Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2141-2160 of 2228 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Circle of down
 from Northeast,  Mar 31, 2007

I love these pillows. I feel that they are the perfect combination weight firmness and softness. In my opinion the best pillow for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2007

We were looking forward to receiving and using our new circle of down pillows because we thought it was a novel concept to have pillows that offered the comfort of down and the firmness of feathers, but unfortunately, no one liked the pillows (there were four in the package). For not one of us to like them was surprising. We're ususually so satisfied with our Overstock purchases. I would suggest sticking with down pillows unless you like hard pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2007

The pillows are wonderful, although I fluff them everynight, I would recomend them to any one interested in a comfortable and fluffy pillow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value! However, they will "go flat."
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2007

Great value! The pillows are quite comfortable. However, if you do not like your pillow to "go flat," then you might want to look elsewhere. I prefer somewhat thin to average pillows. Even still, I found that two pillars would suffice, rather than one. (It is very rare that a pillow is so flat to me that I have to gather two.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 26, 2007

nice pillows, soft and fluffy. you get 4 in one shot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2007

Not as impressed with these pillows as I thought I would be. Several have not held their original plumpness only after four weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillows
 from Scotia, NY,  Mar 26, 2007

A Hotel Chain sells theirs (nice pillows for sure) for much, much more than these. These pillows are awesome in every way. Unbelievable value for the $$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jac
 from Easthampton, MA,  Mar 26, 2007

After trying several different pillows over the years, I must say that these are some of the best. They are comfortable to sleep on and hold their shape very well. The fact that they can be laundered also was a big plus. Would definitely recommend them..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 26, 2007

These pillows are more than I expected. Very comfortable. I highly recomend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows at a fair price.
 from Concord, MA,  Mar 26, 2007

I adore shopping at Overstock. I feel I can purchase things with confidence. These pillows did not disappoint. Great pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time will tell...
 from Ca,  Mar 25, 2007

They seem at first to be over stuffed but then collapse to lower support than I would like. They seem to be well made as far as sturdiness of seams is concerned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven...
 Mar 25, 2007

These pillows are so great - I was worried when I bought them that they wouldn't be right because I'm very particular about my pillows. I usually sleep with two but these are so thick usually I only end up using one. They are just right, not too soft and not too firm. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't sleep without my feather pillows
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 25, 2007

I can't sleep without the comfort of a feather pillow. I love these because the feathers are locked in the middle and don't poke you in the face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clouds
 from Mishawaka, In,  Mar 25, 2007

It's like cuddling up to a cloud. They are so soft and easy to adjust to different sleep positions that my head always feel comfortable and relaxed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillows
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Mar 21, 2007

Just got these a few weeks ago - love them! They were 1/2 the price of the ones at the store - will buy more when I need them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Mar 21, 2007

The pillows are not as resilient as advertised. They stay flat and you have to make an effort to "puff" them back up, however they don't retain their puffness for very long. If you like a flatter pillow you will like these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them fat
 from Dallas Tx.,  Mar 21, 2007

I thought they would be a little plumper but after sleepong on them I really enjoy them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so great...
 from Telluride, CO,  Mar 20, 2007

These pillows look good, but after using them a couple times, they flatten like a pancake. Basically, you need a lot of them to have any sort of support. But, I will say they are soft...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like feathers not down
 from Central New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2007

This set of 4 pillows is "OK" but just OK. Pillows are a matter of personal preference and for me these weren't the best choice. The fabric cover on the pillows is nice but the fill compacted very easily and they did not stay fluffy and soft like I like them to be. I wouldn't go so far as to say "don't buy them" because they will be fine for some. They are also on the heavy side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Mar 18, 2007

I ordered the "super standard" so they are pretty big. Another reviewer said these pillows were thin, so I thought ordering the "super" size would make up for this. I like a down pillow that I can squish into any shape, these are a little full for that. They're not bad, I just think I would have been better off with standard. If you like a very full, firm down pillow, the "super" might be for you. If you like to stack or fold your pillows, standard would be better. Great price. Best deal out there right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2141-2160 of 2228 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top