Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These shower curtain hooks stay on!
 from Slidell, LA,  Jul 3, 2012

We recently redocorated our bathroom. The original shower curtain hooks, although very pretty, were always coming off whenever opening or closing the shower curtain. I saw these and decided to give them a try. They work wonderful! They went on with no difficulty and slide very easily. They have not come off or gotten stuck once. It will also be very easy to change out the liner when needed. I only wish they had more style options--the reason for 4 stars rather than 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from santa monica, california,  Oct 24, 2013

I was looking for quality shower curtain hooks (kind of sounds like an oxymoron) but I have recently remodeled by guest bath and wanted to create a "spa-like" atmosphere in there with seashells and big fluffy white towels and a luxurious shower curtain. Then I had to find curtain rings that looked top shelf and not cheap and flimsy. I looked and looked around and could not find anything that I was satisfied with. Until these. I love them. They are shiny chrome, well-made, easy to use and do not fall off the rod. They are EXACTLY what I wanted. You will not be sorry if you buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 1, 2012

These hooks are great. Usually it's a process to clip in the traditional hooks into the liner and curtain. I had the curtain and liner up in 2 minutes and they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have owned these for almost a year now and they still look as good as the day I purchased them. No signs of rust, no problem with any wear & tear. Good investment, no need to replace - stands up to daily showers and slides easily. An item that is easily not thought about until it gives you problems or doesn't look good. No problems here, just realized I never left a review. It may seem like a costly investment at first but well worth the 'no worries' in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy!
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

Easy to install! Just hook over the rod. Easy to attach to the shower curtain! No fumbling with arms in the air to connect the curtain. Just hook the curtain over the ball on the end of the hook. Easy to remove the shower curtain for washing! All in all, just what I needed. I was tired of arms in the air, disconnecting the catch, pinching fingers in the clips, etc. These removed all the hassle. YAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Curtain Hooks are great
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 19, 2013

These hooks are easy to install the curtains and slide easily across the shower bar. I searched for hooks like these and they were hard to find or very expensive. Great buy for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 26, 2015

Strong and well made. I use then to hang all my jeans in the closet, Just hook the back loop and they are ready and accessible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain hooks
 from oregon,  May 2, 2014

nice shower curtain hooks. excellent design to just put liner and curtain over one end, simple, easy, fast and holds well. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy on easy off
 from california,  Sep 17, 2013

These are great shower curtain hooks. They roll easily and you can remove the liner or curtain without needing to disassemble everything. I can't tell what gauge the metal is but it appears to be a fairly light weight material. The chrome has been applied to the metal so that you can see between the beads but you'd have to have superman/woman eyes to really see it when it's on a rod. I was just checking for quality and am satisfied that they are as good as you can get, in a product like this. No indication of country of origin but I liked them well enough to order two more sets for a claw foot bathtub I use outside. For those too shy to shower au natural. Will be interesting to see how long they last out doors. I live a few miles from the ocean so they may tarnish quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome roller shower curtain hooks nice
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

These chrome hooks installed easily and make the bathroom and curtain (double panels) move well. Much better than plastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

So much easier to use than regular shower curtain hooks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
njresort
 Mar 16, 2015

the shower hooks are nice and extremely easy to use. They glide over the shower bar well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the hooks - easy to attach both a liner and shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Couldn't say enough about not having to be aggravated by our shower hooks anymore. So far they have worked flawlessly and are not rusted at all. (We've had for about a month now and no complaints). Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shower curtain hooks
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2014

I have an old shower rod that needs two sets curtains and hooks. These make it much easier to position the shower curtains. They glide easily and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Oct 11, 2014

Love how they slide and hold the curtain. Works extremely well and the chrome matches the other bathroom fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

mine roll sooooo smoothly. no snagging no awkward pulling. The best part is how shiny they are! if you want a modern approach in your bathroom this is the way to go! Or if you are in a dumpy apartment like I am and the bathroom is hideous and you can't paint your walls... these are a very nice addition to make any space look a tad classier with a "new fixture" feel. Love shiny things. great purchase, a bit expensive though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice shower curtain hooks and the glide.
 from New York, New York,  Jun 18, 2014

If you're going to consider these shower curtain hooks then you'll need to consider a superior shower curtain rod that is chrome plated and corrosion free to expect the maximum effect of an effortless glide. I just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 27, 2014

I was not sure these would be worth the money since so I have gone through so many shower rings, but they are great. They are much easier to use if you clean shower liners as often as I do. They still look classic in our 100 year old house. Do not hesitate. If they look attractive in the picture, you will like them more once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 14, 2013

The hooks roll very easily and are very lovely. I would definitely buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought