Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from West Roxbury, MA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a nice mattress cover. I cannot yet attest to whether it works or not but I'm going to assume that it does. I bought it because in order to maintain the warranty on my new mattress there can be no stains on the mattress. It's the second cover I've purchased of this nature. The first I bought from the mattress company, it was expensive and didn't fit properly. This one was snug and reasonably priced, let's just hope it does it's job if ever necessary. I also like the fact the it come from a natural, renewable resource.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cool and odor free
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Apr 18, 2013

We love that this offers waterproof protection and yet is soft like fabric. It is odor free and very cool overnight whereas others we have used were sweaty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one s a winner
 from Satellite Beach,,  Apr 9, 2013

Feels great, no odor, does not heat up the bed and washes very well. This one is a winner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a King
 from Grove City, PA,  Mar 14, 2013

Very satisfied with our Tencel King-size mattress pad. It is lightweight and at the same time, very protective. The reason for my purchase was the reviews I read on this product. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this
 from Adamsville, RI,  Jan 18, 2013

This mattress pad is phenomenal. It is comfortable, fits well and washes perfectly. We bought this to replace a store bought pad that had mesh side torn within weeks of purchasing. This pad has a fabric side not mesh so it will not tear like the one that we are replacing. Also, the fabric is very soft and quiet. Great product and a real find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tencel is cool
 from Edgewater,NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

We were in at least six stores looking for an anything but polyester mattress cover and finally happened upon this one online. We did our research and learned that tencel is fiber made from wood pulp and is supposed to be moisture absorbant and cooling. After sleeping on this for months we can validate that it is. Very comfortable and at the same time waterproof and quiet unlike other one's that we have seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Washington state,  Apr 12, 2013

Inexpensive but perfectly satisfactory. They sent the right size and it fitted my 11 inch thick foam mattress with no problem. I like that it it is waterproof and that it makes no noise when moving around, and its washable if you spill something. I'm giving it 4 stars because I have not used it for an extended period of time to see if it is durable or if the waterproofing starts to fall off. So far so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly recommended.
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 9, 2013

I was a bit sceptical when I opened the box, but this mattress pad is light, easy to manage, fits on our pillow-top mattress, is cool and so much better than our old cotton one. I was concerned that the waterproofing would be noisy, but it's not. I'm thinking of buying more for the other beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress pad
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

This mattress pad feels great , is virtually noiseless and at the same time very water proof. This is an easy 5 Star purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eucalyptus has done it again.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 20, 2013

I happened upon Tencel sheets and took a chance on them and have grown to love them. So when I saw this product on Overstock I got excited that finally a mattress pad was available. Having been using this product now for a month I can say happily, that eucalyptus has done it again. This mattress pad is soft and moisture wicking making this tons more comfortable than my last mattress pad which wound up ripping causing me to need to replace it. In addition this pad washes well and has performed beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than polyester
 from Boiling Springs, SC,  Jan 10, 2013

I researched Tencel and loved the story. They take eucalyptus trees and turn it into fiber which becomes an extremely absorbent and breathable fabric. This mattress protector is so much better than the mostly polyester products that i have seen at the home goods stores. It feels great and is unbelievably water and liquid proof. I am completely happy with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

Pretty noisy when you are moving in bed. I assume it is the waterproofing element.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 27, 2012

Thin weight, rubberized backing, just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top