Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It had been used
 Jul 16, 2015

The threads on one end of the column would not engage with the base. Upon inspection I saw that the bottom was dirty ( from a previous unsuccessful user.) I sent it back for a refund because I'm not taking a chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 26, 2015

As pictured. Nice inexpensive item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pmenn
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice addition to our new bathroom. Looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 Feb 18, 2015

Very nice, and elegant. better than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dingcon
 Jan 7, 2015

Excellent product! Nice and sturdy and we'll mafe! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received item damaged
 from NJ,  Jul 30, 2014

I love the look and the style, but it arrived triple boxed - the exterior box was fine, the middle box was wet as was the interior box - the chrome finish of the base is all pitted and discolored. I wouldn't use it in this condition, and now have the headache of repackaging and returning to get a replacement. Great price, but not sure the savings is worth the effort I will need to extend to actually get an item I can use. Can't answer yet if I would recommend it to a friend, at least not until I get one worth keeping and placing in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average; not necessarily a good value
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

This stand does what it was meant to do: hold a roll of TP. However, aesthetically, I'm not 100% pleased with it. The base is very bulky, it's pretty short (the one I was looking to replace was taller), and I think it's only a few notches above looking cheap. I was at BBB a week later and saw a couple of really great options for only a couple of dollars more, and since I paid for shipping, I would have saved money if I had bought one of those instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little holder
 from Southeast Iowa,  Feb 25, 2014

This was a very sturdy little toilet paper holder. I love how it looks in my newly remodeled bathroom. The quality of this stand is very good; nice and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 23, 2014

Very nice. No problems except that I have to keep re-tightening the base to the post. Otherwise, perfect for the applications.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought