Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but flat
 Mar 31, 2015

I wanted to love these pillows, but they squish right down to nothing when you lie on them. I have to use a fluffier pillow in addition in order to sit in bed and read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feather Pillows
 Mar 28, 2015

I was thinking down not feathers when I ordered these pillows. They are fine.. but not down. They are very full and would have been better if there was more room to manuever the feathers for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these pillows. I bought cotton, quilted pillow protectors to put on them with Egyptian cotton pillow cases and they are beyond comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows
 Mar 24, 2015

They were comfortable when I got them five years ago and are still my favorite. I judge all other pillows by them. Most are too full for my liking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 13, 2015

I personally love these pillows. They are VERY soft and smushy. People looking for support won't find it with this set, but if you are like me and layer your pillows these are awesome. They do go flat but puff back up. I have a more firm pillow underneath and then ball these pillows up to encase my head. The smell is typical of any down product but not horribly so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice comfortable sheets. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 11, 2015

Soft,comfortable,good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely flat.
 Mar 11, 2015

Not enough fill to sleep on. Don't believe the reviews that say they fluff back up. I'm a pillow scruncher, and even so, these were too flat for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jamie c
 Mar 8, 2015

these are perfect , would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down pillows
 Mar 6, 2015

nice and soft, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 1, 2015

Love my pillows. Ordered stamdard and will now order the king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 Mar 1, 2015

We have been using these pillows for years. They last about two or three years and then you need to replace them. But they fluff up nicely and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 21, 2015

They were exactly as advertised. I only like down pillows and they fit my needs perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

they are ok but the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down pillows
 Feb 12, 2015

I've purchased three sets of these pillows and love them. They are so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 Feb 12, 2015

These down pillows are just the best I've ever had. Very well constructed and just the right amount of fill. A true delight to put your head on after a long day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I believe a person can never have too many pillows but they need to be good quality. These are both! Sleeping well at night with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo!!!!!!Soft
 Feb 11, 2015

I love these pillows!!! I was surprised how soft and big they were forvth r price. Thanks oncev s gain Overstock!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lofty pillows
 Feb 7, 2015

I love these pillows. They have a firm core with down softness to the surface. Perfect for back and side sleepers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TheMax
 Feb 6, 2015

Would have liked a little more firmness but more than adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2304 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought