Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this tub shelf!
 from Hartwell, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

We looked and looked and looked to find a tub shelf that my husband liked. This one fit the bill. The soft sides won't damage the tub. It is nice and wide to fit his big tub. It has plenty of space for his soap, shampoo, bathcloth, and his book. We have had it over a year now and it is still in great shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chroome Plated Brass Tub Shelf
 from Saco, ME,  Aug 6, 2010

Order this for my antique clawfoot tub and it looks great; Feels very sturdy, expanded to fit perfect - with the rubber coated ends, the finish of my tub is protected. Definitely a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 Aug 2, 2015

I thought this would be better than it was for the price. It's not that stable, falls off the side easily and I cannot set any bottles of shampoo, ect in the wired part becuase they fall over. Buyers remorse:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 3, 2010

I recently purchsed this tub shelf and was pleased to find that it is exactly as described. It's the perfect size, the ends have a rubber coating so they don't slip around on the tub, the soap trays have small holes so the water drains out, and the shelf itself is large enough to hold several products. I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone in need of a shelf for their old tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome-plated Brass Tub Shelf
 from Red Hook, NY,  Aug 13, 2008

This peice looks great in my claw foot tub. I've had it for a month now and no rust! This is the third tub shelf I've purchased and it's the only one that hasn't rusted. Looks great and it was a great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's GREAAAAAAT!
 from SC,  Apr 24, 2008

Great deal. Great craftsmanship. Brass, therefore don't have to deal with item or tub changing to all kinds of awful colors. Can't beat the price! Get them before they are gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tub shelf perfect for clawfoot tub
 from Chicago,  Apr 13, 2008

In finishing a bathroom renovation, I was pleased to find this chrome-plated brass shelf for my old tub. I had seen cheaply made versions in stores for much higher prices; this was exactly what I was looking for. It is expandable, substantial and looks like it could have been brand new - 100 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the small bathtub!
 Nov 10, 2015

Our tub is small & has tile for a tub surround. This item is quality build and fits our tub perfectly. It holds our shampoo & soaps adequately. The nice thing is that it can be easily removed from the tub for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool and expandable
 Oct 29, 2015

Loved this, but unfortunate misplaced it among the multitude of moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duel purpose
 Jul 1, 2015

I have been using this in my laundry room, across my laundry sink to hold my pre treaters , and whatever I use for soaking and treating stains. it really works well, for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice on our claw foot tub
 May 20, 2015

We have had this for over a year , still as pretty as the day we received. I do wish at times the metal strips in the bottom were closer together, some shampoos fall. I do rate it high an recommend because of the use it gets and how it still looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath tray
 Jan 24, 2015

decent quality wish the metal wires were a little bit closer together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 10, 2014

We restored a 100 year old claw foot tub and this product was perfect for it!!!! The ends have a protective white covering and it's adjustable to fit any size. Love it!!! This product is much more reasonably priced than any other places I looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of tub shelf and the non slip handle
 from Idaho,  Aug 6, 2014

perfect fit and great price. I found similar item for a lot more $ on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS CHROME-PLATED BRASS TUB SHELF
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 24, 2014

Was amazed at the quality of this shelf. Very smooth putting pieces together. Looks uber expensive. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Clawfoot Tub
 from Ohio,  Feb 12, 2014

This finally gives my kids a place to put there shampoos etc in a very stylish way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive shelf
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 6, 2013

This is a quality shelf that adjusts to fit across your tub. It is currently holding my shampoo, face wash, and razor in my clawfoot tub. My only complaint is that, because the bars are spaced about 1.5 inches apart, narrower bottles won't stand up in the shelf (you have to lay them down crosswise).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 2, 2013

The chrome-plated shelf is adjustable, which is great. It really adds a little pizazz in my bathroom. Have not had it for very long so I'm hopeful it will not rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Lewistown,IL,  Apr 11, 2013

Looked for a long time for a tub shelf that was nice but also affordable. This one is just perfect! I love that its deep enough it holds my shampoos and conditioners and many other bottles. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my clawfoot tub
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 19, 2013

I have been looking for this for several months, this is perfect since it expands and has the covered edges to not scratch my tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought