Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 2218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Vero Beach,Fl,  Jan 28, 2014

I have been hunting for the perfect pillow hoping to find such a pillow with each purchase. so far II have NOT been totally satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only Down
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Jan 18, 2014

I travel a lot, sometimes six months out of the year, some times I'm in a five star hotel, sometimes I'm in a small third world village. But when I come home there is no reason not to have the best. Take your favorite five star hotel and duplicate it as close as you can. I have a five star bedroom and I love it. It has plenty of down in it. If you are buying and using down or other expensive pillows, you should consider double pillow cases or a pillow cover. Keep it clean and lasting longer. Kelly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Newton Grove, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

I have purchased the circle of down pillow set in years past and expected this purchase to be the same quality and value as the last time I purchased it. The pillows had very little down in them and were flimsy and flat. This is not a good value for your money. Don't purchase them!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 9, 2014

These pillows are very cozy once you fluff them up other wise they get flat.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of cushioning and support too
 from Owaneco, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought these for my daughters this year for Christmas. They loved them and sleep better at night too. Very comfy and a great value for down pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size...good plumpness
 from south dakota,  Jan 8, 2014

these are nice pillows for the bargain price offered...even plumpness...no odors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Pillows
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

4 great pillows for guest room! Good quality and comfy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My love had never had down pillows - had to fix
 from Valley Center CA,  Jan 6, 2014

Cushy, soft, luxurious - don't pass these up. I love to squeeze these pillows! My husband had never had down pillows so I had to get some nice new ones and give him a lovely experience. He loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephews love them!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 5, 2014

I gave 2 pillows each to my nephews for Christmas along with the bedding they requested. Boy, were they a hit! They are well made with straight seams. There was no smell and no feather leaks. We are delighted!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from Hamden, CT,  Jan 2, 2014

These pillows are so soft and I happened to get them for an amazing price. I wish they would go on sale again; I would but 4 more sets for the rest of my house! Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Soft, creates a pocket in the middle
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2013

Although the quality of the product was good, I found these pillows too soft. After about two three months of use, the pillow started falling apart. The feathers would come out and sometimes poke in the face. It also created a pocket where your head was. The sides eventually folded in therefore losing the shape of the pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I already have. Love the pillows. I have paid over $100. each for down/feather pillows that were 50% off. So they were $200.00 pillows. I got 4 pillows for ***. Same quality as the $200.00 pillows from Macy's.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Peachtree City,GA,  Dec 26, 2013

Received these promptly. Seem to be good quality. Time will tell.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep well
 from LA,  Dec 25, 2013

fluffy and soft with support, i love feather pillows, these are very nice and im very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flat
 from Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

After reading several reviews, I decided to purchase these pillows. I got the largest size. I used two to sleep on and my head was still pretty flat. I waited awhile because other reviews said they need to plump up. Not the case with mine. I guess the search still goes on for a good pillow.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Fountain, Colorado,  Dec 25, 2013

Added to the king size pillows and it's like sleeping on a cloud!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are soft and fluffy as expected
 from Orange Co., CA,  Dec 25, 2013

A good value for mostly high quality down. Feels like my old down pillows with that soft and cuddly feeling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product quality
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

I was disappointed to see the pillows. I could see and feel the black duck feathers through the fabric. I had to return and paid XX dollars shipping fee.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Olean, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

My pillows arrived promptly; however, I was expecting a better quality pillow, even if they were a great deal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Pillows At Incredible Price
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 23, 2013

Very, very nice and comfortable pillows. I would definitely recommend for anyone who likes down pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 2218 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top