Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I wasn't too sure if I would be happy because of the thread count but I was wrong. The duvet is really pretty and looks so nice once it's on the bed. When hubby first laid on the bed, he thought that the cover wasn't going to be snuggly, but he is happy. It's been on the bed for a little bit now and I have recieved many compliments. Runs true to size and is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My only negative comment is the necessity to iron it, otherwise I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but rough!
 Jun 28, 2015

I bought these for my daughter's bed and they are really rough. I'm going to try and wash them a few more times to see if I can soften them up. A bit disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 May 12, 2015

Gorgeous color, fits very nice. Looks very pretty for a young girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 Apr 23, 2015

nice color and material. do not like that the food end where it bottoms up is so fare in. My food keeps getting tangled up in it. but ldo ove the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm giving this 3 stars, it's really pretty,but, it's very stiff even after washing many times...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 24, 2015

We bought this to replace one our dogs stained and tore. The fabric is sturdy and washes nice. If you want something that looks good and washes and dries easily, this is a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty comforter but even after washing, the fabric is stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was a bit disappointed in this product. The color was very dull and very starchy feeling. It didn't come with a bed skirt and it was difficult to find one that matched. I was really bummed out because it looked so nice on the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but scratchy.
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 22, 2014

This duvet is lovely. Colors are true to what I saw on the computer. It has buttons inset from the edge which are very nice. However I have very sensitive skin. Feel is big for me. For me the duvet is a bit rough feeling or scratchy. I even washed it with laundry softening stuff and it's still too rough feeling for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Perfection
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Nov 22, 2014

I needed a new duvet cover and I am so excited by the light weight and beauty of the design in the City Scene Blossom 3 piece duvet cover set. It is soft and comfortable to touch and does not wrinkle when folded. I love the ease of putting both the sham covers and duvet covers on. I did not have to struggle with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plum not Lavender
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

I fell in love with this duvet set because it looked lavender in the picture. But, it is really a darker plum color that is closer to purple, not lavender. I was very disappointed and return it immediately. I'm sure it's good quality but the picture is misleading. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color..washed up great.
 from Rosendale WI,  Oct 10, 2014

Very true to color...much prettier in person. Washed up very well...slightly wrinkly around the edges...but I LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious material and beautiful design.
 from Denver,  Oct 9, 2014

Beautiful bed set that matches my curtains. Wonderful cotton grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 3, 2014

I loved the color and pattern but the cotton is of very low count and scratchy. The only thing that would be improved by washing is the smell. I also did not notice that it is only 88" by 88" which is not really large enough for a queen. Most queen size duvet's are a minimum of 90" by 90". It is just very cheap material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 28, 2014

It's a low thread count cotton, so it's not soft, and it wrinkles easy. But the color and pattern are exactly as pictured, and I got excatly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Bargain
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2014

This was definitely a bad buy. This set is much more vibrant looking in the picture. The material looks dull, I dread washing it as it already looks washed out. My pillows, which are standard size, barely fit into the shams and I ordered a queen sized set. The material has that hard feel, as with really cheap sheets, and I think it has a chemical smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's comforter
 from Stratford, CT,  Jul 14, 2014

This comforter is really pretty and looks great in my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover
 from Seattle, WA,  May 26, 2014

Beautiful duvet cover. Average in quality. Love the color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as pictured
 from Boston,MA,  May 6, 2014

This set looked great online and when first opened. After about 1 week, Pet hair clings to it and after one wash, there were fade marks all over. The material was not "comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought