Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2386 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Las Vegas, nv,  Apr 11, 2013

These pillows are very soft and flat. They were worse than the pillows I was replacing. They don't fluff well. Pillows are personal and some may want this but I need more support. The womans shelter was happy to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Impression Has Held Up
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2013

My initial impression of these pillows was that they were extremely comfortable, but II wanted to use them for a couple of months before reviewing them. Having done that, I would still describe them as extremely comfortable. They fluff up nicely (I refresh them each morning when I make the bed). I tend to bunch up the pillow when I sleep, but they always return to shape easily the next morning despite this "mistreatment." Comments in some of the reviews I read before purchasing made me anxious that I might feel feathers sticking me, but there were enough good reviews that I decided to risk it, and I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

TERRIBLE PILLIOWS, ONLY FOR DECOR NOTHING ELSE I Got it for guests and i feel ashamed giving it to anyone unless stick all 4 into 1 pillowcase :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent them back
 from SC,  Oct 7, 2011

Nice and fluffy. Fluff up well after getting them out of the box. Once you lay your head on them they become pancakes. Sent them back. 0 support. Shame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Eh....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappoijnted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 7, 2011

The flatten completely once you heads hits the pollow. No support at all. Returned for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No circle, just flat
 from NM,  Dec 23, 2010

I was under the impression after reading the description, the pillow would have a supportive core and soft outer layer. The description was misleading...terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Va Beach, VA,  Sep 16, 2010

When these pillows arrived I was a little disappointed- they seemed flat and flimsy. I put pillow cases over them, tossed them on the bed and forgot about them. A few hours later I laid down and they were amazing. They had a chance to fluff up, get some air into them and were HUGE. Love these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Whittier, CA,  Sep 24, 2007

I had purchased the "standard" size (2) Circle of Down pillows for my daughter. I was so pleased with them that I ordered the set of 4 in the larger size. These four are very flat. By the time I woke up the following morning I felt like I was sleeping directly on the mattress. I should have just purchased more of the "standard" size. Anyway, I must now replace these four with new pillows. I would definitely not recommend these pillows. not even for the "guest room".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 27, 2006

Pillows are a little smaller than I had envisioned, but they are pretty good. They don't have much shape when they are shipped, but they fluff up in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are okay
 Sep 21, 2006

If you like pillows that flatten out quickly then this would work for you. They are fine when fluffed up, but as soon as you lay on them for a few minutes, they are completely flat and don't provide much support. The pillows are okay for its price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Houston,  Jun 12, 2006

I just got my pillows and I just love them. They were flat at first from shipping but you just have to fluf them up and let them sit for a few hours. Now they are fluffy and so comfortable. Great buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Little Rock,  Jan 30, 2006

This pillows are awesome. And 4 off them at that price is unreal. Buy these and be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crunchy pillows
 Jul 12, 2015

Very crunchy. Nice and flat if that is what you are looking for. Good for neck support while sleeping. Actually a good deal for the price. I really wouldnt have expected better considering same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER
 Jan 6, 2015

I have literally bought 20+ pillow sets trying to find one that was good for me on my back or side, while good for my wife on her stomach... this on was it. Keeps it shape nicely, very comfortable and soft outer layer with firm but form fitting inner layer. Fluffs back to form exceptionally well. Very nice pillow. I will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pillows!
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jan 1, 2015

My Christmas gift to myself! I love these pillows and you can't beat the price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Dec 28, 2014

Clean soft and comfortable. 4 pillows was a great deal for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Babylon, N.Y.,  Dec 23, 2014

If you like a soft pillow then these pillows are great! The value is awesome! Some people need neck support and this would not be for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Farmington, MI,  Oct 3, 2014

The description gives a feeling of more down than actual. The ratio of 88% duck feathers to 12% goose down makes these quite expensive feather pillows. I truly believe the ratio is left off the description for this reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from OH,  Jun 30, 2013

I don't like very high and firm pillows, so these were great initially, offering good support without breaking your neck. Over a year (maybe 1.5 years) they have flattened significantly, the difference between the two guest bedroom pillows and those two we are using regularly is more than obvious. I am considering just re-ordering the same set of four - it is good value if you take an approach of replacing them with some periodicity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in these pillows
 from orlando, fl,  Jun 29, 2013

I have purchased these pillows before and absolutely loved them..HOWEVER, they are no longer double gusseted and they have a horrible barnyard smell....Also, they no longer have the support that the old ones had....I actually wonder if these are circle of down pillows.....anyway, they are sitting on the floor not being used....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2386 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought