Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 5, 2013

This comforter is very full and fluffy while maintaining a clean sophisticated look. Its very warm. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2013

I originally ordered a King for my queen bed listening to another's post, needlessly, I had to return for a queen size. The return went so smoothly and quick and I am so happy with the product I would definitely order again. The color was exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my comforter
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

I unfortunately ruined my comforter in the dryer and I went on to overstock.com and found that they still had the same comforter I available. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Blue Comforter Set
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2013

I was looking for a Blue and White comforter set for one of my guest rooms and purchased this set. At first I kind of thought that the design might be a bit excessive but after gettiing it and placing the set on the bed it turned out great. Glad that I made the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern...elegant
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2013

It is very fresh, clean, upbeat and modern. I am very happy with it! Especially the fact that it is a very generous size. It is a bit darker shade than in the ad. It is a medium or french blue. It looks lovely with white linen curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Looks just like in picture, very pretty. This is not the softest material but for the price, it's a good deal. Besides, one assumes you'll have sheets in between your body and comforter so I don't find the softest bothers me much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

Very pleased with the comforter and shams. The picture and description were very accurate. Looks lovely in my bedroom. And, delivery was very quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

I am really happy with my purchase. The colors is very pretty and fabric is super soft; my husband and i just love how warm it is. I have a Queen bed but because of the reviews i decided to order it in a King size and it worked out great! Even though it is a little big on the bed, once you are sleeping, you have all this extra snugly fabric that puts you right to sleep :) We are very happy with it. I recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2012

Nice, heavy comforter. Would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA, Perfect Weight/Warmth, Machine Wash
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Perfect. It's beautiful, generous size, made in USA, Machine Washable. I can't think of another thing to make it better. The weight and warmth is just right, not too hot, not too cool, not to heavy, not too light. I am absolutely thrilled. Oh. Oh. And the shams for the pillows instead of pillow slips are another great feature. I already have too many pillow slips. The shams make the bed look "finished" when it is made. Really really like that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
War, and Comfy
 from Setauket, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

The comforter set was even nicer than I expected. It is well made and so wrm and comfy - really spruces up my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not as shown.
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

I ended up returning this item as the color was not the bright periwinkle blue as shown on the Internet. Quality was OK. I would have kept if the color had been right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City Scene Branches
 from Arizona,  Oct 7, 2012

I am enjoying my City Scene Branches French Blue bedspread. It has a generous fit for my full-size bed. The fact that it is washable means maintenance cost will be lower than dry cleaning. The color closely resembles the photos on the internet. I would like to be able to purchase valances, but as none are offered I would like to buy more shams. Thanks you for the reasonable pricing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Franksville, WI,  Sep 27, 2012

Everything received as expected and in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for a dorm.
 from Arkansas,  Aug 23, 2012

Bought this to send off with my daughter to school. It was very important for her to have a nice, comfy nest. This did the trick. Laundered well and seems to be a good mid-weight comforter for a southern winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item stained when arrived
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 24, 2012

First time I have ordered from Overstock.com. the comforter I ordered had grease stains on it when it arrived. Although the customer service was prompt and helpful, I am still weary of ordering anything in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! Comfy sleep!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 10, 2012

Great deal! Stylish and comfy at a very affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality For The Price
 from Enumclaw, WA,  Dec 6, 2011

Great for the price, cant go wrong. Blue is prettier in person. Definitly brightens a dark room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from miami, fl,  Oct 12, 2011

this comforter is a great buy. lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo!
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

This comforter is warm and will be awesome in the winter, but maybe a little too warm for summer nights. It's beautiful and bright, and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can be a little wrinkled, but still gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top