Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Arrived in a couple of days and it looks very nice. Packaged well and the finish looks just like the picture shows. I purchased the antique bronze color. Very good value, especially when cost of shipping is considered. You'll find there aren't very many online stores offering the incredible rates that Overstock offers to ship. I've shopped here since they first started out and I've never had any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 from avon lake, ohio,  Nov 4, 2014

I needed a free standing chrome toilet paper holder and this fits the bill perfectly. It was a great price for how heavy duty it is. The roll bar is tight enough to prevent small hands from taking the tp off the roll, but easy enough to get off so that changing the toilet paper isn't a hassle. I would definitely purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 18, 2014

Very sturdy and classy! I love it! Kinda pricey but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome toilet paper holder
 from San Diego, California,  Nov 30, 2011

quality product and priced as such but not disappointed. Nice heavy base and sturdy. Won't wobble about when in use. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 29, 2011

This item very sturdy, with a heavy base that prevents it from tipping over when in use. I run a daycare in my home and was worried about it falling over. It is much nicer than anything i saw in the stores. I have been using this item for over a month and am very happy with this purchase. It hasn't tipped over once.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome is Too Shinny
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 4, 2011

The height is shorter than what I expected. However it's a sturdy unit and does what it's designed to do. The chrome is too shinny for my taste, but I feel the brushed nickle is overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much shinnier than shown in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Paper Holder
 from Northern VA,  Nov 20, 2010

The product description is pretty right on with this item. I purchased the Chrome, since it will go with about everything, but I am not a huge fan of the overall design. It reminds me of a saddle stirrup, but that might be what you are looking for! The spring in the bar of this holder is very tight and takes a bit of strength to replace paper. This is not a chore a child could easily perform because of the strength required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Sep 23, 2010

I have purchased several of these over the years and I must say this one is a VERY pretty addition to my house!! I plan to buy another one for my upstairs bathroom!! I purchased the chrome model and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Maine,  Jul 4, 2010

This is a very nice toilet paper holder... the only thing I didn't check before ordering is the height. This one is shorter than others I've owned in the past and would've paid more for the taller one had I taken the time to notice. Other than that, it's very attractive and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Toilet Paper Holder
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 17, 2010

I'm very happy with this toilet paper holder. It looks very nice in my bathroom and is a good alternative to a wall toilet paper holder. The base is heavy so that the holder doesn't tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil rubbed toilet paper holder
 from arizona,  Oct 18, 2008

I have purchased this item a while back. It is certainly worth the price. It looks good and is extremely sturdy. It has never fell over. I really love it. The quality is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a bathroom
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 19, 2008

Attractive, sturdy and easy to replace. Perfect for the role it is to play!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality, fair price
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Nov 9, 2007

Bought 2 of these for our remodeled house and plan to buy another one in another color as I was so pleased. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 from Boston,  Oct 16, 2007

I recently remodeled my bathrooms and purchase two of these holders. A bit pricey but worth it when I saw what was in the stores for around the same price. Great workmanship, weighted bottom, which is very heavy so my cats do not knock the tissue holder over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet paper holder
 from Ohio,  May 31, 2007

Have bought this item from Overstock previously. It looks and feels wonderful; much nicer look than the cheaper department knock offs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought