Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So much better than cotton
 from San Bernidino, California,  Apr 15, 2013

From a comfort perspective, Tencel, which we knew nothing about, previously, is so much better than cotton or polyester. This encasement is total protection for our mattress and is very cooling to the body. We were so unhappy with our last bed bug cover, because it heated our bed and we sweated profusely. This product is comfortable and also quiet and we are pleased to provide our review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

This is extremely protective and inserts easily onto the mattress. It is soft and comfortably quiet. Love it , great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress cover
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 16, 2013

Very pleased with our purchase. This mattress cover is waterproof as promised. The surprise is how soft and quiet it is. We were sort of expecting it to be noisy as our last one had been but in fact it is very quiet. Also this cover is soft and comfortable. Very happy to recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good product
 from Washington DC,  Aug 30, 2012

I brought it because I had bugs(bed) in my apartment. After a few treatments by property management I decided to purchase one of these, it fit perfect the mattress and box spring perfect and to date I have not seen a bug. Only down side is placing your fitted sheets on :-) You will see what I mean..lol but I will diff recommend to any one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 20, 2012

Very nice product. I hadn't heard of Tencel fabric before, but after doing some research I decided to purchase this cover. Has a great feel to it. Would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Fit so extremely well, does not make a noise and am so very happy with EVERYTHING about this product! Do not hesitate to buy it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best protection for at-risk mattresses
 from Traverse City, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

Appears to be a better product far less money than I've found in stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect for my new mattress
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2013

I haven't washed this encasement yet, but the material, fit and comfort are perfect for my new mattress. It is protective while not adding heat. That It is waterproof and bedbug proof are also very important to me. Perhaps I should have waited until washing this item before reviewing, but as of now, I feel it was a great value, and I can't find a thing wrong with it. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pleased
 from North west Illinois,  Nov 19, 2013

Keeps this almost 50 year old lady cooler while sleeping on my older memory foam bed so quality of sleep has improved!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Completely worth it!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 18, 2013

(King Size) Odorless, thick and of great quality, especially for the price. True to size. Forgiving stretchy material. Definitely water proof. Overall a wonderful product and would strongly recommend it. Down falls: not Egyptian cotton soft but acceptable for a mattress protector, the thin internal plastic layer is a little noisy and may effect a light sleeper, it is difficult but manageable to put on with one person and because of the time it takes to pull it on/off I have bought an additional (sheet like) mattress protector to put over it so if some liquid does get of the bed I just wash the top one. So this is more or less just used for the fear of bed bugs and to keep my mattress fresh.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep cool, this is great
 from Leonia, NJ,  Aug 11, 2013

Finally a mattress encasements that is cool and comfortable. We have been looking for a solution for years to how sweaty mattress pads. It's been 6 weeks and this product is the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the extra bed
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2013

This is perfect for any bed in your home, but I bought this for a basement guest room, where I sometimes experience moisture and humidity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from WA,  May 14, 2013

Spent a lot of money on a very plush guest bed. Wanted to protect it from inevitable "oopsies" . Saw this on Overstock and bought it due to positive reviews. I accidentally bought a queen instead of a king but it works great and I just tucked in the extra.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and breathable
 from Plainview, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

We bought this for our kids rooms and are very satisfied. The fabric is upgraded over regular polyester and the waterproofing is effective yet quiet and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8" memory foam matress
 from Philadelphia area,  Oct 19, 2012

Excellent mattress, does not smell, tremendous value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top