Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2121-2140 of 2387 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2007

Great pillows! My husband finally gave up his old, icky pillow- hallelujia! -- thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Down Pillow
 from Howard, PA,  Aug 15, 2007

Good size and nice enough, but a bit "noisy". There sounds to be plastic within the pillow construction that I hear when I put my head on the pillow which I find slightly irritating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Buford, GA,  Aug 15, 2007

They're worth the money. I have about 10 pillows and I sleep with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargain!
 from Indy, IN,  Aug 15, 2007

these pillows are great for the price. did not experience any odors with mine. I would highly recommend these pillows! they are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down & feather pillows
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2007

At first I was hesitant about the feather inner fill, because I wanted down. I couldn't resist the price, so I ordered them. They were actually better than the 2 100% down ones that I purchased also. Great Deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
four pillows for the price of...?
 from albuquerque, nm,  Aug 14, 2007

The pillows were delivered quickly and fluffed up right out of the packaging. They are down, however, and don't hold their shape well - by morning each is a flattened disc. If that's what is wanted, this is a great price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Soft!
 from Yucaipa, Ca,  Aug 13, 2007

These pillows are way to soft! We had to use 2 just to get any comfort! If you are looking for a flat pillow with no support this is it otherwise keep looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Granby MA,  Aug 13, 2007

I love the pillows, the price was great and the quality is excellent! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Down pillows
 from nashville,  Aug 12, 2007

I didn't expect much, knowing how expensive feather pillows are... I will keep them, and I like them except for the smell. I have experienced this before in feather pillows....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price..
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2007

Definitely great value for the price but I wish that the pillows have more fillings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vetter
 from Atlanta,  Aug 12, 2007

These are very comfortable pillows. I am using two on my bed, and have two for the guest room. The price is excellent for the quality of these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Value
 from Chicago,  Aug 12, 2007

These are very full and substantial pillows. Unfortunately they are a bit too firm for my liking, though I realize this is a personal preference. They are exactly as advertised and if you like a well filled pillow that maintains its shape you will be very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent pillows
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 11, 2007

These are good pillows. Comfortable. But not an oh-my-God experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Down Pillow (set of 4)
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2007

Great value for the money. Delivery was quick. Definitely worth it and would recommend it highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows great buy for great price
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 11, 2007

These are the best quality pillows I've ever owned. Worth the small price. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need pillows!
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Aug 10, 2007

You will not find a better bargain - I needed these for the guest room but am now jealous of my own guest room! and...plan to get more if available?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Maryland,  Aug 10, 2007

Excellent quality. The best pillows I've ever slept on. I'd reccommend them to all my friends. The price was excellent,also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2007

These pillows are downy feeling. They fluff up well and don't seem to "fall down" when sleeping. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that glitters is not gold
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Aug 10, 2007

These pillows fluff up nicely and will look great on any bed. But try to sleep on them, and that¿s a whole new story. They deflate readily and leave you wondering, what just happened? You have to combine two in order to get any support. But fluff them up the next day and your bed will look like a masterpiece, and you, quite the opposite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from pensacola,fl,  Aug 8, 2007

I am really pleased with these pillows. they were a great buy. The pillows are soft and luxurious. They are very comfortable to sleep with. My husband was also very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2121-2140 of 2387 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought