Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 4, 2014

I'm very happy with this comforter set! I've finally gotten around to painting my master suite, and it's a lovely lavender color. The comforter goes perfectly and the room has a very peaceful feel to it. The comforter is quite warm, more so than the last one I had. I'm very pleased with my purchase and it was definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like quality
 from saginaw Mi,  May 22, 2014

I was disappointed in quality and it smelled bad the color was good(only thing that was) arrived in three days which was nice but I will NOT ever order from here again also when I tried to return it the return page said it was nonreturnable I check all the words on the area where you order this piece and NO where was there a word about nonreturnable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a cotton comforter set that can be easily machine washed as I like to wash my bedding often. The first time this came out of the washer, the lilac color had lighter streaks in it. The filling also bunches up but I would expect that so I just smooth that out best I can. Otherwise, this is a very durable set. No rips or tears yet and it has been washed frequently! Just be prepared to smooth out rumpled filling and deal with a mottled color if you machine wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 10, 2015

This comforter is beautiful and seems to run a little bit larger than other king comforters. It fits our bed much better than previous comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 Feb 25, 2015

This looks great and the price was good. The purple shade is really calming--not too dull but not bright either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!! Excellent quality!!
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I haven't had much luck ordering comforters online lately so I was skeptical when I ordered this one. However, this comforter proved me wrong! It is in excellent quality and exactly how it is pictured and described in the ad. I am very please with this comforter and will be more likely to order from Overstock.com from now on. I have been disappointed with the last several purchases that I've made on Amazon.com. I think I will be doing my shopping on Overstock.com from now on. As far as the comforter goes, I highly recommend this product. It's soft and the filling is even throughout. Very nice comforter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Amazing
 from New River, Arizona,  Oct 12, 2014

I really loved the way this comforter looks. It fit beautifully on the bed and was wearing well. Until the dog barfed on it and I had to wash it. i followed instructions to a T, but after it came out of the dryer, it was all lumpy and bumpy -- I don't know what's inside the comforter, but it isn't good. I don't know how to resolve something like this, as the instructions say "do not dry clean." So if you want something that looks good until it gets dirty, this is your comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I had hoped!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 20, 2014

It arrived SO FAST and was just what I was hoping for. After a wash and a little fluffing it is cozy and a great soft color & pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter met all expectations
 from holden, massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2014

love the 100 % cotton very ample size for my king bed color true to pictures ... just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought