Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Eatonton, GA,  Jan 11, 2010

I ordered this for my mother for Christmas on December 18, and it arrived on December 23! Very pleased with the quality, color, and texture. I would highly recommend this comforter set to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good for Off Color
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 31, 2009

I ordered this comforter to replace an old one that my dog ruined. It turned out to be a great buy for the price, it is thick and heavy, but the color is not the shade in the picture. It is a bit darker, but still works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for FL winters
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 30, 2009

I purchased this comforter because I liked the colors and the pattern. I found it just right for cold Florida nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 27, 2009

It was just what I thought it would be. It looks crisp and clean on the bed. The fabric is a nice, heavyweight one and the size is good. Sometimes comforters can be on the skimpy side size wise. This fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but not that soft
 from Virginia,  Dec 18, 2009

The comforter looks really good. The blue isn't as light as it looks though. The fabric quality isn't that great so we have to sleep with something underneath it. It's also thick enough to keep us warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
branches comforter
 Dec 13, 2009

I love this comforter and it looks great on the bed. It is very soft and plush...not thin at all. The only problem I have is that it is too big to fit in my washer so even though I chose it because it was machine wash only, I will still have to take it to the cleaners. (Not a huge deal because I am using on a guest bed that doesn't get a lot of use) Other than that, I love it and think it is beautiful. (It really is a little darker than it appears in the picture but is a beautiful blue)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comforter!
 from Parkman OH,  Dec 7, 2009

Colors as expected, white is very white and blue is a deep cornflower blue - picture is accurate. Washed it right away (had to laundromat it as the Q size comforter was huge!) and it washed and dried well. It's thick and keeps us warm. Looooove it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from North Myrtle, SC,  Dec 4, 2009

This comforter set is indeed beautiful. While the color is darker than pictured, it is still a nice shade of blue.Comfy fabric. Love the branch design on the comforter, as well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for guest room
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 30, 2009

This "Full/Queen" sized comforter is an odd shape and is much bigger than any full/queen sized comforter I have ever owned. We have it on a platform bed, and it reaches the ground and looks bunchy. The material is scratchy and the weight of the blanket isn't very warm. With that said, the light blue/periwinkle color and flower design look GREAT in our guest room, but i wouldn't want to sleep with it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from TN,  Nov 30, 2009

Purchased this for a spare bedroom. Really sets off the dark Riva bedframe. Color is beautiful, branches dont look the same as in picture, they look much thicker in person and almost not like branches. Color is very close, can barely tell the difference. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO COMFY!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 17, 2009

This comforter is so beautiful and it is incredibly comfortable. I look forward to laying down! It is so beautiful and lights up a dim room. The blue is bright and the white floral design is a nice touch. It's thick enough and keeps us VERY warm. I had to turn the heat off! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good in the room
 from Alabama,  Nov 7, 2009

as everybody else already said, the color blue is not as soft as it looks in the pics. But it is pretty and a nice color blue. I bought it for my daughter and it looks good in her house. She has not washed it yet or anything so I can't comment on that. But overall we are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 7, 2009

I chose and bought this for my daughter and she loved it. It's simple design is pleasing but not "plain" and it is a nice shade of blue, which she loves. Just need to find a bedskirt now to go with it. Will shop Overstock again. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comforter
 Sep 16, 2009

I love the color of the comforter its not a bright blue or a dull blue but like a whipple blue. I love the pattern its not really a thick comforter but its not as thin as a sheet perfect fall comforter!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the girl wanted
 Aug 27, 2009

However hard I tried to dissuade her - however many other options I offered - my daughter was fixed on having this, though she could touch and feel the others I brought home. I didn't think she'd like it. She loved it from the first time she saw it, and continues to be happy - that's why 4 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comforter
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 13, 2009

This comforter looks exactly like it does in the picture. It is bright and cheerful and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 9, 2009

The fabric is rough and the color is much darker than the picture. Overall, it's a nice bedspread so I won't return it, but had I seen it in a store for that price, I wouldn't have bought it.I ended up using it in our guest room. I would only recommend this bed set for a second bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for price
 from VA,  Jul 30, 2009

for the price I paid this set is perfect. It's a really great color and looks amazing with the espresso wood color of my bedroom furniture. Yes, it's not the best quality fabric but for the price I paid I wasn't expecting an incredibly soft comforter.Overall, very attractive and great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Jun 24, 2009

Very nice comforter, it is not 400 ct. quality, but the fabric is very good for the price. Color of blue is a tad darker than in shows in the photo. I would say its a deep medium blue, not dark blue and not light blue.Design is great. Shipped quickly. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprising value
 from minnesota,  Jun 18, 2009

At this price, I did not have high expectations for the set. I was very pleased to find the comforter and cases are soft and well stitched. Much better than expected, but also realize this is not a $400 unit either. Perfect for an extra bedroom, or a room that won't take too much abuse probably! It's a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought