Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

These pillows are amazing and especially for the price. They are the perfect size and feel and they have lasted me quite a while.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cloud!
 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2014

Wonderfully comfy, cushy pillows. They are the closest thing to the comfort of down that I've ever found. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Viroqua, Wi,  Mar 22, 2014

This is just right for me and I will be buying more soon.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

As advertised - a very nice pair of feather/down pillows at a reasonable price. Have had them only for about a month now - so far, so good. I trust it will stay that way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Soft-medium pillows
 from Mountain Home, Ar,  Feb 22, 2014

I absolutely love my new down pillows. The price was great, would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

Very nice pillow, very supportive. Wish it were a little softer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Addition to my Bed
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 28, 2013

I have been really happy with these pillows. They are a comfortable addition to my bed. No loss of feathers so far!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2013

Well made & comfortable. Good size. No feathers breaking through.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Nov 12, 2013

Pillows are very comfortable but seem to go flat by morning so you need to "re-fluff" a few times.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More soft than medium
 from New York,  Oct 22, 2013

I prefer my pillows to be a bit firmer; however, my partner loves them and I do too. They are wonderful, i sleep well on them and these pillows are good value for the price. I think I will purchase another set. I am not disappointed with this purchase...they make the bed so much more comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy belt!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

Really nice leather belt and it fits. The buckle makes a statement and appears as it did on Overstocks site,.Very hapy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

The pillows are just as described and are a very comfortable down filling. The only problem is that the pillows are totally flat by the time I wake up in the morning. But once you fluff them, they come "back to life" very quickly. Maybe I'm not used to down as I've never owned down pillows (have only used when in hotels and other friends' houses), but it really bothers me that they flatten so easily. But also in the same breath, I love the fluffy down feeling when your head first hits the pillow. So if you're used to down and the quick-flattening of the pillows is what happens to all down, then get these pillows. I'm still getting used to them and do love them (minus the waking up with a completely flat pillow after a night of sleeping).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillows
 from Fairfax, Va,  Aug 2, 2013

It is very comfortable and my husband loves it. I always have bought down pillows because they fit like a glove under your head. I do not like hard puffy pillows. Once I am driving somewhere versus flying, I pack my pillow with me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from TX,  Jul 23, 2013

One word Perfect ! So comfortable love them the best

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas,  May 16, 2013

The quality of these pillows seam to be good, although I have not used them long enough to report on how well they hold up. They are not overstuffed, or understuffed and are a medium firmness. If you are looking for a really soft, flexible down pillow, this one is probably not for you. I have not had any issues with the feathers coming through the casing. The only down side for me is I get hot on the pillow at night, I am not certain what material the casing is made out of, but I am certain it is not cotton as it does not seem to breath. For the price, I would recommend this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy pillows
 from Maryland,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought these along with some Pacific Coast double down around pillows, and considering these are basically the same thing just cheaper they are actually pretty comfortable pillows. They are soft enough to bury your face into but are dense enough to provide support at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very uncomfortable
 from Chicago,il,  Apr 9, 2013

There's nothing soft about these. I love a good down pillow , this is not. I couldn't turn my head after trying to sleep on it, my neck was sore for days. It will be fine as a pillow with sham on my bed to lean against but not a good sleeping pillow. If you want the softness and lightweight feel of real down this is not for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too hard, not too soft
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 29, 2013

Great pillows. The perfect balance of support and softness. A quality product indeed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I already reviewed this product
 from Hamilton, OH,  Mar 15, 2013

Very nice pillows as I said in my previous review. I like them a lot and would recommend to others. In fact I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from San Rafael, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

I looked at every down pillow on this site, read all the reviews and tried to pick the best one for my comfort and I hit a winner. My problem is pillows that are too fat and unpliable. I'm a sleeper that needs almost a flat pillow to get any rest. My last down ones were definitely on its last legs (too flat even for me) so I was trying to find a pillow between soft and medium so I'd get some wear out of them and these are perfect. They still have enough support without being too rigid in the fluff department and yet after sleeping they fluff right back up. And, for the price, a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 341 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top