Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 2237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Circle of Down Pillows
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

I have been looking for pillows for some time and took a chance on ordering on line. But we are very happy with these pillows. I have always used a foam pillow, these are so much better. Very, very satisfied

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good set of pillows
 from Katy, tx,  Jun 29, 2014

These pillows were for decorative purposes intitally, but they are so soft and comfortable my husband and I started using them everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love these pillows
 from Arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

These pillows are very adjustable; fluff or squish to your liking. I can sleep on my back, side or stomach. If you have never owned a down/feather pillow it might take some getting used to. You need to manipulate it but it's easy. I got the King size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Pillows
 from South FL,  Jun 12, 2014

The Circle of Down pillows are some of the best pillows I've slept on in a long time. They mold to your head in any shape you want them to. I like sleeping close to the end of the pillow and tuck the other side behind my neck like an crescent shape, and this pillow is perfect! I was concerned because I like soft, yet not flat pillows, but the feather core gives it a little more firmness while you sink into the down. They are exactly what I've been looking for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pillow Pleasure
 from Houston,  Jun 5, 2014

I had been accustomed to paying a fortune for down pillows. That is no longer an option so I bought these. Granted the price looked too good to be true but the pillows were quite squeezable and moldable. Actually they compared favorably to the pillows I used to buy that were four times the price of these. You rock, Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
too low to ground
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 3, 2014

chairs way to low to ground and too flimsy for what I paid

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I LOVE these pillows!
 from Central Ohio,  May 27, 2014

These are some of the best down pillows I have ever had and I have used down pillows since I was a spoiled child. Absolutely perfect. Firm but soft, no feathers poking through, absolutely no odor, and my husband loves them too. Order with confidence. And you can't beat the price for this quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
wonderful Pillows
 from Madison, MS,  May 24, 2014

I ended up reading the reviews for these AFTER I had purchased them. I was really concerned because people were having issues with them being to flat. I was pleasantly surprised! You have to remember these are not COTTON filled pillows they are down filled, so they do not hold their shape like cotton pillows do, they in fact are comfortable if you know how to use them! The trick is to scrunch it up under your head then the pressure will keep the down in one place and you wont "sink" to the bottom of the pillow, thats it! and come morning give them a little fluff and good as new! they spring right back into shape!. I love them and had a great night sleep last night using them for the first time. I prefer these pillows because normal pillows are to hard on my neck, I need the contour these pillows offer. I would recommend these to anyone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Great pillows for a great price!
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2014

We only like down pillows -- but 100% (or 95%) down pillows cost a fortune of money. So we decided to try two alternatives: these 4 pillows from Overstock, and a $25 mostly feather w/some down pillow from one of Amazon's sellers. There was no comparison -- these pillows were not only cheaper (per pillow) than the one we bought on Amazon, but superior in every way. Fuller, and most important: they feel like a down pillow, not a feather pillow. Whereas with the other one you feel feathers poking you. If I ever needed more pillows for the house, I wouldn't hesitate to buy these (and would hope they're still available).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful Pillows
 from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada,  May 20, 2014

It has been many years since I purchased these pillows and they still are very comfortable. In fact, I carry a pillow with me when I travel because I enjoy the softness of this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love these
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

Perfect pillows. Fantastic price. Well worth it. Spoil your guests without breaking the bank.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great pilllows
 from Oxon Hill, MD,  Apr 27, 2014

They are very comforting and stay fluffy during night time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
GREAT pillows, great value.
 from MI,  Apr 27, 2014

These pillows are exactly as described. They have the soft down feel but the substance in the center to hold the pillow together throughout the night. I thought this may be a gimmick due to the low price, but they are good quality pillows (I've tried several different kinds in the $XX-XX each range from the big box retailers). Glad I found these. Won't buy any other pillows again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Everything I was hoping for and more
 from United States,  Apr 23, 2014

I've been on the lookout for good down pillows for a few years. When I found these on sale, I decided to pull the trigger. We use all 4 pillows, they are fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Circle of Down Pillows (Set of 4)
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 17, 2014

These down pillows are extremely comfortable; however, the pillows stink. We have had the pillows for a couple weeks now and thought they would have aired out by now. We have even tried to spray Fabreeze on them but they still have a smell of dead birds...yuck. The smell is beginning to go away and we feel that it will eventually be gone. These pillows would have received an excellent rating from us but the smell is bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
So far, it is good, not great, but good.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2014

So far, it is good, not great, but good. It was a great deal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
I am going to have to rate these just good.
 from Northeast Maine,  Apr 10, 2014

Now this isn't really a fair rating because I bought 2 sets, Queen size and Standard size and I am not sure which ones your asking about.. I did like the Standard better but in the over all view of them, I am satisfied and Yes I would order again either set. Quality good, good price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best pillows ever
 from florida,  Apr 8, 2014

Others at home liked the pillows so much I will be ordering more very soon

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Pillows
 from North carolina,  Apr 5, 2014

These Pillows are The way to go, They are perfect in ever way. I bought them to go with the comferter or mattrest topper and Boy how We Love everthing, They are perfect for us, O what Confert, Beyon anything Ive ever sleep on. Thank You for these producks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Not Fluffy
 from Chickamauga, Ga.,  Apr 3, 2014

Although I Got A Partial Refund & Kept The Pillows, They Just Weren't Worth The Nearly $**.** Cost.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 2237 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top