Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These shower curtain hooks stay on!
 from Slidell, LA,  Jul 3, 2012

We recently redocorated our bathroom. The original shower curtain hooks, although very pretty, were always coming off whenever opening or closing the shower curtain. I saw these and decided to give them a try. They work wonderful! They went on with no difficulty and slide very easily. They have not come off or gotten stuck once. It will also be very easy to change out the liner when needed. I only wish they had more style options--the reason for 4 stars rather than 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Curtain Hooks are great
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 19, 2013

These hooks are easy to install the curtains and slide easily across the shower bar. I searched for hooks like these and they were hard to find or very expensive. Great buy for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 1, 2012

These hooks are great. Usually it's a process to clip in the traditional hooks into the liner and curtain. I had the curtain and liner up in 2 minutes and they look good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 27, 2014

I was not sure these would be worth the money since so I have gone through so many shower rings, but they are great. They are much easier to use if you clean shower liners as often as I do. They still look classic in our 100 year old house. Do not hesitate. If they look attractive in the picture, you will like them more once installed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy!
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

Easy to install! Just hook over the rod. Easy to attach to the shower curtain! No fumbling with arms in the air to connect the curtain. Just hook the curtain over the ball on the end of the hook. Easy to remove the shower curtain for washing! All in all, just what I needed. I was tired of arms in the air, disconnecting the catch, pinching fingers in the clips, etc. These removed all the hassle. YAY!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from santa monica, california,  Oct 24, 2013

I was looking for quality shower curtain hooks (kind of sounds like an oxymoron) but I have recently remodeled by guest bath and wanted to create a "spa-like" atmosphere in there with seashells and big fluffy white towels and a luxurious shower curtain. Then I had to find curtain rings that looked top shelf and not cheap and flimsy. I looked and looked around and could not find anything that I was satisfied with. Until these. I love them. They are shiny chrome, well-made, easy to use and do not fall off the rod. They are EXACTLY what I wanted. You will not be sorry if you buy these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy on easy off
 from california,  Sep 17, 2013

These are great shower curtain hooks. They roll easily and you can remove the liner or curtain without needing to disassemble everything. I can't tell what gauge the metal is but it appears to be a fairly light weight material. The chrome has been applied to the metal so that you can see between the beads but you'd have to have superman/woman eyes to really see it when it's on a rod. I was just checking for quality and am satisfied that they are as good as you can get, in a product like this. No indication of country of origin but I liked them well enough to order two more sets for a claw foot bathtub I use outside. For those too shy to shower au natural. Will be interesting to see how long they last out doors. I live a few miles from the ocean so they may tarnish quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2013

The hooks roll very easily and are very lovely. I would definitely buy another set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome roller shower curtain hooks nice
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

These chrome hooks installed easily and make the bathroom and curtain (double panels) move well. Much better than plastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They suck
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

Missing parts and defective. Would not recommend these...way overpriced. Very cheap material used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
White Microfiber Shower Curtain Liner
Today $10.49
Compare $14.99
Save 30%
(10)
Crystal Diamonds Shower Curtain Hooks
Today $26.09
Compare $27.18
Save 4%
(17)
Lush Decor Lucia Shower Curtain
Today $32.49
Compare $63.74
Save 49%
(5)
Back to top