Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 2121-2140 of 2308 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Oakland, Ca,  Jun 20, 2007

I was very pleased with the set of 4 down and feather pillows. Very good value for money and very comfortable to sleep on. Highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect feather pillow!
 from Central, Pennsylvania,  Jun 17, 2007

We love these pillows! If you like a pillow that you sink into and is like your feather pillow that is 15 years old, you'll love this pilow. I read all the reviews for the different pillows and thanks to the reviews we got exactly what we wanted in a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Value & Comfortable
 from Northern California,  Jun 17, 2007

I was really torn between this affordable set with good reviews and the better set with great reviews. For the price, this can't be beat. They fluffed right up and are tremendously comfortable. No more stiff necks in the morning! I completely recommend this set to anyone looking for a comfortable set of pillows at a great price that can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Down Pillow (set of 4)
 from NJ,  Jun 17, 2007

These pillows are beautiful! The are plush and retain their shape regardless of what you do to them! Just fluff them back up! They are fabulous for the money! I use one for my head an another as a body pillow! These are a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from FL,  Jun 16, 2007

My husband and I like to travel and we often wished we had the comfortable pillows we would find in the nicer hotels. We have had these pillow about a month now and I really love them. They are not too full and not too flat, but just right. My neck bothers me if I don't have a good pillow to sleep with and I haven't had any problems at all since using these pillows. I would recommend them. We also purchased a goose down comforter as well and are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of down pillows
 from Aurora, CO,  Jun 15, 2007

Excellent quality and comfort. Product shipped promptly and arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIllows worth the price
 from Hanna Wyoming,  Jun 15, 2007

The 4 pillows arrived within a week after ordering, (a definite plus), and as is usual with Overstock.com. The pillows themselves are big, (filling up a standard size pillowcase from end to end), and are very comfortable. I¿d recommend these pillows to anyone who desires to acquire a pillow that will keep their head, more or less, level with their spine, and wants a ,soft, flexible and comfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for fluff? Look elsewhere . . .
 from Chicago Suburbs,  Jun 14, 2007

I was very excited to see these pillows posted for such an amazing price. However, the old saying - "if it seems too good to be true, it probably is" applies here. To the touch, the pillows are obviously of decent quality, but they have virtually no fluff to them whatsoever. Also, they aren't very asthetically appealing. I would only recommend these for people who like a very flat pillow. I returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 14, 2007

These are my first set of luxury pillows and I love them. They feel the same as the ones at the nice hotels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jun 13, 2007

These pillows are so soft and comfy. I've been having neck problems from sleeping on uncomfortable pillows, and these really solved my problem. They're soft and fluffy with just the right amount of support for my head and neck. I'm a back sleeper, and when I lie down, my head just sinks into this pillow and it cradles my head perfectly. I've just ordered more to put on our guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goose down pillows
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2007

For a retail price of 400.00 this are terrible. They fluff up great but as soon as you lay your head on them they flatten out to the bottom, and I am laying on two pillows!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another good deal!
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 11, 2007

Nice pillows, great price, a good value and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush pillows
 from rhode island,  Jun 11, 2007

just what i expected couldnt be happier thank you no more sleepless nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows fall FLAT
 from ny, ny,  Jun 11, 2007

I bought these because the reviews were so great. I am disappointed. These offer no support. They instantly go flat. I agree with the earlier review you would need to put all 4 in one pillowcase to have a real pillow. I like a flat pillow but these go down to nothing. If you just need something to fill those decorative cases these are perfect but for sleeping they fall FLAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Product!
 from Hollywood Hills, Los Angeles,  Jun 11, 2007

virtually NO fluff - mainly hard feathers (not down) -- quickly flattens to hard, non-cozy, non-shapable lump! -- big, hard, broken feather continuously stab at you as they come through the fabric (& thats w/ a pillow protector AND a pillow case!) --and who is going to: find a larger box (now that they're decompressed), stuff them into it, haul it to the p.o., & pay to ship the huge, heavy thing back??? -- what a waste,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle of down pillows
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 8, 2007

Great little pillows. Wonderful value for the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly softness
 from California,  Jun 8, 2007

Excelllent quality and comfort. These pillows are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upset with the quality
 from los angeles,  Jun 7, 2007

i was very disappointed with this product. these pillows make noise when you move. pillows are not supposed to make noise. i rather pay more per pillow and get quality. i will be returning these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northeastern Ohio,  Jun 7, 2007

These pillows are a great value. They have the fluff of down, yet the center gives it a little height so you don't sink all the way down. Great combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Lowell, Mass,  Jun 5, 2007

Very comfortable and they go back into shape very easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 2121-2140 of 2308 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought