Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great!
 Mar 23, 2015

ive had a lot of down medium soft pillows before and these are the best ive rested on yet, ptsd soldier here which means alot to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 17, 2015

i love these pillows. they are nice and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are exactly what I was looking for! Just the right amount of softness and support. Great pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Feb 9, 2015

Great product, good price, fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow.
 Feb 4, 2015

Love my new pillows they are so comfortable I'm going to order more for the rest of the family. They keep trying to take mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these are very nice so far, so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 15, 2015

Bought them based on the great reviews. If you've slept on a number of down pillows and know what good ones are like, I think you'll find these to be just okay. They are a little heftier and would make a good bottom pillow (I prefer to use two), so my search continues for a much nicer, softer pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 8, 2015

These are pillows are perfect in every way. Just what we have been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeneen Gardner
 Jan 6, 2015

These are really good pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supportive, yet soft!
 from Key West, Fl,  Jan 2, 2015

Great pillows at a great price. They are very supportive yet incredibly soft due to the two layer construction. A real find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 Dec 23, 2014

These pillows have really held up well. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumpy
 Dec 22, 2014

don't know what the deal is but after having these for about a month they are full of lumps. it's like sleeping on a bag of rocks. waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you like feathers & down but do not want pillow to go flat, buy these the core is contained feather with a surround of down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Better but Not Entirely Unhappy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 3, 2014

I expected there to be a real circle of down to cushion my head. All of the reviews really sold me on these pillows. However we are layering them on top of other pillows since my head tends to sink when I lay directly on these pillows. They need to be fluffed and squished under your head for support otherwise you just sink. They are super soft but in my opinion they offer as much support as sleeping directly on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2014

I grew up with down/feather pillows and these are exactly what I was looking for. They are medium support, but can be fluffed and shaped perfectly to fit around the head and neck! Their quality is very nice and seems like they'll be long lasting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Mountains of TN,  Nov 25, 2014

These pillows fluff nicely and are very confortable. Very glad I purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product. Superb.
 from Bossier City, LA,  Nov 13, 2014

Meet expectations for a comfortable sleep. Looks and feel great. It has the right of feathers for side or back sleeping. Both of us love them and plan to replace our guest room pillows also. Highly recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from CA,  Oct 22, 2014

I've had these pillows for a year. I love them. At first they were extremely "puffy"! It's taken a year of every night use for them to finally get a bit matted down and not be quite so thick. I still love them. In fact, I need to order more because my husband has started to take them over. They are good quality & I could see getting many more years use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great down pillow
 from South Florida,  Oct 9, 2014

These pillows are equal to down pillow which I paid $80 for (one) at Bed,Bath & Beyond. I have these two and the BB&B one on my bed and can't tell the difference. With the down surrounding the feather core it is much less expensive but still feels like a down pillow. No "crunchy" feathers and the feather core helps it keep its shape better. Doesn't flatten out like a down pillow. I'm very happy with this purchase and definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very average
 from FLA,  Jul 30, 2014

I was hoping for more softness but was able to feel the stiffness of the duck feathers. Guess I should've gone for 100% down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 363 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought