Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 2230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Circle of Down Pillows (Set of 4)
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 1, 2014

These pillows, though not entirely what I expected in terms of feel, are very nice. I expected them to feel softer and fulffier (more like traditional down pillows, but with a little more support in the center), but they are more firm than that. I can't say that's entirely a bad thing though, as they are comfortable. I like to squish a pillow up under my neck and have my head sink in more while my neck is supported, and my husband prefers to sleep on a flat pile of pillows. These work well for both of us since they are very moldable, and seem to stay the way you fluff them (to the point that if you don't fluff them when you get up, when you are crawling into bed later. they look exactly the way they did when you left). They are easy to fluff up again though with just a few shakes. I will say also that I believe I received exactly the advertised pillows (they look just like the photo), but I suspect some others who have reviewed these have gotten something else, either through a mistake on Overstock's part, or because of low inventory). Also, I have not had any issue with feathers poking me or too much down leakage, but I did also purchase pillow protectors, so that may be part of the reason they've been fine for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comphy
 from cape cod,  Feb 25, 2014

This was a deal Im glad I didnt pass up. The reviews were comfusing. I have had no problems with feathers coming thru. And they have maintained their shape and comfort. I sleep very well on these pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pillows!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 21, 2014

Just the best! I had such a stiff neck problem, knowing it was my pillow. Couldn't wait for these to arrive and once they did, I've been "stiff neck" free and thrilled!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good not great
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

These are nice pillows I got the king size, thinking standard might have been better. no feathers no poking...but find that they flatten out a lot. Once fluffed they are ok again but not the best i have ever had

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flattens out after a short while..
 from Bedford, VA,  Feb 18, 2014

Well, the feathers do flatten out quickly. This was a gift for someone and it was kind of embarrasing. Live and learn..You get what you pay for..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from WI, usa,  Feb 14, 2014

These pillows are very comfortable and a great value for the price. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at an excellent price
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 12, 2014

We need some new pillows, so I started looking at the different kinds of pillows available, and it seemed to always come back to down and feathers being the gold standard for quality. It then came down to whether to get soft, medium, or firm, and we decided to go with medium (you might have different preferences). It has just the right amount of give and plumps back up very easily. So far (about 2 weeks) my wife and I still love these pillows compared to our old "flat" pillows, and we even bought another set of 4 for the other beds so that everyone can have one. The price for the set of 4 is very hard to beat (I've seen similar pairs going for similar prices), so it was pretty easy to take a chance on buying 4 instead of the 2 we were initially thinking of. It was an excellent decision.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not last!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2014

When we first received the product, we thought it would be good. After only a couple months use, they are flat, won't hold a shape, and hurt our necks. Not worth the money!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from The Villages, Fl,  Feb 11, 2014

Great price, but too much pillow for me. My husband likes them. I find there is no give to them. It seems from the reviews that everyone has their own preference. I have bought many things from Overstock and this is the first order I'm disappointed with. I will continue to order from them because of great service and prices are outstanding.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Idaho,  Feb 6, 2014

The pillow have a crunchy sound to them that I just cant get used to. When you fluff them or lay your head down it crunches. They do fluff up nicely and are big and nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Feb 2, 2014

I was a little skeptical about ordering these pillows. Where else can you get 4 down pillows for that amount? I wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised! They are VERY comfortable and after having standard pillows in king size pillowcases for years, they look incredible on the bed! I would definitely buy these again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great down pillows!
 from Springboro, PA,  Feb 1, 2014

I read the reviews of these pillows before I bought them. The people that thought the pillows were too thin must be used to the over-stuffed polyester filled pillows. I haven't found down pillows to replace the ones I had as a kid until now. The pillows are exactly what down pillows should be like.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Vero Beach,Fl,  Jan 28, 2014

I have been hunting for the perfect pillow hoping to find such a pillow with each purchase. so far II have NOT been totally satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only Down
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Jan 18, 2014

I travel a lot, sometimes six months out of the year, some times I'm in a five star hotel, sometimes I'm in a small third world village. But when I come home there is no reason not to have the best. Take your favorite five star hotel and duplicate it as close as you can. I have a five star bedroom and I love it. It has plenty of down in it. If you are buying and using down or other expensive pillows, you should consider double pillow cases or a pillow cover. Keep it clean and lasting longer. Kelly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Newton Grove, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

I have purchased the circle of down pillow set in years past and expected this purchase to be the same quality and value as the last time I purchased it. The pillows had very little down in them and were flimsy and flat. This is not a good value for your money. Don't purchase them!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 9, 2014

These pillows are very cozy once you fluff them up other wise they get flat.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of cushioning and support too
 from Owaneco, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought these for my daughters this year for Christmas. They loved them and sleep better at night too. Very comfy and a great value for down pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size...good plumpness
 from south dakota,  Jan 8, 2014

these are nice pillows for the bargain price offered...even plumpness...no odors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Pillows
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

4 great pillows for guest room! Good quality and comfy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My love had never had down pillows - had to fix
 from Valley Center CA,  Jan 6, 2014

Cushy, soft, luxurious - don't pass these up. I love to squeeze these pillows! My husband had never had down pillows so I had to get some nice new ones and give him a lovely experience. He loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 2230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top