Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2201-2220 of 2264 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2007

These are the worst pillows I have ever purchased. VERY flat, hardly any filling and offer very little support. I went and purchased different pillows after one night..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~*Good for a "starter set"*~
 from Clarksville, TN- Ft Campbell, KY,  Jan 16, 2007

I bought this set of pillows to accompany the featherbed I bought my fiance for Christmas. I have my own set of down pillows at my house and he absolutely LOVES them...so I figured it would be a perfect gift! I was disappointed when I received these pillows though (he says they are fine, just not quite as comfortable as mine). The are a decent size (I bought the Queen ones), but as soon as you lay on them after puffing them up...they go flat and pretty much stay that way. They are "crunchy" and loud and not NEARLY as comfortable as the pillows I own. I am HOPING that we will be able to "break them in" after a year or so of use. I just don't remember mine being this way when I first got them! They make a nice set of "starter down pillows" or a good set for a kid's bed...but I wouldn't recommend them to anyone who's looking for a really good set of down pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a disappointment!
 from Mercersburg, PA,  Jan 15, 2007

I purchased these pillows after seeing them in a store. I loved what I saw. But....after receiving them, I was very disappointed. They feel like a cheap feather pillow. Where is the down? It feels like the feathers will come through and be very uncomfortable. I purchased them after reading the reviews. Did I receive the wrong pillows? The ones I received were nothing like the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle of down pillows
 from so attleboro mass,  Jan 3, 2007

there the best i have 8 on a queen bed and 2 feather blankets its like sleeping in a cotton ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, I did it again.
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Nov 15, 2006

I'm overweight and I had trouble getting comfortable in bed. I had a variety of pillows theorizing I'd always find one that felt right. I wasn't sleeping well so I went pillow shopping and found the "circle of down" design and a great deal at Overstock. I bought four and liked them so much I bought four more. Now I have 8 pillows all the same and I sleep so well. These pillows are firm when I want firm and soft when I want soft. They're great! So if you're an extreme sleeper like me, get these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Pillows
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 7, 2006

These pillows looked great out of the box but when I actually used them, I felt like there was no pillow at all. My head immediately sank to the mattress. They were definitely not the quality that was advertised. Also, I spent 1/3 of the cost just to return them. Sorry to say, this in my first disappointing Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Support
 from New YOrk,  Oct 19, 2006

When you fluff up these pillow they look nice and plump, but then the become flat in the morning, and not supportive at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 18, 2006

After reading all the great reviews I decided to order these. Unfortunately, I am very disappointed in this purchase. These pillows offer no support--when you put your head down on them it just sinks right to the mattress. I felt as though I did not even have a pillow under my head. One positive is that the fabric quality is great. I would not purchase pillows online again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pillows
 from Bountiful, UT,  Oct 18, 2006

After we spent a night at a four star hotel with great down bedding, my husband was hooked. I purchased these pillows in hopes that they would compare. They did. Now the rest of my family keeps trying to steal our pillows. They fluffed up beautifully, have no unpleasant odor, and are heaven on your neck regardless of the position you sleep in. I remember feather pillows we had when I was a kid - they went flat rather quickly, made crunchy noises and periodically poked you in the face through the cover. NOT THESE! I thought I didn't like feather pillows, but now I'll have trouble sleeping on anything else. Thanks for a great deal on a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no fluff
 from Bay area, CA,  Oct 16, 2006

I'm from new england and expected more fluff! Not my mindset on what down pillows should be like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOW! GREAT PRICE!
 from Washington,  Oct 12, 2006

I was a little leary buying pillows of the internet, especially at this price. I got them in the mail about 5 minutes ago and they are fantastic! I pulled them out of the box, they fluffed right up. I layed down on one and its heaven! It is so big and fluffy. I am ordering another set right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but underfilled
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 7, 2006

I love the idea of getting 4 matching pilows for such a great price. I agree with the other reviews: the pillows are nicely soft and hypo-allergenic. My one area of disappointment - the pillows are under-filled to the point where after a while I can almost feel the mattress under my head, as if I was lying down without a pillow at all. Doubling up the pillows helps - but since I double anyway, I now need 3 of these pillows to get my neck comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goosedown
 from North Dakota,  Oct 3, 2006

This product has met my expectationsand this is the second set that I have ordered. I sleep better on these pillows and I would recommend them to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from alabama,  Sep 29, 2006

Recieved pillows, and I forgot that you must fluff the pillows after you take them out of the box. I was disapointed until I fluffed, then I saw a great product that I knew i would be happy with. the pillows are great, thanks overstock for another great product. I have not been disapointed yet. I will continue to tell everyone I meet about the great deals you have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows Comfy
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 29, 2006

Very soft and comfortable. The pillows are an excellent value and I will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Sep 27, 2006

Very comfortable. The fabric is a little firm, but that does not get in the way of the comfort of the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Comfort
 from South Texas,  Sep 27, 2006

I have priced similar products elsewhere and Overstock.com has these great pillows for a much lower price with equal or better quality as department stores. These pillows are so comfortable. They are fluffy and supportive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 26, 2006

I have been using these down pillows for a week and I will never go back to standard pillows. I'm sleeping a lot better and the best part is the cheap price from overstock.com. I highly recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow review
 Sep 26, 2006

These pillows are heavy and hard - more feather than down. I have purchased much more reasonable pillows that are lighter and more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2006

this product goes beyond excellent!! I LOVE the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2201-2220 of 2264 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought