy. Color was pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought