Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2201-2220 of 2360 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
down pillows
 from pennsylvania,  May 26, 2007

Not like pillows from the major department stores, but for the price you can't beat it. I prefer the department store pillows. It seems like there is alot more feathers than down too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2007

The Circle of Down Pillows arrived quickly, and were everything they promised to be. I was impressed by the high quality that was obvious in the pillows' covering. The only shortcoming is the pillows don't provide consistent loft. If you like a flatter pillow, though, you'll love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Logan, Ut,  May 24, 2007

I was so impressed with how fast I got my pillows. The pillows are the best I have ever had. We love them and thought the price was awesome! We will definatly use Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tooooooo soft
 from florida,  May 24, 2007

These pillows were so soft, that I started out with 2 pillows under my head. I when to 3 pillows but that was to soft. These pillows would go completely flat. I knowed I was in trouble, when they was shipped to me ( all 4 pillows in 1 box ) that was about 2 feet square.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows Go Flat
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2007

I ordered these and within 2 days the seam came aloose getting feathers all over the place. I returned them and reordered and wish I had requested my money back. The pillows had a strange odor that went away when I placed them on fluff in the dryer with a sheet of bounce. The pillows fluffed up quite nicely as well. When I went to bed, my head sunk all the way down. I fluff them every day, but they still go flat. Save your money. Buy a pillow with more fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down makes feathers fly
 from Telluride, CO,  May 23, 2007

I was looking to buy some pillows that would not leak feathers. I love down and these pillows are a great value. They are comfortable and warm but they spit out small feathers. I was mistaken and though that because there were two chambers, less feathers would leak out. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them !!!
 from Texas,  May 23, 2007

Wonderfully comfortable !!! Soft but supportive - much better than 100% down. You never know there are feathers in these pillows - great idea of a pillow in a pillow. My only complaint is that I couldn't find pillow covers to match the size - had to stuff these into standard covers and I had ordered the super standard pillows. Still love them though and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Comfort
 from Central Texas.,  May 22, 2007

When I ordered the Circle of Down pillows I was looking for something special to complete my bed. I opened the box and out came these lovely pillows which were beyond my expectations.... They fluffed up and took shape very nicely... I was going to use only two on my bed, but seeing the quality they were, I had to have all of them for myself... They are more comfortable than any pillow I have slept on for a long time....These pillows are great and stay in shape. This completes my bedding with the comforter and sheet set that I am also very pleased with from Overstock.... I plan to order more Circle of Down pillows as gifts, and for my daughters guest room where I often sleep. Thank You Overstock you put quality into my home again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous buy!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 21, 2007

I bought these for my husband who is VERY picky about pillows. He is completely satisfied with these. The value is wonderful, and so is the quality. Go for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from 7 Cities, VA,  May 21, 2007

Pillows are extremely soft and supportive. Excellent Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy Pillows
 from Maryland,  May 21, 2007

I really enjoy the pillows, they are comfortable and stay fluffy. I would recommend this product, it's worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 20, 2007

These are by far the best down pillows I have purchased anywhere. Very comfortable and fluffly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Quincy, MA,  May 19, 2007

These pillows are a great buy for the money. I'm still breaking them in so they make a bit of a crunching noise which you don't get on a more expensive pillow. Other than the crunchy noise, they look great and I would reccomend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great!
 May 19, 2007

The pillows were much flatter than i would have expected, and one of them immediately became unstitched and started spilling feathers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down pillows
 from ponte vedra beach, fl.,  May 18, 2007

the pillows are great, and the price was good. they were shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, but
 from La,  May 18, 2007

I sleep on my side, so I was looking for a bit more support and thought the inner circle would give me that. It doesn't for my own personal taste. These are great pillows if you're looking for soft down pillows. I've had no feather sticks or seams opening and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 down pillows
 from old bridge n.j.,  May 18, 2007

the 4 down pillows, i will get more when i need them. they go back to there great shape,they never go flat. tolled all my friends about them & the prize was great! i love pillows but i love them. will be back1 nama13

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from NM,  May 18, 2007

sorry, started out very comfortable, but feathers are poking through after just one month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deonnasmom
 from New Jersey,  May 18, 2007

EXCELLENT quality for the money spent!! My husband is a down pillow junkie and for the small price paid he wants to get MORE! Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST PILLOWS I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED
 from Florida,  May 18, 2007

Thanks to all of the good reviews I purchased these pillows without ever hearing about this amazing style. My wife and I sleep so much better with these pillows than we ever have befoe. If you are even thinking about purchasing these pillows, do not hesitate any longer cause you will LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2201-2220 of 2360 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought