Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In love with this.
 Feb 15, 2016

Washes well. My daughter has had it a few years now and it has held it's shape and color. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the photo
 Jan 19, 2016

The colors were a little different. I expected a richer hue of blue based on the photo on overstock. I have never had to return anything to overstock and am disappointed in the fact that I am getting charged for it. There are alot of sites to order from that do not charge you to return an item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 drummer
 Dec 30, 2015

love this design and bedding....was a little heavier than I thought but worth the order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 16, 2015

This was for my daughter's room. It has given her great pleasure because it is just so pretty. Quality is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 Oct 25, 2015

This set is very pretty and pretty true to the photo. However, it's near impossible to keep clean. Furry-baby furr attracts it like nothing I've ever seen and even normal house-hold fuzz and lint seem to gather on the comforter. It's a bigger than worth it effort to keep it neat. I keep it in a spare room where no one goes (including pets) and it still get lint balling up on it. Not sure what to do with it. But it's very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Anime Style Bedding
 Aug 17, 2015

I LOVE this comforter set. I go the same one . It was a little bit lighter Blue. This one is more of a wedge wood Blue. It is beautiful and soft and very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return
 Aug 4, 2015

Unfortunately, I had to return this comforter set. It was too overwhelming for my small guest room. I will say, though it was well made and a pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jo Ann ******
 Jul 21, 2015

This bed spread is truly beautiful. With the white bed linens and white bed skirt, it gave the room the focal point it needed. It looked great with the white cottage furniture and the light blue walls. Just stunning. Everything about the bedding set was well made. Would recommend this very highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed branches
 Jul 16, 2015

I did not care for this design. I thought it would appear more nature-like since it was titled "branches."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
city branch comforter set
 Jul 7, 2015

Have had these for a year in my guest room. Great value, and easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pic is true to its color and love the comfort.
 Mar 6, 2015

great comforter for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Branches French Blue 3-piece Comforter
 Feb 23, 2015

This was a gift for my granddaughter who will be going to college in the fall. She picked this out herself for her dorm room and in very happy with her choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Feb 8, 2015

Very nice quality - great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter, great color, good quality
 from St. Augustine, FL.,  Oct 13, 2014

Just like pictured, perfect color of blue, and finally a king size that actually fits with generous width. Has the design look of ****, but much better quality at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color cheap flimsy fabric
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2014

The first time my dog jumped on it the fabric ripped. Never had a quilt so flimsy. Color was pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

Bedspreads are great looking. Delivery was fast as usual and cost of item was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected, color matched perfect
 from El Mirage, AZ,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased this spread in 2009 and love it. It is really overfilled, soft and beautiful. I live in AZ and I love using it in the winter but do take it off mid spring. I have a Cal King Waterbed frame with a regular 15" pillowtop mattress made for a waterbed frame. Good thing it is 98" long because that helps..You don't find many this length and width. I cannot wash it in my king size washing machine. I do have to take it to the laundromat and it can only be cleaned good if you use the ex extra large machine. It dries beautifully.. I wish this company had an assortment of others like this. I've looked all over the internet but only found a few.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but flawed
 from Moscow, ID,  Nov 7, 2013

I love the look of this, so we ordered it. It IS quite beautiful and I love the blue with the simple white branches in contrast. It looked great in our pale yellow and white room. BUT, when making the bed, I noticed that there were several flaws in the top. These looked like lines several inches long in several places where the material looked "weakened" and with a bit of pull or pressure would break open. And in fact, one was starting to tear. Thankfully, when I let Overstock know about the defect they immediately sent postage to send it back. I am going to get a replacement because I like the look of it so much, but if this one is flawed, back it goes, and I will ask for reimbursement instead. It's kind of a hassle, but will be worth it IF the replacement isn't also flawed. Someone mentioned in a review that the material seemed cheap. Maybe this is why.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dalton,MA,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice bedding for the price. My daughter loves it for her bedroom in her apartment. The only problem, so do her friends!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful design, great color
 from Northern Michigan,  Mar 21, 2013

I was attracted to the color and design of this set as soon as I saw it on the website. I wanted to add a pop of color to one of my guest bedrooms, and this was the solution. And, it was. What formerly had nice but too pastel comforter sets now has some real style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought